Participant eclipse99

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45

Minecraft@home
Sun 25 Feb 2024 05:09:20 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 14 Feb 2024 15:06:34 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 11 Feb 2024 05:09:40 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sun 04 Feb 2024 17:01:08 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Fri 02 Feb 2024 20:06:50 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Thu 01 Feb 2024 23:10:06 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Mon 29 Jan 2024 05:10:19 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 23 Jan 2024 01:09:11 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Sun 14 Jan 2024 01:09:26 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Fri 12 Jan 2024 11:01:18 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Thu 11 Jan 2024 01:09:34 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Fri 05 Jan 2024 09:01:52 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 03 Jan 2024 01:08:52 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Mon 01 Jan 2024 20:00:44 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 01 Jan 2024 01:09:08 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Fri 29 Dec 2023 01:09:14 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Thu 28 Dec 2023 09:01:48 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Thu 21 Dec 2023 01:08:41 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 15 Dec 2023 03:05:52 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Minecraft@home
Mon 11 Dec 2023 01:10:09 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 01 Dec 2023 01:09:37 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Thu 30 Nov 2023 02:01:05 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Mon 20 Nov 2023 21:10:40 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Thu 09 Nov 2023 20:10:12 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Mon 06 Nov 2023 21:00:48 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 01 Nov 2023 23:10:05 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 26 Oct 2023 16:07:03 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Tue 24 Oct 2023 18:10:02 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Mon 23 Oct 2023 08:00:49 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 22 Oct 2023 00:06:33 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Wed 18 Oct 2023 16:10:49 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Fri 06 Oct 2023 18:11:10 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Wed 04 Oct 2023 19:00:49 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Tue 26 Sep 2023 17:09:59 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Thu 21 Sep 2023 21:10:34 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Thu 21 Sep 2023 08:04:44 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 18 Sep 2023 17:02:23 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Minecraft@home
Sun 17 Sep 2023 21:11:08 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Fri 15 Sep 2023 22:12:11 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 31 Aug 2023 16:09:43 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Mon 28 Aug 2023 08:05:21 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Sun 27 Aug 2023 22:07:47 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 18 Aug 2023 01:10:54 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Mon 07 Aug 2023 22:10:48 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 29 Jul 2023 18:10:23 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 28 Jul 2023 00:07:00 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Rosetta@home
Thu 27 Jul 2023 10:02:02 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Mon 24 Jul 2023 21:05:15 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 07 Jul 2023 18:09:57 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 04 Jul 2023 18:10:26 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50