Participant Infomat

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f17164fea4159310a579e1aea5faac42
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f17164fea4159310a579e1aea5faac42

Yafu
Mon 18 Oct 2021 12:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Fri 24 Sep 2021 11:11:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Wed 08 Sep 2021 11:10:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 07 Sep 2021 11:11:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 26 Aug 2021 11:02:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Tue 13 Jul 2021 08:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Tue 13 Jul 2021 12:08:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 09 Jul 2021 11:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Thu 08 Jul 2021 06:11:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sat 19 Jun 2021 12:12:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Fri 14 May 2021 01:07:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Fri 07 May 2021 03:09:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 04 May 2021 12:11:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Sun 25 Apr 2021 12:08:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Sun 28 Mar 2021 07:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sat 27 Mar 2021 02:12:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 06 Mar 2021 10:11:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Fri 05 Mar 2021 11:10:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sun 03 Jan 2021 05:11:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sun 20 Dec 2020 11:12:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 01 Dec 2020 12:02:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sat 28 Nov 2020 11:11:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Wed 25 Nov 2020 07:05:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sat 14 Nov 2020 10:12:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 02 Nov 2020 07:11:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Mon 02 Nov 2020 12:11:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Wed 28 Oct 2020 10:11:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Fri 23 Oct 2020 11:12:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Thu 15 Oct 2020 08:10:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Fri 09 Oct 2020 11:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 01 Sep 2020 01:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Mon 31 Aug 2020 08:07:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Fri 28 Aug 2020 08:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
GPUGrid
Sun 23 Aug 2020 09:01:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 21 Jul 2020 08:11:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Mon 13 Jul 2020 11:11:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sat 11 Jul 2020 11:08:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 30 Jun 2020 11:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 29 Jun 2020 02:10:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Fri 26 Jun 2020 11:11:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Fri 15 May 2020 02:09:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 30 Apr 2020 10:06:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sat 25 Apr 2020 10:11:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Sun 12 Apr 2020 02:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Wed 08 Apr 2020 10:06:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Tue 07 Apr 2020 12:07:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Wed 01 Apr 2020 11:07:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Thu 12 Mar 2020 09:12:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 28 Feb 2020 02:02:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Mon 24 Feb 2020 09:11:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50