Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

Cosmology@home
Fri 24 Jun 2016 05:00:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Witchkraft
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Lattice Project
Tue 21 Jun 2016 06:02:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Mon 20 Jun 2016 01:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Thu 16 Jun 2016 09:06:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Wed 15 Jun 2016 01:07:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Mon 13 Jun 2016 02:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Mon 13 Jun 2016 01:10:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
GPUGrid
Sat 11 Jun 2016 02:01:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Wed 08 Jun 2016 01:01:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: X1900AIW
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Mon 30 May 2016 02:01:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas Strahlendorf
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
LHC@home 1.0
Mon 30 May 2016 10:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Sun 29 May 2016 03:04:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Sat 28 May 2016 04:02:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: blackdeath
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 26 May 2016 12:10:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Tue 24 May 2016 02:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Mon 23 May 2016 05:02:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Freyn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Sun 22 May 2016 02:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sat 21 May 2016 01:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Fri 20 May 2016 05:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Txt.file
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Tue 17 May 2016 04:03:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Fri 13 May 2016 03:04:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 11 May 2016 10:02:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Asteroids@home
Tue 10 May 2016 12:08:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Matthias Breimann
Country: Austria
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Mon 09 May 2016 05:01:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Mon 09 May 2016 03:03:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MindModelig@home beta
Fri 06 May 2016 04:02:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Tue 03 May 2016 10:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Mon 02 May 2016 01:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sun 01 May 2016 01:09:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
CAS@home
Fri 29 Apr 2016 01:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 28 Apr 2016 02:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 27 Apr 2016 12:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Wed 27 Apr 2016 10:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: L3v3l0rd
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Tue 26 Apr 2016 10:06:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Mon 25 Apr 2016 05:08:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Sat 23 Apr 2016 06:01:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: cosmicfate
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sat 23 Apr 2016 10:06:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: domini1000
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 21 Apr 2016 10:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Tue 19 Apr 2016 06:01:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Tue 19 Apr 2016 10:07:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Sun 17 Apr 2016 02:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Sun 17 Apr 2016 11:06:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: declis
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
BMG@Home
Sat 16 Apr 2016 01:10:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Wed 13 Apr 2016 03:00:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Norman
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Tue 12 Apr 2016 04:01:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Sun 10 Apr 2016 05:02:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Uni Kassel - Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik / Informatik - Digitaltechnik
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Sat 09 Apr 2016 06:00:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Thu 07 Apr 2016 04:01:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
MalariaControl.net
Wed 06 Apr 2016 10:01:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
BMG@Home
Mon 04 Apr 2016 01:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50