Participant JayPi

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e33013c782482e80caf0c65b476a2d87
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e33013c782482e80caf0c65b476a2d87

TN-Grid
Mon 19 Oct 2020 08:10:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 18 Oct 2020 08:12:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 15 Oct 2020 08:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 10 Oct 2020 08:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Thu 01 Oct 2020 11:11:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 28 Sep 2020 01:11:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Wed 02 Sep 2020 08:11:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sun 30 Aug 2020 11:11:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 26 Aug 2020 08:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Minecraft@home
Mon 24 Aug 2020 09:10:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Thu 13 Aug 2020 02:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 06 Aug 2020 01:11:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 02 Aug 2020 11:10:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 26 Jul 2020 11:11:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Tue 21 Jul 2020 08:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Fri 17 Jul 2020 11:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 08 Jul 2020 11:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 07 Jul 2020 08:06:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 30 Jun 2020 11:11:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 07 Jun 2020 06:11:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Fri 05 Jun 2020 08:07:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 02 Jun 2020 08:05:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 26 May 2020 08:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 24 May 2020 08:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Tue 19 May 2020 02:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 17 May 2020 03:10:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 03 May 2020 03:11:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 11 Apr 2020 08:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 09 Apr 2020 12:11:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 05 Apr 2020 08:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Wed 25 Mar 2020 09:07:30 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 23 Mar 2020 10:12:37 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Fri 28 Feb 2020 09:12:28 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Thu 27 Feb 2020 10:12:54 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Mon 03 Feb 2020 09:11:13 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 03 Feb 2020 08:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sat 28 Dec 2019 03:06:07 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 26 Dec 2019 11:13:30 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Thu 26 Dec 2019 06:13:20 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 26 Dec 2019 08:05:51 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Fri 20 Dec 2019 08:11:59 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Wed 18 Dec 2019 08:09:10 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Fri 29 Nov 2019 06:12:01 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 28 Nov 2019 09:06:57 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 24 Nov 2019 06:14:07 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 19 Nov 2019 08:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 14 Nov 2019 08:06:33 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Wed 13 Nov 2019 11:09:18 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Sun 10 Nov 2019 10:01:31 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 30 Oct 2019 02:12:22 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50