Participant JayPi

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e33013c782482e80caf0c65b476a2d87
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e33013c782482e80caf0c65b476a2d87

Collatz Conjecture
Fri 13 Jul 2018 01:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 05 Jul 2018 01:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 26 Jun 2018 01:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:04:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Sun 13 May 2018 08:10:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 10 May 2018 07:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Fri 04 May 2018 12:07:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 28 Apr 2018 06:05:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Fri 27 Apr 2018 12:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 26 Apr 2018 06:05:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Fri 20 Apr 2018 09:09:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 12 Apr 2018 04:05:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Tue 10 Apr 2018 01:08:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Sun 08 Apr 2018 07:10:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 07 Apr 2018 01:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Tue 03 Apr 2018 06:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Thu 08 Mar 2018 05:10:13 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Wed 21 Feb 2018 05:10:06 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Mon 12 Feb 2018 11:10:05 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sun 11 Feb 2018 09:05:25 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Tue 06 Feb 2018 11:05:41 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Tue 09 Jan 2018 07:10:49 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Milkyway@home
Mon 01 Jan 2018 03:00:58 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Sun 17 Dec 2017 06:11:20 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Fri 15 Dec 2017 02:06:22 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Wed 13 Dec 2017 06:11:33 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 03 Dec 2017 09:05:33 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Mon 27 Nov 2017 08:07:57 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Stop@home
Fri 24 Nov 2017 02:10:21 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Thu 16 Nov 2017 11:08:23 AM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Mon 06 Nov 2017 09:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Mon 30 Oct 2017 08:11:48 PM CET
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Stop@home
Thu 05 Oct 2017 01:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Fri 29 Sep 2017 09:10:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 27 Sep 2017 11:04:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Stop@home
Thu 21 Sep 2017 02:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Sun 17 Sep 2017 06:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 07 Sep 2017 05:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Fri 18 Aug 2017 04:06:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Stop@home
Tue 15 Aug 2017 01:10:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Stop@home
Sat 29 Jul 2017 01:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Thu 06 Jul 2017 03:10:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 28 Jun 2017 07:05:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Stop@home
Sat 24 Jun 2017 07:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Stop@home
Thu 22 Jun 2017 07:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Tue 13 Jun 2017 12:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Sat 10 Jun 2017 12:08:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Thu 08 Jun 2017 10:10:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: JayPi
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50