Participant amazing

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=f99ec7c0a41fc66d42d1c155a64616ad
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=f99ec7c0a41fc66d42d1c155a64616ad

Test project
Fri 28 Apr 2017 04:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 25 Apr 2017 04:06:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 23 Apr 2017 04:06:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 19 Apr 2017 04:06:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 05 Apr 2017 04:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 17 Mar 2017 04:06:49 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 11 Mar 2017 04:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 07 Mar 2017 04:06:12 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 04 Mar 2017 04:06:43 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 25 Feb 2017 04:06:52 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Sat 18 Feb 2017 12:06:19 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Fri 10 Feb 2017 11:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Sun 15 Jan 2017 04:07:39 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 09 Jan 2017 10:07:02 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 07 Jan 2017 10:05:30 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
POEM@home
Thu 05 Jan 2017 11:01:12 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 04 Jan 2017 10:07:16 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 31 Dec 2016 11:06:57 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Thu 29 Dec 2016 11:03:36 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 28 Dec 2016 10:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Tue 29 Nov 2016 11:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Fri 18 Nov 2016 11:08:49 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 15 Oct 2016 11:06:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Thu 13 Oct 2016 02:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Thu 22 Sep 2016 10:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 20 Sep 2016 10:08:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
GPUGrid
Thu 08 Sep 2016 02:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Sun 04 Sep 2016 12:06:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 02 Sep 2016 08:02:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 28 Aug 2016 11:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Wed 20 Jul 2016 09:07:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 18 Jun 2016 01:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Mon 13 Jun 2016 12:08:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 07 Jun 2016 11:07:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Sat 28 May 2016 09:06:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Mon 16 May 2016 03:04:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Wed 13 Apr 2016 10:06:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Tue 12 Apr 2016 07:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Wed 06 Apr 2016 04:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yoyo@home
Wed 30 Mar 2016 05:02:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
MindModelig@home beta
Wed 02 Mar 2016 12:03:28 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 20 Feb 2016 11:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
POEM@home
Sun 14 Feb 2016 12:01:08 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 08 Feb 2016 11:05:46 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Sun 17 Jan 2016 09:06:02 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Tue 12 Jan 2016 04:08:38 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 22 Dec 2015 01:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Tue 01 Dec 2015 06:07:50 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 14 Nov 2015 02:06:48 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Mon 09 Nov 2015 01:05:15 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50