Participant JayPi

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e33013c782482e80caf0c65b476a2d87
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e33013c782482e80caf0c65b476a2d87

ODLK
Mon 05 Apr 2021 04:12:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Mon 05 Apr 2021 12:12:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Wed 31 Mar 2021 03:11:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Tue 30 Mar 2021 02:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 19 Mar 2021 02:13:42 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Sat 13 Mar 2021 02:13:27 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Fri 05 Mar 2021 12:09:03 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Sat 27 Feb 2021 11:11:56 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Thu 25 Feb 2021 10:11:49 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Tue 16 Feb 2021 02:11:56 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Tue 09 Feb 2021 11:11:05 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 29 Jan 2021 08:05:09 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 22 Jan 2021 08:05:15 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Thu 21 Jan 2021 05:11:00 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Sat 02 Jan 2021 10:13:04 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SiDock@home
Sat 26 Dec 2020 09:12:56 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Wed 16 Dec 2020 11:12:11 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Tue 15 Dec 2020 11:11:24 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 15 Dec 2020 09:12:06 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Minecraft@home
Sat 14 Nov 2020 05:12:00 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 02 Nov 2020 07:11:34 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Mon 19 Oct 2020 08:10:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 18 Oct 2020 08:12:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 15 Oct 2020 08:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 10 Oct 2020 08:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Thu 01 Oct 2020 11:11:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 28 Sep 2020 01:11:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Wed 02 Sep 2020 08:11:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sun 30 Aug 2020 11:11:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 26 Aug 2020 08:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Minecraft@home
Mon 24 Aug 2020 09:10:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Thu 13 Aug 2020 02:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 06 Aug 2020 01:11:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 02 Aug 2020 11:10:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 26 Jul 2020 11:11:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Tue 21 Jul 2020 08:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Fri 17 Jul 2020 11:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 08 Jul 2020 11:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 07 Jul 2020 08:06:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 30 Jun 2020 11:11:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 07 Jun 2020 06:11:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Fri 05 Jun 2020 08:07:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 02 Jun 2020 08:05:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 26 May 2020 08:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 24 May 2020 08:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Tue 19 May 2020 02:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 17 May 2020 03:10:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 03 May 2020 03:11:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 11 Apr 2020 08:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 09 Apr 2020 12:11:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50