Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

Citizen Science Grid
Sat 21 Jan 2017 12:09:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 19 Jan 2017 12:09:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Witchkraft
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DENIS@Home
Wed 18 Jan 2017 01:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Wed 11 Jan 2017 11:03:38 AM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 07 Jan 2017 08:02:33 PM CET
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Sat 07 Jan 2017 11:01:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Flory
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 07 Jan 2017 12:07:10 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 06 Jan 2017 01:06:54 AM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Wed 04 Jan 2017 01:06:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Tue 03 Jan 2017 02:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 01 Jan 2017 12:06:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 30 Dec 2016 12:09:00 PM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 29 Dec 2016 12:09:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yafu
Wed 28 Dec 2016 03:07:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 27 Dec 2016 12:09:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Mon 26 Dec 2016 11:08:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 26 Dec 2016 08:02:33 PM CET
No picture Name: RT1984
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Mon 26 Dec 2016 11:03:52 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
CAS@home
Thu 22 Dec 2016 11:06:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Thu 22 Dec 2016 11:03:44 AM CET
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Wed 21 Dec 2016 02:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Mon 19 Dec 2016 07:01:04 PM CET
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 15 Dec 2016 06:07:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Ruputer
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Wed 14 Dec 2016 11:00:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Tue 13 Dec 2016 11:06:06 AM CET
No picture Name: L3v3l0rd
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Mon 12 Dec 2016 11:06:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Fri 09 Dec 2016 08:06:16 PM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 09 Dec 2016 11:05:43 AM CET
No picture Name: domini1000
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Wed 07 Dec 2016 11:06:00 AM CET
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Mon 05 Dec 2016 11:06:33 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 02 Dec 2016 12:05:46 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 01 Dec 2016 01:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Mon 28 Nov 2016 12:10:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Yeti
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 27 Nov 2016 04:09:58 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sat 26 Nov 2016 03:10:01 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sat 26 Nov 2016 12:10:07 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Fri 25 Nov 2016 11:01:29 PM CET
No picture Name: JamesDakon
Country: None
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Wed 16 Nov 2016 11:06:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Uni Kassel - Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik / Informatik - Digitaltechnik
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 11 Nov 2016 01:07:58 AM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Wed 09 Nov 2016 01:07:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Tue 08 Nov 2016 02:01:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Commander Tom
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Mon 07 Nov 2016 12:10:39 AM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Sun 06 Nov 2016 04:01:13 PM CET
No picture Name: RT1984
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Thu 03 Nov 2016 03:06:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Thu 03 Nov 2016 02:01:58 AM CET
No picture Name: weird_KAY
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Tue 01 Nov 2016 09:08:03 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VirtualLHC@home
Tue 01 Nov 2016 12:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Mon 24 Oct 2016 06:02:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Sun 16 Oct 2016 07:11:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Sat 15 Oct 2016 12:10:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50