Participant LePandaRoux

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=e9f70a76450017b29f67ffee0ecafb9f
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=e9f70a76450017b29f67ffee0ecafb9f

QuantumFIRE alpha
Mon 20 Sep 2010 05:05:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
POEM@home
Mon 06 Sep 2010 02:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
MindModelig@home beta
Sun 29 Aug 2010 03:04:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Cosmology@home
Wed 21 Apr 2010 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Enigma@home
Wed 20 Jan 2010 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Virtual Prairie
Mon 18 Jan 2010 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
AQUA@home
Mon 28 Dec 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
RSA Lattice Siever
Wed 23 Dec 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: None
Spinhenge@home
Tue 17 Nov 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
POEM@home
Mon 26 Oct 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Genetic Life
Tue 18 Aug 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
MindModelig@home beta
Sat 11 Apr 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Virtual Prairie
Fri 10 Apr 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Nqueens Project
Tue 31 Mar 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
VTU@home
Tue 31 Mar 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Project Sudoku
Sat 28 Mar 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
QMC@home
Sun 22 Mar 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
ABC@home
Wed 11 Feb 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Enigma@home
Sat 07 Feb 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
PrimeGrid
Mon 02 Feb 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Cosmology@home
Wed 21 Jan 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Pirates@home
Thu 27 Nov 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
POEM@home
Tue 11 Nov 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Yoyo@home
Wed 05 Nov 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: LePandaRoux
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Previous 50