Participant JayPi

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e33013c782482e80caf0c65b476a2d87
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e33013c782482e80caf0c65b476a2d87

Stop@home
Wed 26 Apr 2017 06:11:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 20 Apr 2017 01:06:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Mon 20 Mar 2017 07:07:29 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Mon 06 Mar 2017 04:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Thu 02 Mar 2017 07:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 30 Jan 2017 11:06:41 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Mon 30 Jan 2017 04:08:01 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Fri 27 Jan 2017 11:08:59 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 18 Jan 2017 01:05:26 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Fri 30 Dec 2016 11:08:20 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Tue 20 Dec 2016 01:10:43 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 19 Dec 2016 11:06:51 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Leiden Classical
Sat 26 Nov 2016 04:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sat 12 Nov 2016 11:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Fri 07 Oct 2016 07:01:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Fri 30 Sep 2016 12:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Tue 06 Sep 2016 07:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Wed 24 Aug 2016 09:08:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Tue 23 Aug 2016 10:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
MalariaControl.net
Sat 20 Aug 2016 10:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Tue 26 Jul 2016 12:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Sun 24 Jul 2016 12:08:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Tue 19 Jul 2016 12:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Lattice Project
Fri 15 Jul 2016 08:02:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 07 Jul 2016 11:07:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 02 Jul 2016 10:10:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Sat 07 May 2016 01:09:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Tue 26 Apr 2016 01:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 28 Mar 2016 10:06:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Thu 25 Feb 2016 12:09:44 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Wed 24 Feb 2016 09:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Fri 19 Feb 2016 04:07:30 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 23 Jan 2016 10:10:01 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DistrRTgen
Sun 17 Jan 2016 04:04:17 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Tue 12 Jan 2016 07:10:01 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Tue 29 Dec 2015 11:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Fri 18 Dec 2015 12:09:31 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 14 Dec 2015 02:06:42 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Sun 22 Nov 2015 01:05:07 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 28 Oct 2015 04:04:58 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Pirates@home
Sun 25 Oct 2015 11:00:58 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Wed 21 Oct 2015 07:06:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Thu 15 Oct 2015 01:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Pirates@home
Wed 23 Sep 2015 12:00:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Tue 01 Sep 2015 12:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Mon 17 Aug 2015 10:10:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 12 Aug 2015 02:05:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yoyo@home
Tue 11 Aug 2015 02:02:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Sun 26 Jul 2015 07:08:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Pirates@home
Mon 20 Jul 2015 07:00:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50