Participant [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=de50fa054738119c2393ef20ef286a95
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=de50fa054738119c2393ef20ef286a95

RakeSearch
Fri 16 Nov 2018 12:11:01 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sun 11 Nov 2018 12:11:34 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sat 03 Nov 2018 12:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 09 Oct 2018 10:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
IBERCIVIS
Tue 28 Aug 2018 11:03:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Mon 27 Aug 2018 10:06:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Mon 20 Aug 2018 10:07:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yoyo@home
Fri 17 Aug 2018 10:02:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Thu 16 Aug 2018 10:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home beta
Sat 07 Jul 2018 09:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sun 24 Jun 2018 09:10:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:09:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Fri 08 Jun 2018 09:09:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home beta
Tue 29 May 2018 09:01:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Tue 22 May 2018 09:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Fri 06 Apr 2018 09:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Leiden Classical
Tue 06 Mar 2018 08:01:02 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Sun 04 Mar 2018 11:05:41 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Climate Prediction
Thu 01 Mar 2018 01:00:29 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:07:17 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 14 Feb 2018 09:04:59 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Sun 11 Feb 2018 05:07:09 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Tue 23 Jan 2018 12:00:50 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home beta
Sun 21 Jan 2018 03:01:50 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
IBERCIVIS
Thu 18 Jan 2018 04:03:55 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home beta
Wed 27 Dec 2017 02:01:37 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 17 Dec 2017 03:07:57 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 30 Sep 2017 04:05:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 26 Sep 2017 06:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sun 17 Sep 2017 10:07:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Wed 06 Sep 2017 08:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home beta
Tue 05 Sep 2017 01:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
XANSONS for COD
Sat 19 Aug 2017 08:11:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Grid Computing Center
Sun 30 Jul 2017 08:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home beta
Fri 14 Jul 2017 02:02:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
IBERCIVIS
Sun 04 Jun 2017 01:03:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Milkyway@home
Thu 25 May 2017 01:00:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Tue 11 Apr 2017 12:08:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home beta
Sat 08 Apr 2017 09:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home beta
Fri 30 Dec 2016 03:02:20 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Thu 22 Dec 2016 01:10:47 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 30 Nov 2016 10:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Thu 03 Nov 2016 11:08:40 PM CET
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
IBERCIVIS
Mon 24 Oct 2016 07:04:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home beta
Wed 03 Aug 2016 02:01:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
POEM@home
Tue 12 Jul 2016 01:01:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Mon 11 Jul 2016 09:00:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Mon 04 Jul 2016 10:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Seti@home beta
Sat 02 Jul 2016 02:01:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Fri 01 Jul 2016 12:06:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: [AF>France>Sale-caractere] Antares
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50