Team BOINC@Heidelberg

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=23

RNA World
Mon 07 Jan 2019 11:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Ralph@home
Mon 07 Jan 2019 09:02:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Sun 06 Jan 2019 09:02:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Wassertropfen
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Fri 04 Jan 2019 11:09:10 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Tue 25 Dec 2018 12:02:50 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Wed 19 Dec 2018 06:00:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Tulobet
Country: United States
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Sun 16 Dec 2018 08:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Wassertropfen
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 16 Dec 2018 07:06:18 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Milkyway@home
Tue 11 Dec 2018 03:01:27 AM CET
No picture Name: cenotaphium
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sat 08 Dec 2018 11:07:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Sun 02 Dec 2018 11:05:45 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Fri 30 Nov 2018 08:00:41 PM CET
No picture Name: [b@h] tomcat
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 24 Nov 2018 09:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Fri 23 Nov 2018 09:10:32 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Wed 21 Nov 2018 09:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Cebion
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Ralph@home
Sun 18 Nov 2018 09:01:38 AM CET
No picture Name: vale
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 09:02:19 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
TN-Grid
Fri 16 Nov 2018 06:10:00 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Wed 14 Nov 2018 09:04:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:03:30 AM CET
No picture Name: [B@H] Tomcat
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Sun 11 Nov 2018 11:00:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Wassertropfen
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sun 11 Nov 2018 11:07:59 AM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Sun 11 Nov 2018 09:04:08 AM CET
No picture Name: ThEfT
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sat 10 Nov 2018 07:05:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Fri 09 Nov 2018 11:05:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Milkyway@home
Wed 07 Nov 2018 12:01:01 AM CET
No picture Name: [b@h] tomcat
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Universe@Home
Mon 05 Nov 2018 05:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Sun 04 Nov 2018 07:07:04 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Sat 03 Nov 2018 08:00:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Juergen Baersch
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Tue 30 Oct 2018 09:01:55 AM CET
No picture Name: ThEfT
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DENIS@Home
Fri 26 Oct 2018 10:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Ralph@home
Sat 20 Oct 2018 09:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: [b@h] tomcat
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Fri 19 Oct 2018 08:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Fri 19 Oct 2018 08:01:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: vale
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Ralph@home
Mon 08 Oct 2018 09:01:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Ralph@home
Fri 05 Oct 2018 09:01:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cebion
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 27 Sep 2018 03:05:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Wassertropfen
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Ralph@home
Mon 24 Sep 2018 09:01:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: ThEfT
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Sat 22 Sep 2018 12:00:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: umnik
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Fri 21 Sep 2018 11:09:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Thu 20 Sep 2018 11:09:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Amicable Numbers
Wed 19 Sep 2018 10:09:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Mon 10 Sep 2018 07:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 08 Sep 2018 04:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Wed 29 Aug 2018 09:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clooney
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sat 25 Aug 2018 07:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Amicable Numbers
Fri 24 Aug 2018 10:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Ralph@home
Fri 24 Aug 2018 09:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Thu 23 Aug 2018 12:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Thu 23 Aug 2018 07:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tulobet
Country: United States
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Next 50