Team BOINC@Heidelberg

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=23

TN-Grid
Thu 14 Jun 2018 03:08:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Thu 14 Jun 2018 02:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Pinky
Country: Luxembourg
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 29 May 2018 10:09:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 26 May 2018 09:02:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Thu 24 May 2018 09:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Tue 22 May 2018 09:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Fri 18 May 2018 11:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Thu 17 May 2018 03:00:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Thu 17 May 2018 11:09:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Climate Prediction
Wed 16 May 2018 08:00:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: AQUA-MAN
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 15 May 2018 05:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 15 May 2018 05:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tomas
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Thu 10 May 2018 12:05:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yoyo@home
Sat 05 May 2018 06:02:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [b@h] tomcat
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Sat 05 May 2018 01:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: guano
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 03 May 2018 01:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 02 May 2018 04:02:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Leiden Classical
Sun 29 Apr 2018 11:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 28 Apr 2018 04:02:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Juerschi
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 19 Apr 2018 11:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Tue 17 Apr 2018 10:05:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Thu 05 Apr 2018 05:03:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Wed 04 Apr 2018 05:03:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: [B@H] Tomcat
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Mon 02 Apr 2018 05:03:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: ThEfT
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Sat 31 Mar 2018 03:01:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: guano
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 31 Mar 2018 01:04:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 30 Mar 2018 05:07:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Ralph@home
Tue 27 Mar 2018 02:01:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: umnik
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Sun 25 Mar 2018 10:05:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Sat 24 Mar 2018 08:00:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Mon 19 Mar 2018 11:05:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Cebion
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Mon 19 Mar 2018 06:05:35 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 17 Mar 2018 12:09:29 AM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Fri 16 Mar 2018 12:09:19 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Mon 12 Mar 2018 05:06:22 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Sun 11 Mar 2018 11:00:59 PM CET
No picture Name: UweS
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 08 Mar 2018 12:05:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Cebion
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 07 Mar 2018 09:04:48 PM CET
No picture Name: UweS
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 07 Mar 2018 12:04:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Wed 07 Mar 2018 12:00:38 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Tue 06 Mar 2018 06:01:26 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Thu 22 Feb 2018 11:01:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Universe@Home
Tue 20 Feb 2018 11:09:24 AM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sun 18 Feb 2018 11:07:40 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 10 Feb 2018 12:05:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Wed 07 Feb 2018 11:05:38 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Mon 05 Feb 2018 11:05:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Universe@Home
Thu 01 Feb 2018 11:09:19 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Thu 01 Feb 2018 12:00:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Next 50