Participant Sysadm@Nbg

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ef30d1a940b18111461bc8164b46d09f
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ef30d1a940b18111461bc8164b46d09f

CAS@home
Fri 16 Nov 2018 12:06:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Fri 16 Nov 2018 09:11:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
NumberFields@home
Wed 14 Nov 2018 07:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Sat 10 Nov 2018 07:09:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Milkyway@home
Sun 04 Nov 2018 12:01:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 03 Nov 2018 09:09:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yafu
Wed 12 Sep 2018 10:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 10 Sep 2018 03:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
GPUGrid
Sun 09 Sep 2018 10:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
TN-Grid
Sat 08 Sep 2018 03:08:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Fri 07 Sep 2018 07:09:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Fri 03 Aug 2018 10:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
CAS@home
Sat 21 Jul 2018 09:06:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Fri 06 Jul 2018 07:08:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
RNA World
Mon 25 Jun 2018 09:05:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Yoyo@home
Sun 27 May 2018 09:02:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Yafu
Thu 17 May 2018 08:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 17 May 2018 12:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Ralph@home
Mon 07 May 2018 02:01:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Fri 04 May 2018 09:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 14 Apr 2018 05:07:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 10 Apr 2018 04:02:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Universe@Home
Sun 08 Apr 2018 02:09:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
TN-Grid
Wed 28 Mar 2018 12:08:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
CAS@home
Sat 24 Mar 2018 03:05:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Thu 22 Mar 2018 10:07:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Sat 03 Mar 2018 12:09:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Fri 02 Feb 2018 08:10:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 09 Jan 2018 02:06:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
NFS@home
Sat 06 Jan 2018 11:05:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Fri 29 Dec 2017 11:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
CAS@home
Sun 26 Nov 2017 02:06:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 24 Nov 2017 12:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Fri 10 Nov 2017 06:10:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
RNA World
Wed 08 Nov 2017 09:05:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Fri 27 Oct 2017 11:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Wed 25 Oct 2017 06:10:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Stop@home
Tue 24 Oct 2017 03:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
TN-Grid
Tue 24 Oct 2017 12:10:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Enigma@home
Sun 15 Oct 2017 12:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Tue 10 Oct 2017 06:12:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Yafu
Thu 05 Oct 2017 05:07:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Stop@home
Sun 24 Sep 2017 02:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
NumberFields@home
Wed 20 Sep 2017 06:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
SRBase
Fri 25 Aug 2017 10:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 23 Aug 2017 08:02:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Stop@home
Wed 09 Aug 2017 01:10:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Stop@home
Thu 03 Aug 2017 01:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
CAS@home
Sun 30 Jul 2017 04:06:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Universe@Home
Sun 16 Jul 2017 11:10:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: None
Next 50