Participant Gattorantolo [Ticino]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ee1e5a064dbe982e27d3aa4c5010a185
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ee1e5a064dbe982e27d3aa4c5010a185

RNA World
Tue 13 Sep 2016 11:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 10 Sep 2016 12:10:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Tue 16 Aug 2016 10:07:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 06 Aug 2016 02:06:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 26 Jul 2016 02:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Fri 22 Jul 2016 09:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Tue 28 Jun 2016 11:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Sun 12 Jun 2016 01:10:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 14 May 2016 10:02:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Mon 18 Apr 2016 01:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 18 Apr 2016 01:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
FiND@Home
Tue 12 Apr 2016 05:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 03 Apr 2016 10:08:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Thu 31 Mar 2016 01:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 29 Mar 2016 03:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
IBERCIVIS
Tue 22 Mar 2016 02:03:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 13 Mar 2016 11:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Sun 28 Feb 2016 02:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 06 Feb 2016 12:09:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
POEM@home
Sat 30 Jan 2016 12:01:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Fri 29 Jan 2016 02:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
FiND@Home
Tue 26 Jan 2016 04:08:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Mon 21 Dec 2015 11:06:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 04 Dec 2015 12:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 02 Dec 2015 11:05:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Fri 06 Nov 2015 01:04:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Fri 30 Oct 2015 12:00:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Mon 26 Oct 2015 10:10:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 23 Oct 2015 02:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Enigma@home
Thu 22 Oct 2015 10:00:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 01 Oct 2015 01:08:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
FiND@Home
Wed 16 Sep 2015 04:08:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 04 Sep 2015 03:06:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 31 Aug 2015 03:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Mon 24 Aug 2015 12:06:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sat 01 Aug 2015 01:08:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Tue 28 Jul 2015 02:07:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
IBERCIVIS
Mon 20 Jul 2015 12:03:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sun 14 Jun 2015 02:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 11 Jun 2015 12:09:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Mon 01 Jun 2015 06:09:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 01 Jun 2015 01:08:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
DistrRTgen
Wed 27 May 2015 05:04:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home test project
Sat 23 May 2015 01:08:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Mon 27 Apr 2015 01:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 03 Apr 2015 01:08:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 20 Mar 2015 12:05:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 09 Mar 2015 11:07:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
FiND@Home
Sat 07 Mar 2015 06:08:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
SimOne@home
Sat 07 Mar 2015 08:07:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Gattorantolo [Ticino]
Country: Switzerland
Team: BOINC.Italy
Previous 50 | Next 50