Participant Sysadm@Nbg

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ef30d1a940b18111461bc8164b46d09f
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ef30d1a940b18111461bc8164b46d09f

Amicable Numbers
Mon 26 Oct 2020 07:11:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Yafu
Sat 24 Oct 2020 11:07:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Sun 18 Oct 2020 01:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
TN-Grid
Tue 06 Oct 2020 08:10:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Ralph@home
Fri 18 Sep 2020 06:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Ralph@home
Wed 16 Sep 2020 06:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Amicable Numbers
Tue 15 Sep 2020 08:11:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Universe@Home
Fri 11 Sep 2020 11:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Ralph@home
Thu 27 Aug 2020 05:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Ralph@home
Tue 18 Aug 2020 05:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Mon 17 Aug 2020 01:10:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 13 Aug 2020 01:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Ralph@home
Wed 29 Jul 2020 05:01:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Ralph@home
Fri 24 Jul 2020 05:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Yafu
Thu 23 Jul 2020 11:07:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Wed 22 Jul 2020 08:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Ralph@home
Sat 18 Jul 2020 05:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Ralph@home
Mon 13 Jul 2020 05:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Ralph@home
Sat 27 Jun 2020 05:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Mon 15 Jun 2020 11:10:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Ralph@home
Fri 05 Jun 2020 05:01:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
NFS@home
Mon 18 May 2020 07:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Wed 13 May 2020 10:10:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
RNA World
Sun 10 May 2020 02:05:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
TN-Grid
Wed 06 May 2020 02:10:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Ralph@home
Tue 28 Apr 2020 10:01:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Ralph@home
Sun 19 Apr 2020 10:02:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Fri 10 Apr 2020 09:10:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Fri 10 Apr 2020 10:10:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Ralph@home
Mon 30 Mar 2020 06:01:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
GPUGrid
Sun 22 Mar 2020 09:01:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
CAS@home
Fri 06 Mar 2020 09:07:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yafu
Mon 10 Feb 2020 07:08:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Mon 20 Jan 2020 09:12:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Mon 20 Jan 2020 09:12:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 02 Jan 2020 04:07:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Mon 23 Dec 2019 11:09:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
TN-Grid
Sat 07 Dec 2019 08:11:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Tue 19 Nov 2019 09:11:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
CAS@home
Sat 09 Nov 2019 09:07:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yafu
Thu 07 Nov 2019 05:08:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 04 Nov 2019 02:02:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
RNA World
Wed 25 Sep 2019 02:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Wed 18 Sep 2019 10:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yafu
Fri 23 Aug 2019 04:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
NFS@home
Tue 06 Aug 2019 06:05:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Universe@Home
Thu 01 Aug 2019 09:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
DENIS@Home
Fri 26 Jul 2019 02:09:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Thu 18 Jul 2019 10:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Fri 12 Jul 2019 10:10:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Next 50