Participant Morgan the Gold

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f8fb9a35a72d35f313875a4646fdaeee
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f8fb9a35a72d35f313875a4646fdaeee

Seti@home
Thu 11 Jul 2019 06:02:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Thu 20 Jun 2019 06:05:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Tue 18 Jun 2019 01:11:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
NFS@home
Fri 17 May 2019 01:04:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Thu 16 May 2019 08:10:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 17 Apr 2019 01:02:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Mon 08 Apr 2019 08:12:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 05 Apr 2019 02:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Wed 03 Apr 2019 10:11:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Wed 27 Mar 2019 09:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 16 Jan 2019 07:07:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 02 Jan 2019 07:11:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Sun 02 Dec 2018 05:10:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
RakeSearch
Mon 26 Nov 2018 05:10:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
Yafu
Mon 19 Nov 2018 09:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Fri 09 Nov 2018 05:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Sun 04 Nov 2018 11:05:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Thu 20 Sep 2018 09:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Mon 17 Sep 2018 08:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Thu 06 Sep 2018 04:10:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 09 Aug 2018 05:06:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Sun 29 Jul 2018 10:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 28 Jul 2018 09:04:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 23 Jul 2018 09:02:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Sun 01 Jul 2018 09:09:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 27 Jun 2018 09:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
GPUGrid
Sat 16 Jun 2018 09:01:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Leiden Classical
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:01:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 20 Mar 2018 09:05:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Climate Prediction
Sun 18 Mar 2018 01:00:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 11 Feb 2018 12:04:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Mon 29 Jan 2018 03:10:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Thu 18 Jan 2018 08:08:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Enigma@home
Fri 12 Jan 2018 07:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Thu 04 Jan 2018 03:07:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Wed 27 Dec 2017 07:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
ODLK
Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:11:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 15 Nov 2017 08:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Tue 31 Oct 2017 09:06:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 28 Oct 2017 12:02:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Sat 21 Oct 2017 01:01:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Sun 15 Oct 2017 09:10:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 13 Oct 2017 05:07:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Tue 10 Oct 2017 04:11:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Fri 29 Sep 2017 09:10:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 11:04:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Fri 18 Aug 2017 06:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Wed 16 Aug 2017 04:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Fri 04 Aug 2017 08:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50