Participant Conan

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e6d7c085548c74d8fabd85c703a0491e
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e6d7c085548c74d8fabd85c703a0491e

SRBase
Tue 05 Sep 2017 11:09:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
NumberFields@home
Sat 02 Sep 2017 06:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 07 Aug 2017 02:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Tue 04 Jul 2017 10:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Tue 02 May 2017 08:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 31 Mar 2017 02:09:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
NumberFields@home
Sat 18 Mar 2017 03:07:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Universe@Home
Tue 07 Mar 2017 08:09:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 04 Mar 2017 12:08:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Mon 27 Feb 2017 09:09:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 08 Feb 2017 06:02:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
POEM@home
Sun 15 Jan 2017 11:01:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Cosmology@home
Sat 31 Dec 2016 02:00:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Sun 25 Dec 2016 06:10:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 19 Nov 2016 02:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Sun 23 Oct 2016 01:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
NumberFields@home
Thu 22 Sep 2016 10:08:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
WUProp@Home
Sun 18 Sep 2016 09:06:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Sun 21 Aug 2016 01:10:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 09 Jul 2016 02:10:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Universe@Home
Wed 06 Jul 2016 10:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Sun 19 Jun 2016 01:11:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 23 May 2016 10:02:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Sun 17 Apr 2016 01:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Yoyo@home
Thu 31 Mar 2016 05:02:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 23 Feb 2016 11:09:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Sun 14 Feb 2016 12:10:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 11 Feb 2016 09:08:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
NumberFields@home
Tue 09 Feb 2016 02:07:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
POEM@home
Tue 09 Feb 2016 12:01:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 28 Jan 2016 04:05:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Sat 12 Dec 2015 02:10:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Universe@Home
Mon 23 Nov 2015 07:10:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Ralph@home
Wed 07 Oct 2015 01:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Wed 07 Oct 2015 02:09:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 03 Oct 2015 01:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 09 Sep 2015 03:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Sun 02 Aug 2015 02:09:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
EDGeS@home
Mon 20 Jul 2015 10:04:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
NumberFields@home
Wed 08 Jul 2015 02:06:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Universe@Home
Sun 28 Jun 2015 09:10:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
MalariaControl.net
Fri 26 Jun 2015 09:01:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
The dDM-Project
Mon 01 Jun 2015 02:05:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Wed 27 May 2015 02:08:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 21 May 2015 11:09:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Fri 20 Mar 2015 12:09:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Universe@Home
Mon 09 Mar 2015 11:08:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
EDGeS@home
Wed 25 Feb 2015 03:03:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
SRBase
Thu 22 Jan 2015 12:09:06 AM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Constellation
Wed 21 Jan 2015 10:07:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Conan
Country: Australia
Team: Cobar Spiders
Next 50