Participant eclipse99

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45

Radioactive@home
Sat 22 Sep 2018 10:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 01 Sep 2018 07:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 15 Aug 2018 10:07:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Cosmology@home
Tue 07 Aug 2018 07:00:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 29 Jul 2018 10:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10:05:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 09 Jul 2018 09:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Sun 08 Jul 2018 10:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Fri 06 Jul 2018 09:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 30 Jun 2018 07:08:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Tue 26 Jun 2018 03:08:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Mon 25 Jun 2018 10:08:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:09:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sun 17 Jun 2018 09:06:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Tue 12 Jun 2018 01:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 07 Jun 2018 06:09:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:09:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:06:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Mon 07 May 2018 09:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 29 Apr 2018 02:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Tue 10 Apr 2018 09:09:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Tue 10 Apr 2018 02:09:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 08 Apr 2018 06:06:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Enigma@home
Tue 20 Mar 2018 12:00:40 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 13 Mar 2018 01:06:28 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Fri 09 Mar 2018 03:05:42 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 02 Mar 2018 05:07:06 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Tue 27 Feb 2018 04:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 25 Feb 2018 12:09:38 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Fri 23 Feb 2018 09:05:28 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 15 Feb 2018 05:10:25 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 13 Feb 2018 03:05:43 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 12 Feb 2018 05:06:45 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
The dDM-Project
Sun 11 Feb 2018 03:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 29 Jan 2018 11:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Fri 26 Jan 2018 03:10:12 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Wed 10 Jan 2018 11:10:03 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Thu 04 Jan 2018 01:01:21 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Tue 02 Jan 2018 11:07:42 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 23 Dec 2017 11:09:44 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 22 Dec 2017 12:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 18 Dec 2017 11:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sun 10 Dec 2017 11:10:30 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 17 Nov 2017 12:05:42 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 15 Nov 2017 01:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Sun 12 Nov 2017 06:10:48 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Sat 11 Nov 2017 02:07:00 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 25 Oct 2017 09:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 23 Oct 2017 11:08:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 21 Oct 2017 11:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50