Participant eLPeCKo

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e9939620ff33fcac6307947f6253da1a
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e9939620ff33fcac6307947f6253da1a

Amicable Numbers
Mon 11 Dec 2017 06:10:54 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 11 Dec 2017 04:10:49 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
XANSONS for COD
Wed 06 Dec 2017 11:14:36 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 27 Nov 2017 11:09:33 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 31 Oct 2017 03:09:27 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sun 29 Oct 2017 12:11:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 10 Oct 2017 10:08:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Wed 04 Oct 2017 09:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Leiden Classical
Tue 26 Sep 2017 09:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 25 Sep 2017 11:09:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Thu 31 Aug 2017 03:05:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 26 Aug 2017 10:05:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Wed 16 Aug 2017 01:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 31 Jul 2017 11:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 24 Jul 2017 10:11:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Thu 06 Jul 2017 01:04:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Milkyway@home
Sat 01 Jul 2017 01:00:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Mon 26 Jun 2017 04:08:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Mon 05 Jun 2017 12:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 22 May 2017 08:09:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 04 May 2017 12:08:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Tue 02 May 2017 01:06:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 24 Apr 2017 07:02:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 14 Apr 2017 08:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 25 Mar 2017 01:09:17 AM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sun 19 Mar 2017 09:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sat 04 Feb 2017 02:07:36 AM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Fri 20 Jan 2017 11:09:26 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Mon 16 Jan 2017 01:10:04 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 14 Jan 2017 06:10:25 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Grid Computing Center
Fri 13 Jan 2017 11:10:05 AM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sat 31 Dec 2016 11:06:25 AM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sun 25 Dec 2016 03:07:37 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Grid Computing Center
Wed 21 Dec 2016 12:10:54 AM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Sun 27 Nov 2016 07:11:35 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Sat 26 Nov 2016 11:04:05 AM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Wed 23 Nov 2016 11:08:46 PM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 13 Nov 2016 02:10:12 AM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 12 Nov 2016 12:11:43 AM CET
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 26 Oct 2016 03:07:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 24 Oct 2016 12:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 12 Oct 2016 10:09:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 10 Sep 2016 01:11:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Thu 08 Sep 2016 10:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sun 04 Sep 2016 10:06:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 26 Aug 2016 11:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 01 Aug 2016 10:02:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Thu 21 Jul 2016 07:11:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ATLAS@Home
Fri 15 Jul 2016 01:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Wed 13 Jul 2016 01:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: eLPeCKo
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50