Team Ars Technica

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=148

WUProp@Home
Fri 31 Aug 2018 01:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Universe@Home
Mon 06 Aug 2018 10:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Enigma@home
Fri 03 Aug 2018 09:00:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: kuryakin
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
RakeSearch
Thu 02 Aug 2018 01:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 28 Jul 2018 04:09:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
VGTU@home
Thu 26 Jul 2018 10:07:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
RakeSearch
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:10:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: BlisteringSheep
Country: Netherlands Antilles
Team: Ars Technica
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 18 Jul 2018 12:06:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Amicable Numbers
Mon 25 Jun 2018 09:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 13 Jun 2018 10:06:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
NFS@home
Mon 11 Jun 2018 10:06:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sprecher Brewery
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
NumberFields@home
Sun 27 May 2018 09:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
RakeSearch
Wed 16 May 2018 08:11:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Yafu
Fri 11 May 2018 07:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Rosetta@home
Mon 07 May 2018 11:01:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: shy24
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Leiden Classical
Wed 02 May 2018 11:01:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: JonMelusky7
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
RakeSearch
Thu 29 Mar 2018 06:09:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 20 Mar 2018 11:08:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Milkyway@home
Mon 05 Mar 2018 12:00:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Jammy
Country: Vanuatu
Team: Ars Technica
RNA World
Sun 18 Feb 2018 09:05:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
VGTU@home
Sat 03 Feb 2018 11:07:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Ralph@home
Fri 02 Feb 2018 01:01:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Biggles
Country: United Kingdom
Team: Ars Technica
Amicable Numbers
Mon 29 Jan 2018 08:10:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 20 Dec 2017 03:08:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 15 Dec 2017 12:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Leiden Classical
Sun 10 Dec 2017 08:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: shy24
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Climate Prediction
Sun 26 Nov 2017 12:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user477599
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 16 Nov 2017 02:06:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
NumberFields@home
Fri 10 Nov 2017 06:07:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 08 Nov 2017 09:10:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Universe@Home
Wed 18 Oct 2017 09:11:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Rosetta@home
Sun 15 Oct 2017 11:01:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Denny X
Country: Germany
Team: Ars Technica
Leiden Classical
Tue 03 Oct 2017 09:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Leo Ruilova Castillo
Country: Chile
Team: Ars Technica
Yoyo@home
Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:02:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Amicable Numbers
Thu 21 Sep 2017 06:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Leiden Classical
Sat 16 Sep 2017 09:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jammy
Country: Vanuatu
Team: Ars Technica
Leiden Classical
Tue 05 Sep 2017 09:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biggles
Country: Kiribati
Team: Ars Technica
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 29 Aug 2017 10:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
VGTU@home
Thu 24 Aug 2017 10:08:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
NFS@home
Tue 25 Jul 2017 05:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sprecher Brewery
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Yafu
Tue 11 Jul 2017 07:07:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
RNA World
Wed 05 Jul 2017 08:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
GPUGrid
Wed 05 Jul 2017 12:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Stretchr
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 02 Jul 2017 07:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 28 Jun 2017 02:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Cosmology@home
Sun 18 Jun 2017 06:00:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: theone
Country: Canada
Team: Ars Technica
Yafu
Thu 11 May 2017 10:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
NumberFields@home
Mon 01 May 2017 04:08:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Enigma@home
Fri 21 Apr 2017 10:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Amicable Numbers
Thu 20 Apr 2017 10:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Next 50