Participant shiva

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=d54da1ca85ec60d4e00f92bd2d6ec588
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=d54da1ca85ec60d4e00f92bd2d6ec588

ODLK
Mon 14 May 2018 09:09:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Sourcefinder
Wed 09 May 2018 02:09:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Thu 26 Apr 2018 07:10:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Wed 25 Apr 2018 02:10:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Wed 18 Apr 2018 07:09:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Mon 09 Apr 2018 09:09:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Fri 06 Apr 2018 12:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Wed 04 Apr 2018 09:08:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Mon 26 Mar 2018 07:06:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 26 Mar 2018 07:06:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Sat 17 Mar 2018 05:10:32 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Sat 10 Mar 2018 08:10:11 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Sourcefinder
Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Wed 21 Feb 2018 12:09:53 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Sourcefinder
Sun 18 Feb 2018 12:10:27 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Sun 11 Feb 2018 11:07:50 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Mon 05 Feb 2018 11:09:28 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Mon 05 Feb 2018 04:10:23 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
XANSONS for COD
Sun 04 Feb 2018 12:10:30 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Fri 12 Jan 2018 07:07:29 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 10 Jan 2018 02:06:19 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Tue 09 Jan 2018 11:11:08 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Fri 05 Jan 2018 11:10:54 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Mon 01 Jan 2018 08:10:28 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Sat 30 Dec 2017 11:05:53 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Tue 19 Dec 2017 11:09:45 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RNA World
Wed 06 Dec 2017 09:10:00 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Wed 29 Nov 2017 06:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Stop@home
Mon 27 Nov 2017 02:10:13 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Sun 26 Nov 2017 11:10:09 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Stop@home
Wed 08 Nov 2017 02:10:24 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Sourcefinder
Thu 02 Nov 2017 10:11:00 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 02 Nov 2017 12:07:07 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sat 21 Oct 2017 05:07:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Fri 20 Oct 2017 09:10:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Stop@home
Fri 20 Oct 2017 02:12:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Tue 17 Oct 2017 11:10:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Tue 17 Oct 2017 10:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Sourcefinder
Sun 15 Oct 2017 10:11:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
Sourcefinder
Mon 09 Oct 2017 10:10:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Fri 08 Sep 2017 12:09:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Fri 01 Sep 2017 10:08:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Thu 17 Aug 2017 04:08:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Tue 15 Aug 2017 10:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Stop@home
Sat 05 Aug 2017 01:10:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Leiden Classical
Mon 31 Jul 2017 09:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Grid Computing Center
Sat 22 Jul 2017 07:09:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Thu 20 Jul 2017 06:07:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Sourcefinder
Wed 19 Jul 2017 04:10:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 12 Jul 2017 03:08:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50