Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

LHC@home 1.0
Sat 25 Oct 2014 10:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Santas little helper
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SimOne@home
Sat 25 Oct 2014 09:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Simap
Sat 25 Oct 2014 08:01:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Sat 25 Oct 2014 07:06:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 25 Oct 2014 12:08:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wildlife@home
Sat 25 Oct 2014 12:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Fri 24 Oct 2014 04:00:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martok
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 24 Oct 2014 02:04:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Norman_RKN
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
EDGeS@home
Thu 23 Oct 2014 08:03:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SubsetSum@home
Sat 18 Oct 2014 06:06:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 17 Oct 2014 02:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 17 Oct 2014 02:04:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Erkan Yilmaz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Mon 13 Oct 2014 08:02:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Thu 09 Oct 2014 11:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: weird_KAY
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Simap
Mon 06 Oct 2014 12:01:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Sun 05 Oct 2014 10:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tim Grünberg
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sun 05 Oct 2014 02:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Albert@home
Sat 04 Oct 2014 01:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Natesh
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Sat 04 Oct 2014 06:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Sat 04 Oct 2014 04:00:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Txt.file
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Fri 03 Oct 2014 02:00:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: marcus
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yafu
Tue 30 Sep 2014 12:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Mon 29 Sep 2014 02:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Pirates@home
Sat 27 Sep 2014 08:00:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SubsetSum@home
Sat 27 Sep 2014 06:06:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sat 27 Sep 2014 02:08:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Thu 25 Sep 2014 07:00:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 25 Sep 2014 02:04:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Tue 23 Sep 2014 02:05:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Mon 22 Sep 2014 05:00:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: yellowkey[rechenkraft.net]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 20 Sep 2014 10:01:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bananeweizen
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 16 Sep 2014 03:03:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 14 Sep 2014 10:02:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 13 Sep 2014 10:02:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
CAS@home
Thu 11 Sep 2014 02:04:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 10 Sep 2014 10:02:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Simap
Mon 08 Sep 2014 05:01:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SubsetSum@home
Sat 06 Sep 2014 06:06:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 03 Sep 2014 10:01:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Simap
Sun 31 Aug 2014 05:01:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Wiesel
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Sat 30 Aug 2014 05:01:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Docking@home
Fri 29 Aug 2014 09:00:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Constellation
Thu 28 Aug 2014 11:06:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Matthias Breimann
Country: Austria
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Thu 28 Aug 2014 04:02:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: zygaema
Country: Mexico
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Thu 28 Aug 2014 12:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Commander Tom
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Tue 26 Aug 2014 06:06:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Tue 26 Aug 2014 02:00:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Txt.file
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 24 Aug 2014 11:07:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Fri 22 Aug 2014 09:00:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Markus Mueller 1974
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Milkyway@home
Fri 22 Aug 2014 01:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50