Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

DENIS@Home
Fri 12 Feb 2016 11:09:38 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Thu 11 Feb 2016 01:01:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Eric_Kaiser
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Tue 09 Feb 2016 01:01:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Funkenschlag
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Mon 08 Feb 2016 08:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Tim Grünberg
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
GoofyxGrid@Home
Mon 08 Feb 2016 11:10:03 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Sun 07 Feb 2016 07:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: martin steinbach
Country: International
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yafu
Sun 07 Feb 2016 09:07:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Mon 01 Feb 2016 01:01:23 PM CET
No picture Name: xTnT
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Sat 30 Jan 2016 02:07:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Thu 28 Jan 2016 03:00:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 28 Jan 2016 11:07:29 AM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Tue 26 Jan 2016 09:05:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Tue 26 Jan 2016 03:00:31 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Tue 26 Jan 2016 11:06:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Tue 26 Jan 2016 02:05:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Norman_RKN
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Tue 19 Jan 2016 09:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Txt.file
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Tue 19 Jan 2016 02:05:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Erkan Yilmaz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Mon 18 Jan 2016 02:00:38 PM CET
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Fri 15 Jan 2016 01:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Thu 14 Jan 2016 09:09:47 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 13 Jan 2016 01:06:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Wed 13 Jan 2016 01:01:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Commander Tom
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Mon 11 Jan 2016 09:09:40 PM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 11 Jan 2016 11:09:52 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sun 10 Jan 2016 09:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 07 Jan 2016 02:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
CAS@home
Fri 01 Jan 2016 11:06:06 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 29 Dec 2015 06:08:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Witchkraft
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Tue 29 Dec 2015 12:01:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Martok
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Fri 25 Dec 2015 08:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Mon 21 Dec 2015 10:07:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Fri 18 Dec 2015 03:01:02 PM CET
No picture Name: himmelskasper
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Wed 16 Dec 2015 07:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: BeateundAndreas
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 13 Dec 2015 07:09:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 12 Dec 2015 02:01:44 AM CET
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 11 Dec 2015 11:05:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 08 Dec 2015 06:08:33 AM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 07 Dec 2015 06:08:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 05 Dec 2015 06:08:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Tue 01 Dec 2015 10:07:33 PM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Sun 29 Nov 2015 10:07:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Sat 28 Nov 2015 07:01:00 PM CET
No picture Name: yellowkey[rechenkraft.net]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Wed 25 Nov 2015 09:05:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Wed 25 Nov 2015 04:08:08 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Fri 20 Nov 2015 09:09:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Pirates@home
Wed 18 Nov 2015 12:00:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Tue 10 Nov 2015 01:08:33 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Sun 08 Nov 2015 01:01:40 PM CET
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Sat 07 Nov 2015 02:02:37 PM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Fri 06 Nov 2015 09:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: tosi
Country: Japan
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50