Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

CAS@home
Fri 29 Apr 2016 01:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 28 Apr 2016 02:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 27 Apr 2016 12:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Wed 27 Apr 2016 10:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: L3v3l0rd
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Tue 26 Apr 2016 10:06:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Mon 25 Apr 2016 05:08:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Sat 23 Apr 2016 06:01:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: cosmicfate
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sat 23 Apr 2016 10:06:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: domini1000
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 21 Apr 2016 10:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Tue 19 Apr 2016 06:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Tue 19 Apr 2016 10:07:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Sun 17 Apr 2016 02:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Sun 17 Apr 2016 11:06:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: declis
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
BMG@Home
Sat 16 Apr 2016 01:10:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Wed 13 Apr 2016 03:00:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Norman
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Tue 12 Apr 2016 04:01:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Sun 10 Apr 2016 05:02:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Uni Kassel - Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik / Informatik - Digitaltechnik
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Sat 09 Apr 2016 06:00:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Thu 07 Apr 2016 04:01:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Wed 06 Apr 2016 10:01:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
BMG@Home
Mon 04 Apr 2016 01:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
The dDM-Project
Sat 02 Apr 2016 04:06:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home
Sat 02 Apr 2016 12:02:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tuts
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 31 Mar 2016 10:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Uni Kassel - Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik / Informatik - Digitaltechnik
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 30 Mar 2016 10:02:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ruputer
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VirtualLHC@home
Wed 30 Mar 2016 01:07:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Tue 29 Mar 2016 04:00:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Mon 28 Mar 2016 12:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Sun 27 Mar 2016 10:00:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Sat 26 Mar 2016 11:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
BMG@Home
Wed 23 Mar 2016 12:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Mon 21 Mar 2016 02:07:53 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
GoofyxGrid@Home
Sun 20 Mar 2016 12:09:54 AM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sat 19 Mar 2016 12:09:37 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yafu
Mon 14 Mar 2016 09:07:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Mon 14 Mar 2016 12:01:47 AM CET
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Sun 13 Mar 2016 09:01:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
BMG@Home
Thu 10 Mar 2016 10:11:26 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Wed 09 Mar 2016 09:01:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Einstein@home
Mon 07 Mar 2016 06:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Consti
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Mon 07 Mar 2016 09:01:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Laguna
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sun 06 Mar 2016 10:09:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 05 Mar 2016 11:08:50 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Sat 05 Mar 2016 09:01:10 AM CET
No picture Name: LadySilver
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Fri 04 Mar 2016 09:01:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Mon 29 Feb 2016 09:01:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Santas little helper
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Einstein@home
Fri 26 Feb 2016 06:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Norman
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Thu 25 Feb 2016 01:01:45 AM CET
No picture Name: weird_KAY
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Thu 25 Feb 2016 12:01:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Metraton
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Mon 22 Feb 2016 12:01:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Flory
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50