Participant JayPi

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e33013c782482e80caf0c65b476a2d87
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e33013c782482e80caf0c65b476a2d87

Collatz Conjecture
Tue 16 Jul 2019 08:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sat 06 Jul 2019 08:11:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 27 Jun 2019 08:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 18 Jun 2019 02:07:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 21 May 2019 08:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Mon 20 May 2019 01:10:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Thu 16 May 2019 12:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Tue 14 May 2019 04:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 12 May 2019 08:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Wed 01 May 2019 01:11:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Fri 26 Apr 2019 08:11:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Thu 18 Apr 2019 10:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 15 Apr 2019 08:05:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Tue 02 Apr 2019 01:06:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 27 Mar 2019 07:04:39 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 23 Mar 2019 07:04:38 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Tue 05 Mar 2019 06:09:44 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Fri 22 Feb 2019 07:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 12 Feb 2019 06:05:16 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 08 Feb 2019 06:05:30 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 06 Feb 2019 06:05:18 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 21 Jan 2019 06:06:01 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 07 Jan 2019 06:05:34 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Wed 02 Jan 2019 09:10:27 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 14 Dec 2018 05:05:18 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Wed 05 Dec 2018 12:06:36 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Thu 29 Nov 2018 07:10:54 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 21 Nov 2018 05:04:55 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 30 Oct 2018 05:05:46 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 26 Oct 2018 06:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Thu 25 Oct 2018 11:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Thu 18 Oct 2018 05:10:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Thu 11 Oct 2018 08:07:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Fri 28 Sep 2018 12:05:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Fri 21 Sep 2018 03:08:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Tue 18 Sep 2018 10:11:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yoyo@home
Mon 23 Jul 2018 09:02:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sat 21 Jul 2018 10:06:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Fri 20 Jul 2018 10:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 13 Jul 2018 01:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 05 Jul 2018 01:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 26 Jun 2018 01:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:04:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Sun 13 May 2018 08:10:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 10 May 2018 07:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Fri 04 May 2018 12:07:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 28 Apr 2018 06:05:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Fri 27 Apr 2018 12:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50