Participant shiva

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=d54da1ca85ec60d4e00f92bd2d6ec588
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=d54da1ca85ec60d4e00f92bd2d6ec588

NumberFields@home
Sun 05 Apr 2020 12:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Wed 01 Apr 2020 10:11:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Tue 31 Mar 2020 09:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Sat 21 Mar 2020 07:13:12 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Sat 21 Mar 2020 09:12:35 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Wed 18 Mar 2020 10:11:28 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 17 Mar 2020 10:12:48 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 07 Mar 2020 09:11:25 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 02 Mar 2020 07:12:14 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 17 Feb 2020 07:12:21 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Fri 14 Feb 2020 09:12:06 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Tue 11 Feb 2020 09:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Mon 10 Feb 2020 06:12:25 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Wed 05 Feb 2020 07:12:47 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Wed 29 Jan 2020 07:09:01 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 27 Jan 2020 09:12:40 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 19 Jan 2020 07:08:28 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 18 Jan 2020 07:12:55 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 10 Jan 2020 09:12:51 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Fri 03 Jan 2020 11:12:52 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 25 Dec 2019 11:12:19 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Wed 11 Dec 2019 05:01:05 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Fri 29 Nov 2019 08:10:03 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 23 Nov 2019 09:12:40 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Sun 10 Nov 2019 11:12:37 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sat 09 Nov 2019 09:11:11 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Wed 30 Oct 2019 06:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Mon 28 Oct 2019 09:13:00 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RNA World
Wed 23 Oct 2019 02:06:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Sun 20 Oct 2019 09:11:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Sun 20 Oct 2019 11:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Sat 19 Oct 2019 10:12:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 19 Oct 2019 02:12:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Fri 18 Oct 2019 06:08:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 09 Oct 2019 02:11:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Tue 08 Oct 2019 10:12:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIVATE GFN SERVER
Fri 04 Oct 2019 09:10:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 01 Oct 2019 02:11:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Sun 22 Sep 2019 09:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Wed 11 Sep 2019 09:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Mon 09 Sep 2019 10:11:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Seti@home
Mon 09 Sep 2019 08:01:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sun 08 Sep 2019 10:10:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Fri 30 Aug 2019 03:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Sat 10 Aug 2019 06:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Wed 24 Jul 2019 08:10:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Mon 08 Jul 2019 10:10:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Sat 06 Jul 2019 02:10:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Wed 26 Jun 2019 02:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 24 Jun 2019 10:11:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50