Participant eclipse99

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=c6f406cbda631d46ef115f7a9054cb45

iThena
Mon 06 Sep 2021 04:01:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Ralph@home
Fri 03 Sep 2021 07:01:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 24 Aug 2021 11:08:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 17 Aug 2021 10:11:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Mon 16 Aug 2021 08:13:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Sat 14 Aug 2021 01:12:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 10 Aug 2021 08:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 01 Aug 2021 10:13:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 20 Jul 2021 10:12:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Sun 18 Jul 2021 11:11:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Mon 12 Jul 2021 01:11:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 30 Jun 2021 11:02:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 28 Jun 2021 03:08:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Sun 27 Jun 2021 01:12:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 17 Jun 2021 12:11:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Fri 11 Jun 2021 03:14:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Wed 09 Jun 2021 11:12:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Wed 09 Jun 2021 03:11:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sat 05 Jun 2021 12:12:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Fri 04 Jun 2021 12:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 20 May 2021 01:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Tue 18 May 2021 01:10:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Sat 15 May 2021 03:11:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 14 May 2021 12:08:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Wed 12 May 2021 08:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Thu 06 May 2021 08:00:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 05 May 2021 03:07:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sun 02 May 2021 01:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Fri 30 Apr 2021 12:12:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 16 Apr 2021 11:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 16 Apr 2021 03:11:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Sun 11 Apr 2021 03:05:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 29 Mar 2021 01:14:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 28 Mar 2021 08:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Sat 20 Mar 2021 10:05:59 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Thu 18 Mar 2021 02:14:29 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 12 Mar 2021 02:08:55 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Mon 08 Mar 2021 11:12:18 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Thu 04 Mar 2021 02:13:58 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Fri 19 Feb 2021 10:00:53 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 12 Feb 2021 10:10:46 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Fri 05 Feb 2021 06:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Tue 02 Feb 2021 11:12:24 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 17 Jan 2021 01:06:39 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Fri 15 Jan 2021 11:11:41 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Thu 14 Jan 2021 01:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Fri 08 Jan 2021 10:11:24 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Thu 31 Dec 2020 11:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Tue 29 Dec 2020 07:09:53 AM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Fri 25 Dec 2020 11:11:17 PM CET
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50