Participant shiva

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=d54da1ca85ec60d4e00f92bd2d6ec588
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=d54da1ca85ec60d4e00f92bd2d6ec588

TN-Grid
Mon 28 Nov 2022 06:09:23 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Sun 27 Nov 2022 19:10:24 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Sat 26 Nov 2022 19:09:48 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Fri 25 Nov 2022 23:01:36 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Sat 12 Nov 2022 19:09:57 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 11 Nov 2022 06:10:18 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
iThena
Wed 02 Nov 2022 13:00:48 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sat 22 Oct 2022 06:09:45 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Fri 21 Oct 2022 13:10:06 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Tue 18 Oct 2022 19:10:26 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 15 Oct 2022 04:10:32 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
iThena
Sun 02 Oct 2022 04:00:49 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 26 Sep 2022 23:11:03 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 22 Sep 2022 21:10:45 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 20 Sep 2022 21:10:40 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Tue 20 Sep 2022 13:10:19 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Mon 19 Sep 2022 00:05:29 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sat 17 Sep 2022 19:06:41 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 09 Sep 2022 21:10:13 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 26 Aug 2022 13:10:13 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sun 21 Aug 2022 02:09:17 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Wed 17 Aug 2022 02:10:56 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Fri 22 Jul 2022 19:06:35 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Wed 20 Jul 2022 19:10:54 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Wed 06 Jul 2022 19:09:46 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sun 26 Jun 2022 02:06:06 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Mon 20 Jun 2022 01:09:11 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 15 Jun 2022 22:10:31 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Wed 15 Jun 2022 10:09:35 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 10 Jun 2022 10:06:26 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Thu 09 Jun 2022 22:09:51 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Minecraft@home
Mon 30 May 2022 02:10:26 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Wed 18 May 2022 23:10:56 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 01 May 2022 10:10:13 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 23 Apr 2022 17:10:25 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Fri 22 Apr 2022 02:11:01 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Mon 18 Apr 2022 17:09:38 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 16 Apr 2022 17:10:53 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Sat 16 Apr 2022 02:09:24 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Tue 29 Mar 2022 09:10:17 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Minecraft@home
Tue 29 Mar 2022 02:10:40 CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Sat 19 Mar 2022 08:10:34 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 17 Mar 2022 16:11:06 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Sun 13 Mar 2022 17:01:03 CET
No picture Name: Shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 13 Mar 2022 16:11:24 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Thu 03 Mar 2022 21:11:33 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Tue 01 Mar 2022 18:10:58 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Sun 27 Feb 2022 18:11:04 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Thu 17 Feb 2022 08:07:18 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Tue 15 Feb 2022 23:09:51 CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50