Participant Skywalker TSBT

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f10bf58f36e03780d0a50293af92cfaf
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f10bf58f36e03780d0a50293af92cfaf

Citizen Science Grid
Tue 21 Aug 2018 04:09:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 07 Aug 2018 10:09:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
SRBase
Sat 07 Jul 2018 07:08:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 03 Jul 2018 09:09:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Yafu
Sun 24 Jun 2018 09:06:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NFS@home
Mon 04 Jun 2018 10:05:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 31 May 2018 09:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
SRBase
Sat 05 May 2018 09:09:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 05 May 2018 12:02:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 15 Apr 2018 09:09:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 15 Apr 2018 12:09:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Universe@Home
Sun 01 Apr 2018 02:09:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
SRBase
Sun 04 Mar 2018 12:09:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
NumberFields@home
Mon 29 Jan 2018 08:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 05 Jan 2018 07:10:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
SRBase
Sat 30 Dec 2017 11:10:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 25 Dec 2017 03:08:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 14 Dec 2017 06:10:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 08 Dec 2017 12:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 07 Dec 2017 04:10:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
SRBase
Sat 28 Oct 2017 11:11:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
NFS@home
Wed 04 Oct 2017 10:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Yafu
Sun 24 Sep 2017 05:07:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
SRBase
Sat 26 Aug 2017 11:09:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 11 Aug 2017 08:02:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 27 Jul 2017 10:10:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 22 Jul 2017 03:06:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Grid Computing Center
Tue 11 Jul 2017 07:10:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Universe@Home
Sun 09 Jul 2017 11:09:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 25 Jun 2017 10:11:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
SRBase
Sat 24 Jun 2017 10:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
NumberFields@home
Sun 04 Jun 2017 04:07:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Yafu
Sun 14 May 2017 10:07:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 28 Apr 2017 05:09:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
SRBase
Sat 22 Apr 2017 08:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 21 Mar 2017 01:09:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Leiden Classical
Thu 16 Mar 2017 07:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Milkyway@home
Wed 01 Mar 2017 12:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
SRBase
Fri 17 Feb 2017 09:09:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
WUProp@Home
Sun 22 Jan 2017 08:06:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 10 Jan 2017 02:07:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 28 Dec 2016 11:06:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 20 Dec 2016 04:09:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
SRBase
Thu 15 Dec 2016 04:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 08 Dec 2016 11:08:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 17 Nov 2016 06:02:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 09 Nov 2016 02:10:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Yafu
Wed 09 Nov 2016 02:08:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Universe@Home
Fri 21 Oct 2016 07:09:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
SRBase
Thu 13 Oct 2016 01:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Next 50