Participant Morgan the Gold

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f8fb9a35a72d35f313875a4646fdaeee
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f8fb9a35a72d35f313875a4646fdaeee

RakeSearch
Tue 28 Apr 2020 10:11:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
Ralph@home
Sun 26 Apr 2020 10:01:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Milkyway@home
Sat 28 Mar 2020 07:01:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Fri 20 Mar 2020 06:06:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Sun 15 Mar 2020 09:12:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
Yafu
Mon 02 Mar 2020 07:08:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Mon 24 Feb 2020 10:13:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Mon 03 Feb 2020 03:06:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 14 Jan 2020 10:03:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Sat 04 Jan 2020 06:13:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
Universe@Home
Fri 03 Jan 2020 06:11:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
GPUGrid
Mon 30 Dec 2019 10:02:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Mon 16 Dec 2019 06:12:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Fri 06 Dec 2019 06:13:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
Yafu
Thu 28 Nov 2019 06:08:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Sat 23 Nov 2019 09:13:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Tue 12 Nov 2019 04:12:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
ODLK
Sun 13 Oct 2019 06:10:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 06 Sep 2019 05:06:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 14 Aug 2019 09:11:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Enigma@home
Sat 10 Aug 2019 10:00:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Thu 08 Aug 2019 12:07:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Seti@home
Thu 11 Jul 2019 06:02:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Thu 20 Jun 2019 06:05:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Tue 18 Jun 2019 01:11:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
NFS@home
Fri 17 May 2019 01:04:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Thu 16 May 2019 08:10:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 17 Apr 2019 01:02:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Mon 08 Apr 2019 08:12:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 05 Apr 2019 02:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Wed 03 Apr 2019 10:11:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
DENIS@Home
Wed 27 Mar 2019 09:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 16 Jan 2019 07:07:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 02 Jan 2019 07:11:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Sun 02 Dec 2018 05:10:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
RakeSearch
Mon 26 Nov 2018 05:10:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
Yafu
Mon 19 Nov 2018 09:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Fri 09 Nov 2018 05:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Sun 04 Nov 2018 11:05:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Ralph@home
Thu 20 Sep 2018 09:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Mon 17 Sep 2018 08:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
RakeSearch
Thu 06 Sep 2018 04:10:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 09 Aug 2018 05:06:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Sun 29 Jul 2018 10:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 28 Jul 2018 09:04:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 23 Jul 2018 09:02:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Sun 01 Jul 2018 09:09:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
ODLK
Wed 27 Jun 2018 09:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
GPUGrid
Sat 16 Jun 2018 09:01:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Leiden Classical
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:01:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Morgan the Gold
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50