Team Rechenkraft.net

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=16

PRIMABOINCA
Mon 22 May 2017 11:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Mon 22 May 2017 07:05:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 19 May 2017 07:02:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 18 May 2017 04:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Fri 12 May 2017 05:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Tue 09 May 2017 05:08:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 06 May 2017 04:05:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home beta
Fri 05 May 2017 05:01:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Commander Tom
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Tue 02 May 2017 10:02:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 28 Apr 2017 07:05:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Norman_RKN
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 28 Apr 2017 04:07:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Enigma@home
Wed 26 Apr 2017 10:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael H.W. Weber
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Wed 26 Apr 2017 04:07:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Mon 24 Apr 2017 06:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: groundhog
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
CAS@home
Sun 23 Apr 2017 01:05:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Martin Brotzler
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 22 Apr 2017 10:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 21 Apr 2017 07:05:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Erkan Yilmaz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 20 Apr 2017 11:06:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 20 Apr 2017 04:06:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Sun 16 Apr 2017 09:09:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: BeateundAndreas
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Milkyway@home
Tue 11 Apr 2017 01:00:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sun 09 Apr 2017 07:05:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Thu 06 Apr 2017 10:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dennis Kautz
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Wed 05 Apr 2017 08:00:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: S_Garbe
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 05 Apr 2017 05:09:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sat 01 Apr 2017 05:09:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Thu 23 Mar 2017 03:07:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Lattice Project
Sat 18 Mar 2017 06:02:41 PM CET
No picture Name: firstomega
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 14 Mar 2017 03:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Mon 06 Mar 2017 11:07:58 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Fri 03 Mar 2017 12:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Markus Mueller 1974
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Fri 03 Mar 2017 03:07:04 AM CET
No picture Name: M. Franckenstein
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Radioactive@home
Wed 01 Mar 2017 03:06:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Andreas38871
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 25 Feb 2017 03:05:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Sun 19 Feb 2017 11:00:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Martok
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Thu 16 Feb 2017 11:11:22 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
The dDM-Project
Wed 15 Feb 2017 12:06:03 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Mon 13 Feb 2017 08:10:24 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Mon 13 Feb 2017 11:01:01 AM CET
No picture Name: [RKN] Der Diplomat
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yafu
Sat 11 Feb 2017 04:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Rosetta@home
Fri 10 Feb 2017 01:01:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Ingo Eckel
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Thu 09 Feb 2017 04:05:41 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Wed 08 Feb 2017 09:05:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Dunuin
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Sun 05 Feb 2017 07:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: dago.net
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 04 Feb 2017 06:10:34 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Milkyway@home
Sat 04 Feb 2017 12:00:51 AM CET
No picture Name: scsimodo
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Thu 02 Feb 2017 04:09:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Yeti
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
POEM@home
Tue 31 Jan 2017 11:01:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Metraton
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Milkyway@home
Mon 30 Jan 2017 12:00:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Martok
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50