Team Microsoft

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=2251

NFS@home
Fri 12 Jul 2024 09:04:46 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
TN-Grid
Sat 06 Jul 2024 22:09:29 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Mon 01 Jul 2024 00:09:13 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Amicable Numbers
Wed 19 Jun 2024 09:09:32 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SiDock@home
Tue 18 Jun 2024 21:09:55 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
RakeSearch
Wed 12 Jun 2024 21:09:34 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SiDock@home
Wed 24 Apr 2024 21:09:57 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Tue 16 Apr 2024 09:09:51 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Amicable Numbers
Mon 08 Apr 2024 09:09:54 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Mon 08 Apr 2024 09:09:40 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Universe@Home
Tue 26 Mar 2024 15:08:56 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
DENIS@Home
Fri 01 Mar 2024 20:09:41 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yafu
Fri 01 Mar 2024 05:06:13 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Amicable Numbers
Thu 29 Feb 2024 05:09:36 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Tue 20 Feb 2024 05:09:53 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NumberFields@home
Thu 15 Feb 2024 20:06:27 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Tue 06 Feb 2024 05:08:43 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Tue 23 Jan 2024 23:08:59 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Thu 18 Jan 2024 22:09:10 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
TN-Grid
Sat 13 Jan 2024 19:08:53 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Wed 27 Dec 2023 01:09:30 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Wed 06 Dec 2023 01:08:47 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yafu
Tue 05 Dec 2023 01:05:51 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 06 Nov 2023 23:10:36 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Sun 05 Nov 2023 20:10:05 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Thu 02 Nov 2023 20:10:30 CET
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NFS@home
Tue 24 Oct 2023 21:04:55 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
WUProp@Home
Sat 21 Oct 2023 22:05:33 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Fri 13 Oct 2023 21:10:08 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SiDock@home
Tue 10 Oct 2023 18:10:56 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Thu 05 Oct 2023 09:09:20 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 02 Oct 2023 00:10:42 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SiDock@home
Fri 22 Sep 2023 18:11:38 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Amicable Numbers
Thu 21 Sep 2023 21:10:11 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
NumberFields@home
Sun 27 Aug 2023 09:07:02 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 13 Aug 2023 01:10:56 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Fri 11 Aug 2023 22:10:40 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yafu
Sat 05 Aug 2023 22:07:13 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Fri 04 Aug 2023 08:10:11 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 23 Jul 2023 18:12:01 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yoyo@home
Sun 23 Jul 2023 07:02:38 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
TN-Grid
Sat 22 Jul 2023 18:09:43 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 19 Jul 2023 18:10:15 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK
Wed 14 Jun 2023 22:10:16 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
SRBase
Sat 03 Jun 2023 01:09:39 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Sat 27 May 2023 09:10:21 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
ODLK1
Fri 05 May 2023 09:10:48 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
RakeSearch
Sat 29 Apr 2023 21:11:10 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Milkyway@home
Thu 27 Apr 2023 01:00:48 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Yafu
Mon 24 Apr 2023 21:06:45 CEST
No picture Name: Tuna Ertemalp
Country: United States
Team: Microsoft
Next 50