Participant eclipse99

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45

ODLK
Sun 27 Nov 2022 19:10:23 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 31 Oct 2022 23:09:56 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 30 Oct 2022 19:06:30 CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 26 Oct 2022 07:09:35 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sun 16 Oct 2022 19:10:58 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 13 Oct 2022 04:11:02 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Fri 07 Oct 2022 13:10:35 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Mon 26 Sep 2022 13:09:40 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 23 Sep 2022 19:06:40 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Minecraft@home
Tue 20 Sep 2022 02:10:34 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Sun 18 Sep 2022 00:05:09 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Sat 10 Sep 2022 13:10:27 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 07 Sep 2022 19:06:16 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sun 04 Sep 2022 04:00:44 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Tue 30 Aug 2022 04:00:46 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 29 Aug 2022 13:06:34 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Sat 27 Aug 2022 12:10:18 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 25 Aug 2022 02:09:23 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Mon 22 Aug 2022 05:00:47 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Sun 21 Aug 2022 21:04:58 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Mon 15 Aug 2022 19:09:54 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sat 06 Aug 2022 14:00:45 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Rosetta@home
Fri 05 Aug 2022 23:02:01 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Tue 02 Aug 2022 13:12:05 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Wed 20 Jul 2022 02:10:58 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Tue 19 Jul 2022 13:10:02 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 16 Jul 2022 19:06:12 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Sun 03 Jul 2022 23:10:21 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Fri 24 Jun 2022 20:00:52 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Fri 24 Jun 2022 19:06:18 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 24 Jun 2022 02:09:14 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sat 18 Jun 2022 22:10:37 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 13 Jun 2022 22:10:33 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Minecraft@home
Sun 12 Jun 2022 02:10:24 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 24 May 2022 17:06:48 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Sun 22 May 2022 20:11:37 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sun 15 May 2022 15:00:55 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Thu 12 May 2022 22:09:28 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 06 May 2022 17:10:48 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Tue 03 May 2022 02:09:53 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 30 Apr 2022 17:10:53 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Wed 27 Apr 2022 17:01:05 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 22 Apr 2022 17:09:55 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 14 Apr 2022 17:10:46 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Thu 14 Apr 2022 14:00:55 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 10 Apr 2022 20:05:42 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 08 Apr 2022 17:10:34 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 01 Apr 2022 17:06:37 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 30 Mar 2022 22:02:29 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 27 Mar 2022 20:05:29 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50