Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

Asteroids@home
Wed 23 Apr 2014 02:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: p4tr4sch
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Docking@home
Mon 21 Apr 2014 04:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Sun 20 Apr 2014 02:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Einstein@home
Fri 18 Apr 2014 11:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Fri 18 Apr 2014 06:07:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Wed 16 Apr 2014 06:06:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SubsetSum@home
Sat 12 Apr 2014 06:07:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Wed 09 Apr 2014 01:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Tue 08 Apr 2014 06:06:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Albert@home
Mon 07 Apr 2014 07:06:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: AgentMicha
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Simap
Mon 07 Apr 2014 07:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 05 Apr 2014 01:02:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PrimeGrid
Fri 04 Apr 2014 02:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sun 30 Mar 2014 10:05:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Constellation
Sun 30 Mar 2014 12:06:31 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Sat 29 Mar 2014 01:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: himmelskasper
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Tue 25 Mar 2014 10:03:24 AM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Tue 25 Mar 2014 05:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Sun 23 Mar 2014 05:06:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SubsetSum@home
Sat 22 Mar 2014 05:06:57 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Simap
Wed 19 Mar 2014 06:02:02 PM CET
No picture Name: Codeman01101001
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Sat 15 Mar 2014 03:01:08 PM CET
No picture Name: [RKN] X1900AIW
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 13 Mar 2014 09:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Laguna
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Fri 07 Mar 2014 05:02:41 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 06 Mar 2014 09:05:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Norman_RKN
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 06 Mar 2014 09:00:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Santas little helper
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Thu 06 Mar 2014 02:01:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PrimeGrid
Thu 06 Mar 2014 01:01:17 AM CET
No picture Name: blackdeath
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Mon 03 Mar 2014 05:02:57 PM CET
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
BNBTEST@HOME
Sat 01 Mar 2014 09:08:53 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SubsetSum@home
Sat 01 Mar 2014 05:07:29 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 27 Feb 2014 09:05:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Erkan Yilmaz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Thu 27 Feb 2014 07:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Lattice Project
Tue 25 Feb 2014 04:02:24 PM CET
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 21 Feb 2014 12:02:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Ruputer
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 19 Feb 2014 04:05:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Wed 19 Feb 2014 05:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Lattice Project
Tue 18 Feb 2014 04:02:17 PM CET
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 18 Feb 2014 12:04:58 AM CET
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yafu
Sun 16 Feb 2014 09:06:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sat 15 Feb 2014 09:05:33 PM CET
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Fri 14 Feb 2014 09:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Tim Grünberg
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SimOne@home
Fri 14 Feb 2014 05:07:34 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Pirates@home
Tue 11 Feb 2014 03:01:09 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Lattice Project
Mon 10 Feb 2014 04:02:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Maion
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Mon 10 Feb 2014 07:00:54 AM CET
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SubsetSum@home
Sat 08 Feb 2014 05:08:03 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Fri 07 Feb 2014 09:05:48 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Fri 07 Feb 2014 03:02:48 AM CET
No picture Name: arri
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Simap
Fri 07 Feb 2014 12:02:06 AM CET
No picture Name: g.sys
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50