Team SETIKAH@KOREA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=2405

RNA World
Tue 19 Feb 2019 11:05:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Sun 17 Feb 2019 09:07:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Tue 12 Feb 2019 09:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Fri 01 Feb 2019 12:06:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sun 27 Jan 2019 12:06:33 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Mon 21 Jan 2019 01:06:45 AM CET
No picture Name: oheunseok [SETIKAH@KOREA]
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Milkyway@home
Sun 13 Jan 2019 12:01:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Ha Seok woo
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Mon 07 Jan 2019 12:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 05 Jan 2019 12:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 31 Dec 2018 12:08:01 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 27 Dec 2018 12:07:42 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 19 Dec 2018 12:06:48 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 16 Dec 2018 12:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 14 Dec 2018 12:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Cosmology@home
Mon 10 Dec 2018 08:00:41 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 02 Dec 2018 11:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 23 Nov 2018 11:06:43 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Fri 23 Nov 2018 09:06:04 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 20 Nov 2018 11:06:28 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 18 Nov 2018 11:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sun 18 Nov 2018 12:06:57 PM CET
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 11 Nov 2018 11:06:48 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 08 Nov 2018 11:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Sat 03 Nov 2018 11:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Emil
Country: Romania
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Fri 02 Nov 2018 07:03:29 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Asteroids@home
Thu 25 Oct 2018 03:08:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: argilaga
Country: Spain
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Mon 15 Oct 2018 12:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 06 Oct 2018 01:06:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Seti@home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 08:01:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: ETI
Country: Germany
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 01:05:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 27 Sep 2018 01:06:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 24 Sep 2018 03:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 20 Sep 2018 01:06:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 18 Sep 2018 01:06:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 11 Sep 2018 01:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Sat 08 Sep 2018 10:07:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 30 Aug 2018 03:05:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Sat 11 Aug 2018 09:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDH
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yoyo@home
Fri 03 Aug 2018 09:02:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Milkyway@home
Fri 03 Aug 2018 01:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Asteroids@home
Mon 30 Jul 2018 06:07:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cameron
Country: United States
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 25 Jul 2018 12:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Mon 23 Jul 2018 09:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Universe@Home
Sun 08 Jul 2018 09:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Sat 07 Jul 2018 12:05:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 06 Jul 2018 10:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Wed 27 Jun 2018 01:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sanghoon Yeom
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Fri 22 Jun 2018 01:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: ripli
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:04:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Mon 11 Jun 2018 09:00:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: VMD
Country: United States
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50