Participant amazing

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f99ec7c0a41fc66d42d1c155a64616ad
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f99ec7c0a41fc66d42d1c155a64616ad

Test project
Thu 20 Sep 2018 01:06:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 18 Sep 2018 01:06:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Sat 08 Sep 2018 10:07:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 30 Aug 2018 03:05:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Sun 29 Apr 2018 07:06:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
GPUGrid
Sun 08 Apr 2018 12:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Sat 24 Mar 2018 04:03:21 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 23 Mar 2018 12:04:52 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Mon 19 Mar 2018 11:06:46 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Wed 28 Feb 2018 09:05:26 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Wed 21 Feb 2018 12:00:52 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 06 Feb 2018 03:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Thu 11 Jan 2018 04:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 08 Jan 2018 10:06:45 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 02 Jan 2018 10:06:21 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 29 Dec 2017 02:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 27 Dec 2017 09:05:19 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 27 Dec 2017 10:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 14 Dec 2017 09:07:44 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Mon 11 Dec 2017 11:06:05 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:07:02 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 07 Dec 2017 12:08:22 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 29 Nov 2017 09:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 27 Nov 2017 09:06:38 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 21 Nov 2017 09:06:59 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 19 Nov 2017 09:07:13 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Wed 11 Oct 2017 03:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Tue 10 Oct 2017 11:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 09 Oct 2017 04:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 07 Oct 2017 11:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Thu 05 Oct 2017 10:08:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 01 Oct 2017 11:06:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 29 Sep 2017 11:04:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 28 Sep 2017 11:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 26 Sep 2017 11:06:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Wed 20 Sep 2017 05:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 14 Sep 2017 04:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Fri 11 Aug 2017 12:03:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Fri 11 Aug 2017 11:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 25 Jul 2017 03:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Sat 15 Jul 2017 08:05:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Leiden Classical
Thu 22 Jun 2017 08:00:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 18 Jun 2017 07:06:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 15 Jun 2017 07:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 13 Jun 2017 01:05:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 04 Jun 2017 04:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 24 May 2017 04:06:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 09 May 2017 04:06:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 05 May 2017 04:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50