Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

POEM@home
Sat 29 Aug 2015 06:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: RT1984
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 28 Aug 2015 03:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 26 Aug 2015 01:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 20 Aug 2015 11:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Thu 20 Aug 2015 09:01:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Mon 17 Aug 2015 02:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sun 16 Aug 2015 10:09:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Sat 15 Aug 2015 02:07:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sat 15 Aug 2015 02:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Uni Kassel - Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik / Informatik - Digitaltechnik
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Fri 14 Aug 2015 10:09:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 14 Aug 2015 10:07:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Wed 12 Aug 2015 06:00:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: L3v3l0rd
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Sun 09 Aug 2015 04:02:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
EDGeS@home
Tue 28 Jul 2015 10:04:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 28 Jul 2015 01:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Sun 26 Jul 2015 02:02:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: blackdeath
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Wed 22 Jul 2015 12:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Mon 20 Jul 2015 12:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Fri 17 Jul 2015 10:05:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 17 Jul 2015 01:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ruputer
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Thu 16 Jul 2015 12:07:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Mon 13 Jul 2015 10:09:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sat 11 Jul 2015 10:09:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sun 05 Jul 2015 02:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Milkyway@home
Sun 05 Jul 2015 01:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Matthias Breimann
Country: Austria
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 03 Jul 2015 02:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Wed 01 Jul 2015 02:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Sun 28 Jun 2015 02:07:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Fri 26 Jun 2015 01:01:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Wed 24 Jun 2015 03:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Laguna
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Sun 21 Jun 2015 01:02:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: weird_KAY
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Wed 17 Jun 2015 09:01:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Wed 17 Jun 2015 03:00:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Santas little helper
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Sun 14 Jun 2015 10:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Sat 13 Jun 2015 10:05:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Constellation
Fri 12 Jun 2015 07:06:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Matthias Breimann
Country: Austria
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 11 Jun 2015 02:06:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Norman_RKN
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Tue 09 Jun 2015 02:09:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sun 07 Jun 2015 02:08:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 04 Jun 2015 02:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Erkan Yilmaz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yafu
Sun 31 May 2015 03:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
The dDM-Project
Sat 30 May 2015 02:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 28 May 2015 09:10:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Thu 28 May 2015 02:02:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: blackdeath
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 28 May 2015 01:00:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tim Grünberg
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Tue 26 May 2015 03:01:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: X1900AIW
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sat 23 May 2015 01:04:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 22 May 2015 09:07:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Sun 17 May 2015 12:02:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Sat 16 May 2015 10:07:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50