Participant Sysadm@Nbg

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ef30d1a940b18111461bc8164b46d09f
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ef30d1a940b18111461bc8164b46d09f

SRBase
Sun 12 May 2024 09:10:49 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Fri 10 May 2024 09:11:11 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
NumberFields@home
Tue 23 Apr 2024 22:06:36 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
DENIS@Home
Sat 20 Apr 2024 21:10:41 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Mon 11 Mar 2024 08:09:27 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
RNA World
Fri 23 Feb 2024 18:04:47 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Sun 18 Feb 2024 06:02:02 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Amicable Numbers
Thu 15 Feb 2024 05:09:24 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
TN-Grid
Sun 14 Jan 2024 19:08:39 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Tue 09 Jan 2024 01:08:34 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yafu
Mon 18 Dec 2023 01:06:07 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Tue 07 Nov 2023 23:09:43 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
NFS@home
Fri 27 Oct 2023 21:04:30 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yafu
Tue 19 Sep 2023 22:07:30 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Universe@Home
Fri 15 Sep 2023 21:11:01 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Thu 07 Sep 2023 06:09:51 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Sun 13 Aug 2023 21:10:39 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 28 Jul 2023 09:02:36 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
TN-Grid
Sun 23 Jul 2023 18:11:14 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Fri 07 Jul 2023 01:09:46 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Fri 12 May 2023 09:10:11 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Sat 06 May 2023 00:10:12 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
GPUGrid
Sun 30 Apr 2023 00:01:50 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
RNA World
Fri 07 Apr 2023 23:05:02 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Thu 16 Mar 2023 20:06:57 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Sat 04 Mar 2023 23:09:54 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yafu
Tue 07 Feb 2023 19:06:33 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Sun 05 Feb 2023 19:10:23 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
TN-Grid
Sat 21 Jan 2023 19:09:16 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
NFS@home
Tue 17 Jan 2023 00:05:14 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Mon 02 Jan 2023 01:09:55 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Thu 01 Dec 2022 19:01:13 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 09 Nov 2022 21:05:00 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 01 Nov 2022 19:02:15 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Mon 31 Oct 2022 19:10:00 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Wed 31 Aug 2022 02:09:27 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yafu
Mon 29 Aug 2022 19:06:20 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Mon 15 Aug 2022 13:09:53 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
TN-Grid
Sun 31 Jul 2022 23:09:17 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
NumberFields@home
Sun 24 Jul 2022 19:06:24 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Thu 30 Jun 2022 02:09:14 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
RNA World
Fri 24 Jun 2022 20:05:14 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Wed 08 Jun 2022 10:11:44 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
NFS@home
Sun 15 May 2022 10:05:30 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Tue 03 May 2022 10:09:29 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Thu 28 Apr 2022 17:09:35 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yafu
Wed 27 Apr 2022 02:06:48 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Fri 25 Feb 2022 23:10:03 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
TN-Grid
Sat 12 Feb 2022 18:10:32 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 06 Feb 2022 18:02:39 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Next 50