Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

NFS@home
Mon 25 Sep 2017 10:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Thu 21 Sep 2017 05:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yeti
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Wed 20 Sep 2017 05:09:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Tue 19 Sep 2017 11:01:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: txt.file
Country: Iceland
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 14 Sep 2017 04:05:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 09 Sep 2017 06:11:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 08 Sep 2017 09:02:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ruputer
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Wed 06 Sep 2017 10:06:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 02 Sep 2017 01:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Thu 24 Aug 2017 12:03:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
CAS@home
Tue 22 Aug 2017 03:06:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Sat 19 Aug 2017 10:06:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Sat 19 Aug 2017 01:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Txt.file
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 18 Aug 2017 04:08:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 17 Aug 2017 10:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Tue 15 Aug 2017 10:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Sun 13 Aug 2017 07:00:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Sat 12 Aug 2017 03:08:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Tue 08 Aug 2017 12:03:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
The dDM-Project
Tue 08 Aug 2017 11:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Mon 07 Aug 2017 10:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Sat 05 Aug 2017 06:07:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Fri 04 Aug 2017 12:03:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: vfrey
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sat 29 Jul 2017 08:06:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: L3v3l0rd
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 28 Jul 2017 08:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yafu
Fri 28 Jul 2017 07:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Tue 25 Jul 2017 08:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: domini1000
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sun 23 Jul 2017 08:05:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 21 Jul 2017 08:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Thu 20 Jul 2017 07:00:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Wed 19 Jul 2017 07:00:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Fri 14 Jul 2017 11:02:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 13 Jul 2017 04:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Sat 08 Jul 2017 02:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: weird_KAY
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Fri 07 Jul 2017 04:07:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Wed 05 Jul 2017 12:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Tue 04 Jul 2017 11:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sun 02 Jul 2017 08:05:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Uni Kassel - Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik / Informatik - Digitaltechnik
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
XANSONS for COD
Thu 29 Jun 2017 02:10:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Eric_Kaiser
Country: International
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 28 Jun 2017 04:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Tue 27 Jun 2017 10:06:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mad Matt
Country: International
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 23 Jun 2017 04:06:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Thu 22 Jun 2017 11:02:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: ashriel
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Thu 22 Jun 2017 10:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: martin steinbach
Country: International
Team: Rechenkraft.net
XANSONS for COD
Wed 21 Jun 2017 10:11:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Wed 21 Jun 2017 04:06:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Climate@Home Version 2.0
Tue 20 Jun 2017 02:10:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: International
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Mon 19 Jun 2017 10:06:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DENIS@Home
Sun 18 Jun 2017 02:10:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Milkyway@home
Sun 18 Jun 2017 01:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: L3v3l0rd
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50