Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

Seti@home beta
Mon 20 May 2019 06:01:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: weird_KAY
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 18 May 2019 06:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sat 18 May 2019 06:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Uni Kassel - Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik / Informatik - Digitaltechnik
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 16 May 2019 10:07:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: joe carnivore
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 09 May 2019 10:07:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Thu 09 May 2019 02:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Fri 03 May 2019 11:01:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 30 Apr 2019 10:10:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Mon 29 Apr 2019 10:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Mon 22 Apr 2019 11:01:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Sat 20 Apr 2019 10:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Fri 19 Apr 2019 08:10:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: BeateundAndreas
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 18 Apr 2019 10:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 17 Apr 2019 08:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Tue 16 Apr 2019 03:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Fri 12 Apr 2019 11:01:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 11 Apr 2019 01:01:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sun 07 Apr 2019 02:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
CAS@home
Fri 05 Apr 2019 01:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DENIS@Home
Wed 03 Apr 2019 12:11:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 01 Apr 2019 08:11:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Mon 01 Apr 2019 11:00:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Mon 25 Mar 2019 10:01:39 PM CET
No picture Name: weird_KAY
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Fri 22 Mar 2019 09:09:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 22 Mar 2019 09:06:38 AM CET
No picture Name: joe carnivore
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Mon 18 Mar 2019 07:09:18 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Mon 18 Mar 2019 10:00:59 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 15 Mar 2019 09:07:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Thu 14 Mar 2019 01:05:46 AM CET
No picture Name: joe carnivore
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 13 Mar 2019 07:05:43 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Wed 13 Mar 2019 11:04:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Norman_RKN
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yafu
Sun 10 Mar 2019 11:06:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Thu 07 Mar 2019 10:00:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Witchkraft
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Thu 07 Mar 2019 12:05:16 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Wed 06 Mar 2019 09:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Txt.file
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Wed 06 Mar 2019 11:04:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Erkan Yilmaz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sun 03 Mar 2019 09:09:33 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 26 Feb 2019 10:02:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Ruputer
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Tue 26 Feb 2019 09:10:15 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Sun 24 Feb 2019 09:07:01 AM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Sun 24 Feb 2019 12:01:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Terasauger
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Sat 23 Feb 2019 01:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Mad Matt
Country: International
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 22 Feb 2019 11:05:22 AM CET
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 22 Feb 2019 09:07:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Fri 22 Feb 2019 12:01:54 AM CET
No picture Name: arminius
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Fri 15 Feb 2019 01:06:02 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Thu 14 Feb 2019 06:08:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Thu 14 Feb 2019 09:01:53 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Sat 02 Feb 2019 01:05:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Uni Kassel - Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik / Informatik - Digitaltechnik
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Mon 28 Jan 2019 03:06:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50