Participant Dingo

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f82dc8c0703cb0764e0849345467b89e
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f82dc8c0703cb0764e0849345467b89e

RakeSearch
Sat 08 Dec 2018 05:10:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Sat 17 Nov 2018 12:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Thu 15 Nov 2018 09:10:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Mon 29 Oct 2018 12:11:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 14 Oct 2018 05:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
DENIS@Home
Fri 12 Oct 2018 10:09:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Ralph@home
Sat 06 Oct 2018 09:01:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 21 Sep 2018 03:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Wed 12 Sep 2018 11:08:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
VGTU@home
Mon 03 Sep 2018 10:07:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Sun 02 Sep 2018 04:10:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NumberFields@home
Sun 26 Aug 2018 08:06:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RNA World
Tue 14 Aug 2018 12:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Mon 06 Aug 2018 03:08:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Yafu
Tue 24 Jul 2018 10:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 21 Jul 2018 09:02:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Wed 11 Jul 2018 07:08:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:09:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Yafu
Sat 12 May 2018 07:06:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Wed 09 May 2018 09:09:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NFS@home
Mon 30 Apr 2018 12:05:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 11 Apr 2018 01:04:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 03 Apr 2018 09:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 27 Mar 2018 07:06:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
VGTU@home
Wed 14 Mar 2018 11:07:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
GPUGrid
Fri 09 Mar 2018 11:01:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Thu 08 Mar 2018 12:10:06 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Sourcefinder
Mon 26 Feb 2018 12:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 24 Feb 2018 08:09:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Thu 22 Feb 2018 11:09:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Universe@Home
Tue 13 Feb 2018 11:09:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 21 Jan 2018 02:06:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
DENIS@Home
Thu 11 Jan 2018 08:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Wed 03 Jan 2018 11:09:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
The dDM-Project
Fri 29 Dec 2017 03:05:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RNA World
Thu 28 Dec 2017 09:05:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Yafu
Sat 16 Dec 2017 12:07:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Sat 02 Dec 2017 06:11:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 27 Nov 2017 12:05:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Sourcefinder
Tue 21 Nov 2017 11:11:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Sourcefinder
Sat 18 Nov 2017 11:09:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Wed 01 Nov 2017 10:10:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 31 Oct 2017 05:10:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 26 Oct 2017 12:02:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
VGTU@home
Sat 30 Sep 2017 10:08:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Sourcefinder
Fri 29 Sep 2017 10:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Sun 24 Sep 2017 12:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Rosetta@home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 10:01:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Sourcefinder
Fri 22 Sep 2017 10:10:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Next 50