Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

Yafu
Mon 26 Jan 2015 11:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
GPUGrid
Mon 26 Jan 2015 12:01:11 PM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Mon 26 Jan 2015 08:06:35 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 24 Jan 2015 09:04:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Sat 24 Jan 2015 11:03:01 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Sat 24 Jan 2015 07:06:16 AM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 23 Jan 2015 10:05:02 PM CET
No picture Name: L3v3l0rd
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Fri 23 Jan 2015 12:08:55 PM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 22 Jan 2015 10:05:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 22 Jan 2015 07:06:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Wed 21 Jan 2015 12:08:32 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 20 Jan 2015 10:02:13 PM CET
No picture Name: RT1984
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Tue 20 Jan 2015 11:03:29 AM CET
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Mon 19 Jan 2015 10:05:18 PM CET
No picture Name: domini1000
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sat 17 Jan 2015 10:05:16 PM CET
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Sat 17 Jan 2015 12:01:10 PM CET
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 15 Jan 2015 10:05:04 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 14 Jan 2015 01:08:14 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Tue 13 Jan 2015 06:02:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Martok
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Sat 10 Jan 2015 03:00:49 AM CET
No picture Name: suguruhirahara
Country: Japan
Team: Rechenkraft.net
CAS@home
Thu 08 Jan 2015 01:06:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 07 Jan 2015 02:08:02 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Mon 05 Jan 2015 06:00:26 AM CET
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Sun 04 Jan 2015 06:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Sun 04 Jan 2015 01:01:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Commander Tom
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Constellation
Sat 03 Jan 2015 05:06:52 PM CET
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Wed 31 Dec 2014 02:05:20 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Tue 30 Dec 2014 10:09:29 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Einstein@home
Tue 30 Dec 2014 06:00:51 PM CET
No picture Name: KlausHB
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Tue 30 Dec 2014 01:01:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Metraton
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sat 27 Dec 2014 10:05:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Uni Kassel - Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik / Informatik - Digitaltechnik
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Sat 27 Dec 2014 01:01:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Flory
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sat 20 Dec 2014 11:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Thu 18 Dec 2014 11:10:29 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Wed 17 Dec 2014 01:05:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Tue 16 Dec 2014 06:00:38 AM CET
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 15 Dec 2014 04:02:41 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 14 Dec 2014 01:08:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Fri 12 Dec 2014 11:05:08 PM CET
No picture Name: X1900AIW
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Wed 10 Dec 2014 07:06:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Simap
Sun 07 Dec 2014 01:01:35 PM CET
No picture Name: g.sys
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sat 06 Dec 2014 04:09:08 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 02 Dec 2014 11:08:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Witchkraft
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Sat 29 Nov 2014 06:02:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
GPUGrid
Tue 25 Nov 2014 12:01:21 PM CET
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 25 Nov 2014 01:08:43 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Tue 25 Nov 2014 01:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Constellation
Tue 25 Nov 2014 01:05:46 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VirtualLHC@home
Mon 24 Nov 2014 12:06:49 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Mon 24 Nov 2014 01:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Maion
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50