Participant Ousermaatre

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f1f650fa9d155fbcd9fb9999350421c9
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f1f650fa9d155fbcd9fb9999350421c9

CAS@home
Wed 24 Oct 2018 01:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Fri 19 Oct 2018 11:07:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Tue 16 Oct 2018 08:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sun 14 Oct 2018 01:10:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sat 06 Oct 2018 10:07:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Fri 31 Aug 2018 04:09:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Tue 21 Aug 2018 03:10:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 21 Aug 2018 10:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sun 12 Aug 2018 10:06:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Fri 10 Aug 2018 03:10:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 06 Aug 2018 04:09:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 01 Aug 2018 12:06:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Sat 07 Jul 2018 10:10:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Mon 02 Jul 2018 09:09:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Thu 28 Jun 2018 09:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sun 17 Jun 2018 09:06:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Fri 18 May 2018 08:10:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Tue 01 May 2018 04:10:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sat 28 Apr 2018 12:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Wed 25 Apr 2018 12:08:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Sun 22 Apr 2018 06:07:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
The dDM-Project
Sat 31 Mar 2018 05:05:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 30 Mar 2018 12:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Ralph@home
Mon 26 Mar 2018 02:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 03 Mar 2018 11:01:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Thu 01 Mar 2018 03:05:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Mon 26 Feb 2018 05:06:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 18 Feb 2018 09:05:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yoyo@home
Sat 10 Feb 2018 10:02:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 30 Nov 2017 02:06:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 24 Nov 2017 09:05:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:10:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Fri 10 Nov 2017 11:08:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 07 Nov 2017 10:07:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Fri 03 Nov 2017 02:06:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Mon 30 Oct 2017 05:10:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
The dDM-Project
Wed 11 Oct 2017 12:06:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
WUProp@Home
Wed 20 Sep 2017 11:05:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 12 Sep 2017 10:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
XANSONS for COD
Mon 28 Aug 2017 02:10:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Wed 09 Aug 2017 01:09:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 19 Jul 2017 04:07:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 11 Jul 2017 07:10:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
CAS@home
Thu 06 Jul 2017 01:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 09 Jun 2017 07:02:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sun 04 Jun 2017 12:07:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 24 May 2017 04:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
The dDM-Project
Sat 22 Apr 2017 02:05:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 31 Mar 2017 04:06:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 29 Mar 2017 04:07:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ousermaatre
Country: Switzerland
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50