Participant Gattorantolo [Ticino]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ee1e5a064dbe982e27d3aa4c5010a185
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ee1e5a064dbe982e27d3aa4c5010a185

Yoyo@home
Sat 08 Jul 2017 11:01:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
IBERCIVIS
Thu 15 Jun 2017 01:03:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Sat 10 Jun 2017 04:07:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 17 May 2017 02:06:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 11 May 2017 12:09:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Mon 01 May 2017 07:05:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 24 Apr 2017 03:08:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Enigma@home
Wed 19 Apr 2017 10:00:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 17 Apr 2017 02:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Thu 13 Apr 2017 01:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 11 Apr 2017 11:06:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Sun 19 Mar 2017 12:10:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Fri 03 Mar 2017 04:05:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Sun 12 Feb 2017 08:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 30 Jan 2017 06:02:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
POEM@home
Wed 28 Dec 2016 11:01:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sun 25 Dec 2016 11:09:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Mon 12 Dec 2016 11:06:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 06 Dec 2016 02:10:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
IBERCIVIS
Sat 05 Nov 2016 11:04:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
MalariaControl.net
Thu 27 Oct 2016 03:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Wed 26 Oct 2016 09:06:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 23 Oct 2016 12:07:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Tue 11 Oct 2016 10:08:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Wed 14 Sep 2016 12:11:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Tue 13 Sep 2016 11:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 10 Sep 2016 12:10:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Tue 16 Aug 2016 10:07:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 06 Aug 2016 02:06:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 26 Jul 2016 02:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Fri 22 Jul 2016 09:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Tue 28 Jun 2016 11:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Sun 12 Jun 2016 01:10:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 14 May 2016 10:02:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Mon 18 Apr 2016 01:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 18 Apr 2016 01:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
FiND@Home
Tue 12 Apr 2016 05:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 03 Apr 2016 10:08:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Thu 31 Mar 2016 01:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 29 Mar 2016 03:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
IBERCIVIS
Tue 22 Mar 2016 02:03:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 13 Mar 2016 11:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Sun 28 Feb 2016 02:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 06 Feb 2016 12:09:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
POEM@home
Sat 30 Jan 2016 12:01:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Fri 29 Jan 2016 02:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
FiND@Home
Tue 26 Jan 2016 04:08:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Mon 21 Dec 2015 11:06:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 04 Dec 2015 12:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 02 Dec 2015 11:05:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Next 50