Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 28 May 2015 09:10:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Thu 28 May 2015 02:02:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: blackdeath
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 28 May 2015 01:00:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tim Grünberg
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Tue 26 May 2015 03:01:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: X1900AIW
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sat 23 May 2015 01:04:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 22 May 2015 09:07:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Sun 17 May 2015 12:02:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Sat 16 May 2015 10:07:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VirtualLHC@home
Tue 12 May 2015 01:06:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Sat 09 May 2015 01:01:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Commander Tom
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
CAS@home
Fri 08 May 2015 01:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Thu 07 May 2015 10:05:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Eric_Kaiser
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Thu 07 May 2015 02:02:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: sysmind
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Thu 07 May 2015 01:04:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Wed 06 May 2015 01:08:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Mon 04 May 2015 01:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 02 May 2015 12:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Constellation
Fri 01 May 2015 09:05:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DENIS@Home
Thu 30 Apr 2015 06:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Thu 30 Apr 2015 06:02:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 29 Apr 2015 10:08:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Wed 29 Apr 2015 12:00:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Mon 27 Apr 2015 09:00:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: RT1984
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Fri 24 Apr 2015 01:08:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 16 Apr 2015 09:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Wed 15 Apr 2015 01:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Sat 11 Apr 2015 10:06:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 03 Apr 2015 01:01:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Thu 02 Apr 2015 06:00:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Norman_RKN
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Thu 02 Apr 2015 12:09:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 31 Mar 2015 10:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Tue 31 Mar 2015 06:08:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 29 Mar 2015 11:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 29 Mar 2015 01:05:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Sat 28 Mar 2015 08:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Wed 25 Mar 2015 08:08:09 AM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Mon 23 Mar 2015 08:07:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Constellation
Sat 21 Mar 2015 02:06:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Sat 14 Mar 2015 09:00:37 AM CET
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 12 Mar 2015 02:09:14 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
identifikace@kofrlab
Mon 09 Mar 2015 06:06:14 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 09 Mar 2015 01:05:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Constellation
Sun 08 Mar 2015 07:06:27 PM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Sat 07 Mar 2015 10:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: ashriel
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Fri 06 Mar 2015 08:07:13 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
EDGeS@home
Thu 05 Mar 2015 04:04:01 PM CET
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Sat 28 Feb 2015 03:00:54 PM CET
No picture Name: cosmicfate
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Sat 28 Feb 2015 08:01:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Rincewind
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Thu 26 Feb 2015 01:09:02 PM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 25 Feb 2015 04:04:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50