Participant Italianpower18

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=d70074a6dec65ebe3e0a11a81facb627
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=d70074a6dec65ebe3e0a11a81facb627

Amicable Numbers
Thu 26 Aug 2021 01:12:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Mon 02 Aug 2021 11:12:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Wed 05 May 2021 03:11:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Yafu
Wed 05 May 2021 12:08:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Thu 29 Apr 2021 01:11:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Sat 24 Apr 2021 03:12:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Yafu
Sat 06 Feb 2021 11:06:49 PM CET
No picture Name: italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sat 30 Jan 2021 11:10:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Wed 06 Jan 2021 10:12:04 PM CET
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sat 12 Dec 2020 11:11:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Universe@Home
Wed 02 Dec 2020 08:11:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Fri 06 Nov 2020 07:11:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Thu 24 Sep 2020 11:11:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Mon 24 Aug 2020 11:11:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 04 Aug 2020 08:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Yafu
Fri 31 Jul 2020 11:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Mon 22 Jun 2020 08:10:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Sun 21 Jun 2020 08:12:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Sun 14 Jun 2020 08:12:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Thu 21 May 2020 10:11:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Sat 02 May 2020 10:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Universe@Home
Thu 23 Apr 2020 09:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Mon 06 Apr 2020 10:11:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Wed 04 Mar 2020 09:13:03 AM CET
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Wed 15 Jan 2020 09:12:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Fri 10 Jan 2020 09:14:12 AM CET
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Sat 28 Dec 2019 09:13:19 AM CET
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sun 08 Dec 2019 09:12:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Fri 01 Nov 2019 11:12:55 PM CET
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Yafu
Fri 25 Oct 2019 06:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Tue 22 Oct 2019 10:12:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Mon 19 Aug 2019 09:11:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Wed 24 Jul 2019 10:10:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Thu 04 Jul 2019 08:11:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10:10:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Milkyway@home
Sun 09 Jun 2019 06:01:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Universe@Home
Sun 12 May 2019 08:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin