Team BOINC@Heidelberg

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=23

Leiden Classical
Sat 13 Jan 2018 08:01:09 PM CET
No picture Name: u.dgl.
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Fri 12 Jan 2018 11:09:55 PM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Thu 11 Jan 2018 11:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Thu 11 Jan 2018 04:03:51 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Fri 05 Jan 2018 04:06:04 AM CET
No picture Name: umnik
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Mon 01 Jan 2018 04:06:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Sun 31 Dec 2017 04:03:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
TN-Grid
Fri 29 Dec 2017 11:09:55 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Thu 28 Dec 2017 11:07:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 25 Dec 2017 11:10:21 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Sun 24 Dec 2017 04:03:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Cebion
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sun 24 Dec 2017 11:05:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Ralph@home
Sun 24 Dec 2017 01:01:12 AM CET
No picture Name: [b@h] tomcat
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sat 23 Dec 2017 11:05:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sun 17 Dec 2017 11:05:20 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Fri 15 Dec 2017 04:03:36 PM CET
No picture Name: WNj
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Milkyway@home
Wed 06 Dec 2017 05:00:59 PM CET
No picture Name: UweS
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sun 03 Dec 2017 11:08:08 AM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Sat 02 Dec 2017 11:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 28 Nov 2017 11:02:31 PM CET
No picture Name: ThEfT
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 24 Nov 2017 02:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sat 18 Nov 2017 11:01:37 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Thu 16 Nov 2017 04:00:46 AM CET
No picture Name: [B@H] Ray
Country: United States
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 15 Nov 2017 11:01:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Tomas
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Fri 10 Nov 2017 10:09:58 PM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Thu 09 Nov 2017 10:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 09 Nov 2017 12:05:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Bayha Family Power
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DENIS@Home
Mon 06 Nov 2017 08:10:15 PM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 05 Nov 2017 11:01:54 PM CET
No picture Name: [b@h] tomcat
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 03 Nov 2017 11:01:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 02 Nov 2017 12:05:08 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Climate Prediction
Tue 31 Oct 2017 12:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Thomas
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 30 Oct 2017 11:02:12 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Tue 17 Oct 2017 12:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Shookity
Country: United States
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 15 Oct 2017 04:08:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Leiden Classical
Thu 12 Oct 2017 09:01:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tomas
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Mon 09 Oct 2017 10:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Sat 07 Oct 2017 09:05:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Wed 04 Oct 2017 05:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 03 Oct 2017 11:04:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Fri 29 Sep 2017 11:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Amicable Numbers
Thu 28 Sep 2017 06:10:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 25 Sep 2017 11:04:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Sat 23 Sep 2017 05:00:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Baersch
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 11 Sep 2017 10:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 10 Sep 2017 04:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: UweS
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Fri 08 Sep 2017 11:09:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Thu 07 Sep 2017 11:09:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Wed 06 Sep 2017 10:07:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Fri 01 Sep 2017 08:05:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Next 50