Participant Bazooka_CZ

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f72ba8fbea8639be018ed1cb419196f2
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f72ba8fbea8639be018ed1cb419196f2

SRBase
Thu 17 Sep 2020 01:11:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 29 Jul 2020 08:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 24 Jul 2020 08:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 17 Jul 2020 01:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 30 Jun 2020 01:02:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sat 20 Jun 2020 11:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Fri 19 Jun 2020 11:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Sat 06 Jun 2020 10:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 11 May 2020 10:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Fri 08 May 2020 02:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 05 May 2020 10:11:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Mon 20 Apr 2020 11:06:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 15 Apr 2020 05:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sat 04 Apr 2020 10:06:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Sun 01 Mar 2020 03:06:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 20 Feb 2020 09:11:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Mon 17 Feb 2020 09:04:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 12 Feb 2020 09:12:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Sun 02 Feb 2020 06:06:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 25 Jan 2020 05:07:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 20 Dec 2019 09:12:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sun 15 Dec 2019 06:13:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sat 14 Dec 2019 08:09:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Mon 09 Dec 2019 08:11:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sun 08 Dec 2019 09:07:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 06 Dec 2019 11:08:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 28 Nov 2019 09:11:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Tue 19 Nov 2019 06:11:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Tue 05 Nov 2019 09:12:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 19 Oct 2019 10:11:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 13 Oct 2019 10:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 18 Sep 2019 04:02:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sat 14 Sep 2019 09:10:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 01 Sep 2019 04:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 22 Aug 2019 10:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sun 18 Aug 2019 10:12:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Mon 12 Aug 2019 10:07:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 06 Aug 2019 04:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 01 Aug 2019 10:11:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Wed 17 Jul 2019 06:05:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Fri 12 Jul 2019 08:10:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Wed 10 Jul 2019 10:04:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 17 Jun 2019 10:11:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 14 Jun 2019 08:12:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 01 Jun 2019 08:06:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sun 19 May 2019 12:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sun 12 May 2019 08:11:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 04 May 2019 10:07:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 16 Apr 2019 10:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Fri 12 Apr 2019 01:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bazooka_CZ
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50