Team Ars Technica

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=148

theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 20 Dec 2017 03:08:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 15 Dec 2017 12:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Leiden Classical
Sun 10 Dec 2017 08:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: shy24
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Climate Prediction
Sun 26 Nov 2017 12:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: old_user477599
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 16 Nov 2017 02:06:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
NumberFields@home
Fri 10 Nov 2017 06:07:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 08 Nov 2017 09:10:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Universe@Home
Wed 18 Oct 2017 09:11:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Rosetta@home
Sun 15 Oct 2017 11:01:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Denny X
Country: Germany
Team: Ars Technica
Leiden Classical
Tue 03 Oct 2017 09:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Leo Ruilova Castillo
Country: Chile
Team: Ars Technica
Yoyo@home
Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:02:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Amicable Numbers
Thu 21 Sep 2017 06:10:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Leiden Classical
Sat 16 Sep 2017 09:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jammy
Country: Vanuatu
Team: Ars Technica
Leiden Classical
Tue 05 Sep 2017 09:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biggles
Country: Kiribati
Team: Ars Technica
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 29 Aug 2017 10:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
VGTU@home
Thu 24 Aug 2017 10:08:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
NFS@home
Tue 25 Jul 2017 05:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sprecher Brewery
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Yafu
Tue 11 Jul 2017 07:07:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
RNA World
Wed 05 Jul 2017 08:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
GPUGrid
Wed 05 Jul 2017 12:01:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Stretchr
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 02 Jul 2017 07:09:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 28 Jun 2017 02:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Cosmology@home
Sun 18 Jun 2017 06:00:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: theone
Country: Canada
Team: Ars Technica
Yafu
Thu 11 May 2017 10:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
NumberFields@home
Mon 01 May 2017 04:08:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Enigma@home
Fri 21 Apr 2017 10:00:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Amicable Numbers
Thu 20 Apr 2017 10:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
VGTU@home
Fri 17 Mar 2017 11:08:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 17 Mar 2017 03:06:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Lattice Project
Sat 11 Mar 2017 06:02:12 PM CET
No picture Name: kctipton
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 23 Feb 2017 01:09:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 05 Feb 2017 02:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Universe@Home
Mon 23 Jan 2017 08:10:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
TN-Grid
Sat 14 Jan 2017 11:09:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Lattice Project
Sun 01 Jan 2017 07:02:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
WUProp@Home
Thu 29 Dec 2016 08:06:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Seti@home
Sat 17 Dec 2016 02:01:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Joshua
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
POEM@home
Tue 13 Dec 2016 11:01:03 AM CET
No picture Name: joker
Country: Canada
Team: Ars Technica
Yafu
Thu 08 Dec 2016 02:08:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 04 Dec 2016 11:07:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 03 Dec 2016 10:09:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Yoyo@home
Wed 30 Nov 2016 06:03:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Leo Ruilova
Country: Chile
Team: Ars Technica
RNA World
Sat 19 Nov 2016 11:06:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Enigma@home
Thu 03 Nov 2016 10:00:54 AM CET
No picture Name: kuryakin
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Yafu
Mon 24 Oct 2016 03:07:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 12 Oct 2016 02:10:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
VGTU@home
Tue 11 Oct 2016 12:08:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 28 Sep 2016 11:05:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Grid Computing Center
Sat 24 Sep 2016 01:10:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
NumberFields@home
Sun 18 Sep 2016 10:07:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Beyond
Country: United States
Team: Ars Technica
Next 50