Participant Sysadm@Nbg

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ef30d1a940b18111461bc8164b46d09f
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ef30d1a940b18111461bc8164b46d09f

SRBase
Thu 18 Jul 2019 10:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Fri 12 Jul 2019 10:10:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
TN-Grid
Wed 10 Jul 2019 08:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
CAS@home
Wed 10 Jul 2019 02:06:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Mon 10 Jun 2019 12:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Fri 17 May 2019 10:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 08 May 2019 02:06:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Fri 05 Apr 2019 10:11:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Sat 16 Mar 2019 09:09:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
CAS@home
Thu 14 Mar 2019 12:05:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Enigma@home
Wed 13 Mar 2019 09:01:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:09:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
TN-Grid
Sat 09 Feb 2019 07:09:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
RNA World
Thu 07 Feb 2019 11:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 07 Feb 2019 09:02:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yafu
Thu 24 Jan 2019 09:07:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Sat 12 Jan 2019 09:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Tue 25 Dec 2018 09:10:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
CAS@home
Fri 16 Nov 2018 12:06:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Fri 16 Nov 2018 09:11:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
NumberFields@home
Wed 14 Nov 2018 07:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Sat 10 Nov 2018 07:09:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Sun 04 Nov 2018 12:01:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 03 Nov 2018 09:09:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yafu
Wed 12 Sep 2018 10:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 10 Sep 2018 03:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
GPUGrid
Sun 09 Sep 2018 10:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
TN-Grid
Sat 08 Sep 2018 03:08:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Fri 07 Sep 2018 07:09:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Fri 03 Aug 2018 10:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
CAS@home
Sat 21 Jul 2018 09:06:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Fri 06 Jul 2018 07:08:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
RNA World
Mon 25 Jun 2018 09:05:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Sun 27 May 2018 09:02:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Yafu
Thu 17 May 2018 08:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 17 May 2018 12:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Ralph@home
Mon 07 May 2018 02:01:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Fri 04 May 2018 09:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 14 Apr 2018 05:07:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 10 Apr 2018 04:02:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Universe@Home
Sun 08 Apr 2018 02:09:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
TN-Grid
Wed 28 Mar 2018 12:08:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
CAS@home
Sat 24 Mar 2018 03:05:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Thu 22 Mar 2018 10:07:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Sat 03 Mar 2018 12:09:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Fri 02 Feb 2018 08:10:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 09 Jan 2018 02:06:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
NFS@home
Sat 06 Jan 2018 11:05:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Fri 29 Dec 2017 11:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
CAS@home
Sun 26 Nov 2017 02:06:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Next 50