Team BOINC@Heidelberg

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=23

Universe@Home
Tue 25 Feb 2020 06:11:33 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Mon 24 Feb 2020 02:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sun 23 Feb 2020 10:09:01 PM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 22 Feb 2020 09:11:07 AM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 17 Feb 2020 01:02:14 PM CET
No picture Name: ThEfT
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Sat 15 Feb 2020 07:07:59 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
TN-Grid
Fri 14 Feb 2020 10:11:57 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Sat 08 Feb 2020 03:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RakeSearch
Fri 07 Feb 2020 09:12:53 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 04 Feb 2020 12:02:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Tomas
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sun 02 Feb 2020 09:11:46 AM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 01 Feb 2020 09:11:31 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Sat 01 Feb 2020 09:04:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Fri 31 Jan 2020 09:05:04 AM CET
No picture Name: [B@H] Tomcat
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Wed 29 Jan 2020 09:05:17 AM CET
No picture Name: ThEfT
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 25 Jan 2020 12:02:45 PM CET
No picture Name: [b@h] tomcat
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 23 Jan 2020 12:02:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DENIS@Home
Wed 22 Jan 2020 07:11:31 PM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Sat 18 Jan 2020 06:01:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Juergen Baersch
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 18 Jan 2020 04:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Wassertropfen
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 17 Jan 2020 12:03:19 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Mon 30 Dec 2019 06:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Pinky
Country: Luxembourg
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sat 07 Dec 2019 08:09:20 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Fri 06 Dec 2019 05:02:11 AM CET
No picture Name: vale
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Thu 05 Dec 2019 06:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:11:46 AM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Sun 01 Dec 2019 06:09:10 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sun 01 Dec 2019 09:11:19 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Rosetta@home
Fri 29 Nov 2019 09:01:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Tomas
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 18 Nov 2019 09:07:14 PM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 15 Nov 2019 09:12:36 AM CET
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 13 Nov 2019 02:02:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Tue 12 Nov 2019 07:00:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Kokomiko
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sun 10 Nov 2019 06:05:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Cebion
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Sat 09 Nov 2019 09:04:20 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Sun 03 Nov 2019 05:02:08 AM CET
No picture Name: guano
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Tue 29 Oct 2019 09:04:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Inais
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Tue 22 Oct 2019 10:04:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cebion
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 20 Oct 2019 08:11:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Thu 17 Oct 2019 09:09:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Sun 13 Oct 2019 10:03:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: WNj
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Sun 13 Oct 2019 08:02:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: guano
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Fri 11 Oct 2019 01:00:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Tulobet
Country: United States
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Tue 08 Oct 2019 03:06:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Sun 06 Oct 2019 03:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Tue 01 Oct 2019 10:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: MillliWillli
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Tue 01 Oct 2019 03:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: umnik
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Mon 30 Sep 2019 10:10:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Wed 25 Sep 2019 11:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: UweS
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Wed 25 Sep 2019 03:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Next 50