Participant Infomat

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f17164fea4159310a579e1aea5faac42
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f17164fea4159310a579e1aea5faac42

ODLK
Fri 19 Jul 2024 09:09:48 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Fri 28 Jun 2024 08:05:22 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sun 23 Jun 2024 21:09:12 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Fri 21 Jun 2024 09:09:26 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 18 Jun 2024 00:09:03 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Mon 17 Jun 2024 21:09:14 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Wed 15 May 2024 09:09:40 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sun 12 May 2024 21:09:48 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Fri 03 May 2024 09:06:36 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Fri 12 Apr 2024 21:06:05 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Fri 05 Apr 2024 09:09:40 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 26 Mar 2024 08:09:15 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sat 23 Mar 2024 18:09:44 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Thu 21 Mar 2024 18:09:10 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 28 Jan 2024 19:09:05 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Thu 25 Jan 2024 01:07:00 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Wed 24 Jan 2024 01:08:39 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Tue 23 Jan 2024 03:05:07 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Thu 18 Jan 2024 14:04:41 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sat 06 Jan 2024 01:09:51 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Thu 23 Nov 2023 01:09:09 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 16 Nov 2023 17:02:23 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Mon 13 Nov 2023 16:10:46 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Thu 19 Oct 2023 22:11:31 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Wed 11 Oct 2023 21:09:48 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
GPUGrid
Fri 29 Sep 2023 18:01:28 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Fri 22 Sep 2023 09:10:38 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Thu 31 Aug 2023 09:06:47 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sun 27 Aug 2023 22:11:10 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Sat 12 Aug 2023 01:05:01 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sun 06 Aug 2023 18:10:05 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sat 22 Jul 2023 07:09:43 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sat 17 Jun 2023 22:10:23 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Tue 23 May 2023 22:11:12 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sun 21 May 2023 01:09:32 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Wed 12 Apr 2023 21:10:50 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Milkyway@home
Sat 08 Apr 2023 00:01:13 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sun 19 Mar 2023 23:09:55 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Fri 17 Mar 2023 20:07:03 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yafu
Sun 05 Mar 2023 20:06:42 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 19 Feb 2023 20:02:32 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Thu 16 Feb 2023 20:10:08 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Tue 07 Feb 2023 00:05:17 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sat 04 Feb 2023 19:09:43 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 17 Jan 2023 01:09:38 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Thu 05 Jan 2023 19:09:28 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Thu 29 Dec 2022 19:05:44 CET
No picture Name: infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 15 Nov 2022 23:09:39 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 15 Nov 2022 19:10:28 CET
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Thu 27 Oct 2022 13:10:52 CEST
No picture Name: Infomat
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50