Team BOINC@PFALZ

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=1379

DENIS@Home
Thu 11 Jul 2024 23:09:21 CEST
No picture Name: Sebastian Ritter
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Minecraft@home
Mon 08 Jul 2024 18:10:27 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
TN-Grid
Sun 07 Jul 2024 23:09:59 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
iThena
Sat 06 Jul 2024 14:00:52 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Universe@Home
Sat 29 Jun 2024 21:09:06 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
TN-Grid
Wed 19 Jun 2024 21:09:08 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
ODLK
Sun 26 May 2024 09:09:05 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Tue 14 May 2024 09:09:05 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Amicable Numbers
Fri 10 May 2024 09:11:11 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
iThena
Tue 07 May 2024 12:00:51 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
NumberFields@home
Tue 23 Apr 2024 22:06:36 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
ODLK1
Sat 20 Apr 2024 21:11:05 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Minecraft@home
Thu 11 Apr 2024 17:10:46 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
iThena
Sat 23 Mar 2024 05:00:41 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
NFS@home
Tue 19 Mar 2024 08:05:12 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Wed 13 Mar 2024 08:10:20 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
RNA World
Tue 12 Mar 2024 22:05:29 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
iThena
Fri 08 Mar 2024 00:00:48 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
iThena
Tue 05 Mar 2024 22:00:45 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
ODLK
Thu 22 Feb 2024 05:09:26 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
NumberFields@home
Wed 21 Feb 2024 20:05:49 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Yoyo@home
Sun 18 Feb 2024 06:02:02 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Amicable Numbers
Thu 15 Feb 2024 05:09:24 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
iThena
Tue 13 Feb 2024 20:00:43 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Minecraft@home
Wed 07 Feb 2024 05:09:54 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 05 Feb 2024 05:09:46 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
iThena
Sat 03 Feb 2024 17:01:04 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 17 Jan 2024 20:02:16 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
TN-Grid
Sun 14 Jan 2024 19:08:39 CET
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Thu 11 Jan 2024 01:08:45 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
RakeSearch
Thu 04 Jan 2024 19:10:11 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 30 Dec 2023 01:09:30 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
TN-Grid
Wed 27 Dec 2023 19:08:32 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
iThena
Sun 24 Dec 2023 19:00:41 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
DENIS@Home
Wed 13 Dec 2023 19:09:15 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
RakeSearch
Thu 16 Nov 2023 16:10:43 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
ODLK
Sun 12 Nov 2023 21:12:07 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Thu 09 Nov 2023 23:11:06 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Minecraft@home
Mon 06 Nov 2023 20:10:39 CET
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 27 Oct 2023 00:12:17 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Yafu
Wed 18 Oct 2023 22:06:32 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
ODLK
Mon 09 Oct 2023 22:10:11 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 19 Sep 2023 17:10:56 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
WUProp@Home
Mon 18 Sep 2023 22:05:23 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
iThena
Mon 18 Sep 2023 06:01:05 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Universe@Home
Fri 15 Sep 2023 21:11:01 CEST
No picture Name: Sysadm@Nbg
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 14 Sep 2023 17:11:04 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
ODLK
Sun 10 Sep 2023 22:10:46 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Sat 09 Sep 2023 06:09:53 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Minecraft@home
Tue 22 Aug 2023 21:10:45 CEST
No picture Name: SEARCHER
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Next 50