Participant eclipse99

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45

ODLK1
Sat 26 Sep 2020 11:11:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Thu 24 Sep 2020 02:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 15 Sep 2020 05:11:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Mon 14 Sep 2020 11:11:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 10 Sep 2020 03:06:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 08 Sep 2020 01:11:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Tue 08 Sep 2020 12:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Tue 25 Aug 2020 02:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Wed 19 Aug 2020 11:12:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 16 Aug 2020 01:11:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 11 Aug 2020 01:10:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 09 Aug 2020 02:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Wed 05 Aug 2020 08:11:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 24 Jul 2020 11:10:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Fri 24 Jul 2020 05:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Minecraft@home
Sat 18 Jul 2020 11:12:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 17 Jul 2020 03:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Tue 14 Jul 2020 12:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Fri 10 Jul 2020 12:00:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 09 Jul 2020 11:11:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Wed 17 Jun 2020 11:08:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Fri 12 Jun 2020 08:12:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 09 Jun 2020 11:10:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Milkyway@home
Mon 08 Jun 2020 08:01:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 08 Jun 2020 06:12:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 23 May 2020 01:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Tue 19 May 2020 05:11:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 07 May 2020 05:11:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Wed 29 Apr 2020 09:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sat 25 Apr 2020 09:00:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Thu 23 Apr 2020 09:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Sat 18 Apr 2020 09:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Thu 09 Apr 2020 10:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 04 Apr 2020 09:10:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 04 Apr 2020 09:10:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Sat 04 Apr 2020 10:11:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 29 Mar 2020 12:07:08 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Wed 18 Mar 2020 09:12:28 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Thu 12 Mar 2020 06:06:37 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Fri 28 Feb 2020 11:08:20 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 24 Feb 2020 10:12:37 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 23 Feb 2020 02:12:20 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Thu 20 Feb 2020 09:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Cosmology@home
Sun 09 Feb 2020 06:00:54 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Sat 08 Feb 2020 03:07:33 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 04 Feb 2020 07:07:07 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 04 Feb 2020 03:12:41 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 31 Jan 2020 09:08:46 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 14 Jan 2020 09:12:16 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Thu 09 Jan 2020 03:07:13 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50