Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

RNA World
Tue 25 Jul 2017 08:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: domini1000
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sun 23 Jul 2017 08:05:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 21 Jul 2017 08:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Thu 20 Jul 2017 07:00:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Wed 19 Jul 2017 07:00:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Fri 14 Jul 2017 11:02:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 13 Jul 2017 04:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Sat 08 Jul 2017 02:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: weird_KAY
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Fri 07 Jul 2017 04:07:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Wed 05 Jul 2017 12:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Tue 04 Jul 2017 11:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sun 02 Jul 2017 08:05:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Uni Kassel - Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik / Informatik - Digitaltechnik
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
XANSONS for COD
Thu 29 Jun 2017 02:10:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Eric_Kaiser
Country: International
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 28 Jun 2017 04:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Tue 27 Jun 2017 10:06:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mad Matt
Country: International
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 23 Jun 2017 04:06:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Thu 22 Jun 2017 11:02:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: ashriel
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Thu 22 Jun 2017 10:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: martin steinbach
Country: International
Team: Rechenkraft.net
XANSONS for COD
Wed 21 Jun 2017 10:11:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Wed 21 Jun 2017 04:06:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Climate@Home Version 2.0
Tue 20 Jun 2017 02:10:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: International
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Mon 19 Jun 2017 10:06:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DENIS@Home
Sun 18 Jun 2017 02:10:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Milkyway@home
Sun 18 Jun 2017 01:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: L3v3l0rd
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Fri 16 Jun 2017 11:02:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: RT1984
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Thu 15 Jun 2017 03:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: weird_KAY
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Tue 13 Jun 2017 05:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sun 11 Jun 2017 05:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 10 Jun 2017 04:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 08 Jun 2017 04:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Tue 06 Jun 2017 10:06:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Uni Kassel - Fachbereich 16 - Elektrotechnik / Informatik - Digitaltechnik
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 06 Jun 2017 04:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Tue 06 Jun 2017 12:08:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Mon 05 Jun 2017 10:10:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 03 Jun 2017 10:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Wed 31 May 2017 05:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yafu
Wed 31 May 2017 05:07:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 31 May 2017 03:09:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 22 May 2017 11:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Mon 22 May 2017 07:05:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 19 May 2017 07:02:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 18 May 2017 04:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Fri 12 May 2017 05:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Tue 09 May 2017 05:08:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 06 May 2017 04:05:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Fri 05 May 2017 05:01:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Commander Tom
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Tue 02 May 2017 10:02:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 28 Apr 2017 07:05:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Norman_RKN
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 28 Apr 2017 04:07:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Wed 26 Apr 2017 10:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50