Participant amazing

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f99ec7c0a41fc66d42d1c155a64616ad
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f99ec7c0a41fc66d42d1c155a64616ad

CAS@home
Wed 11 Oct 2017 03:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Tue 10 Oct 2017 11:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 09 Oct 2017 04:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 07 Oct 2017 11:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Thu 05 Oct 2017 10:08:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 01 Oct 2017 11:06:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 29 Sep 2017 11:04:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 28 Sep 2017 11:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 26 Sep 2017 11:06:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Wed 20 Sep 2017 05:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 14 Sep 2017 04:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Fri 11 Aug 2017 12:03:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Fri 11 Aug 2017 11:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 25 Jul 2017 03:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Sat 15 Jul 2017 08:05:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Leiden Classical
Thu 22 Jun 2017 08:00:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 18 Jun 2017 07:06:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 15 Jun 2017 07:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 13 Jun 2017 01:05:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 04 Jun 2017 04:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 24 May 2017 04:06:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 09 May 2017 04:06:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 05 May 2017 04:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 03 May 2017 04:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 30 Apr 2017 11:06:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 30 Apr 2017 04:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Sat 29 Apr 2017 12:08:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 28 Apr 2017 04:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 25 Apr 2017 04:06:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 23 Apr 2017 04:06:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 19 Apr 2017 04:06:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 05 Apr 2017 04:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 17 Mar 2017 04:06:49 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 11 Mar 2017 04:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 07 Mar 2017 04:06:12 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 04 Mar 2017 04:06:43 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 25 Feb 2017 04:06:52 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Sat 18 Feb 2017 12:06:19 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Fri 10 Feb 2017 11:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Sun 15 Jan 2017 04:07:39 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 09 Jan 2017 10:07:02 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 07 Jan 2017 10:05:30 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
POEM@home
Thu 05 Jan 2017 11:01:12 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 04 Jan 2017 10:07:16 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 31 Dec 2016 11:06:57 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Thu 29 Dec 2016 11:03:36 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 28 Dec 2016 10:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Tue 29 Nov 2016 11:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Fri 18 Nov 2016 11:08:49 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 15 Oct 2016 11:06:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50