Participant Morgan the Gold

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f8fb9a35a72d35f313875a4646fdaeee
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f8fb9a35a72d35f313875a4646fdaeee

ODLK
Wed 15 Nov 2017 08:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Tue 31 Oct 2017 09:06:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 28 Oct 2017 12:02:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sat 21 Oct 2017 01:01:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Sun 15 Oct 2017 09:10:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 13 Oct 2017 05:07:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Tue 10 Oct 2017 04:11:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Fri 29 Sep 2017 09:10:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 11:04:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Fri 18 Aug 2017 06:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Wed 16 Aug 2017 04:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Fri 04 Aug 2017 08:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Climate@Home Version 2.0
Wed 21 Jun 2017 02:11:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 13 May 2017 02:07:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Tue 28 Mar 2017 08:07:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Mon 13 Mar 2017 03:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 02 Feb 2017 06:02:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Sun 15 Jan 2017 08:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Wed 11 Jan 2017 01:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
VirtualLHC@home
Tue 20 Dec 2016 12:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Mon 19 Dec 2016 11:06:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
GPUGrid
Sat 26 Nov 2016 06:01:22 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 30 Oct 2016 11:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Wed 26 Oct 2016 10:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 19 Oct 2016 12:07:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Enigma@home
Thu 29 Sep 2016 02:00:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
VirtualLHC@home
Wed 28 Sep 2016 01:07:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Mon 12 Sep 2016 03:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Thu 18 Aug 2016 09:07:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Leiden Classical
Thu 18 Aug 2016 05:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
VirtualLHC@home
Fri 01 Jul 2016 01:07:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
MalariaControl.net
Thu 30 Jun 2016 10:01:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Tue 21 Jun 2016 08:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Mon 06 Jun 2016 08:01:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 17 May 2016 10:02:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Fri 13 May 2016 01:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 03 May 2016 10:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 25 Mar 2016 02:07:06 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Tue 15 Mar 2016 02:07:44 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Thu 11 Feb 2016 09:06:04 AM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 23 Jan 2016 12:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Thu 24 Dec 2015 08:07:31 AM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
SAT@Home
Tue 03 Nov 2015 07:07:08 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Mon 26 Oct 2015 06:09:34 PM CET
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
MindModelig@home beta
Wed 30 Sep 2015 12:02:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
LHC@home 1.0
Tue 29 Sep 2015 06:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Thu 17 Sep 2015 02:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 03 Sep 2015 03:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 31 Aug 2015 03:06:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Thu 20 Aug 2015 10:07:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B^S] Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50