Participant Bazooka_CZ

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f72ba8fbea8639be018ed1cb419196f2
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f72ba8fbea8639be018ed1cb419196f2

CAS@home
Sat 15 Dec 2018 12:06:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 12 Dec 2018 09:10:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Mon 10 Dec 2018 09:09:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sun 09 Dec 2018 09:07:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Sat 01 Dec 2018 11:05:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Fri 30 Nov 2018 09:03:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sat 17 Nov 2018 07:07:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Tue 30 Oct 2018 04:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 24 Oct 2018 05:07:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 09 Oct 2018 11:09:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 04 Oct 2018 03:05:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 28 Sep 2018 10:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Mon 10 Sep 2018 03:08:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 29 Aug 2018 10:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 07 Aug 2018 07:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sat 21 Jul 2018 10:07:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Wed 18 Jul 2018 09:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sat 23 Jun 2018 09:06:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:09:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 05 Jun 2018 07:09:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 11 May 2018 09:10:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Thu 10 May 2018 01:07:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Mon 23 Apr 2018 04:10:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sun 22 Apr 2018 04:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Sat 21 Apr 2018 06:03:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 19 Apr 2018 05:07:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Mon 16 Apr 2018 10:05:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 04 Apr 2018 01:08:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Tue 03 Apr 2018 09:09:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 02 Apr 2018 12:02:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Fri 30 Mar 2018 12:09:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Mon 12 Mar 2018 08:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Mon 12 Mar 2018 08:09:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Sun 04 Mar 2018 11:05:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 23 Feb 2018 04:10:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 03 Feb 2018 03:06:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 31 Jan 2018 12:09:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sun 28 Jan 2018 11:07:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sat 30 Dec 2017 03:07:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 26 Dec 2017 12:05:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Mon 25 Dec 2017 03:06:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 28 Nov 2017 11:10:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Fri 10 Nov 2017 02:10:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 27 Oct 2017 06:11:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Thu 26 Oct 2017 12:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 26 Sep 2017 11:10:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sun 17 Sep 2017 06:07:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 10 Sep 2017 06:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Fri 08 Sep 2017 12:03:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50