Participant Dingo

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f82dc8c0703cb0764e0849345467b89e
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f82dc8c0703cb0764e0849345467b89e

Yafu
Wed 10 Jul 2019 03:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
DENIS@Home
Sat 06 Jul 2019 02:11:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Fri 07 Jun 2019 08:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Wed 22 May 2019 10:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 19 May 2019 06:06:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 13 May 2019 10:10:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 15 Apr 2019 01:02:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RNA World
Fri 29 Mar 2019 11:04:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Thu 28 Mar 2019 09:10:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Thu 21 Mar 2019 09:09:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 04 Mar 2019 09:06:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:10:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Universe@Home
Mon 11 Feb 2019 03:09:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NumberFields@home
Sat 09 Feb 2019 03:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Enigma@home
Fri 18 Jan 2019 01:01:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Thu 17 Jan 2019 09:09:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Mon 07 Jan 2019 07:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NFS@home
Sun 23 Dec 2018 09:06:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Fri 21 Dec 2018 09:10:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Sat 08 Dec 2018 05:10:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Sat 17 Nov 2018 12:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Thu 15 Nov 2018 09:10:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Mon 29 Oct 2018 12:11:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 14 Oct 2018 05:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
DENIS@Home
Fri 12 Oct 2018 10:09:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Ralph@home
Sat 06 Oct 2018 09:01:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 21 Sep 2018 03:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Wed 12 Sep 2018 11:08:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
VGTU@home
Mon 03 Sep 2018 10:07:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RakeSearch
Sun 02 Sep 2018 04:10:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NumberFields@home
Sun 26 Aug 2018 08:06:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
RNA World
Tue 14 Aug 2018 12:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Mon 06 Aug 2018 03:08:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Yafu
Tue 24 Jul 2018 10:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 21 Jul 2018 09:02:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Wed 11 Jul 2018 07:08:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:09:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Yafu
Sat 12 May 2018 07:06:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Wed 09 May 2018 09:09:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
NFS@home
Mon 30 Apr 2018 12:05:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 11 Apr 2018 01:04:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 03 Apr 2018 09:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 27 Mar 2018 07:06:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
VGTU@home
Wed 14 Mar 2018 11:07:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
GPUGrid
Fri 09 Mar 2018 11:01:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
SRBase
Thu 08 Mar 2018 12:10:06 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Sourcefinder
Mon 26 Feb 2018 12:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 24 Feb 2018 08:09:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Thu 22 Feb 2018 11:09:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Dingo
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Next 50