Team SETIKAH@KOREA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=2405

Test project
Thu 20 Sep 2018 01:06:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 18 Sep 2018 01:06:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 11 Sep 2018 01:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Sat 08 Sep 2018 10:07:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 30 Aug 2018 03:05:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Sat 11 Aug 2018 09:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: PDH
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yoyo@home
Fri 03 Aug 2018 09:02:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Kosti
Country: Finland
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Milkyway@home
Fri 03 Aug 2018 01:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Asteroids@home
Mon 30 Jul 2018 06:07:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cameron
Country: United States
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 25 Jul 2018 12:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Mon 23 Jul 2018 09:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Universe@Home
Sun 08 Jul 2018 09:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Sat 07 Jul 2018 12:05:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 06 Jul 2018 10:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Wed 27 Jun 2018 01:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sanghoon Yeom
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Fri 22 Jun 2018 01:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: ripli
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:04:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Mon 11 Jun 2018 09:00:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: VMD
Country: United States
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:05:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Wed 16 May 2018 08:07:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Wed 16 May 2018 12:00:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lavarock7
Country: United States
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 15 May 2018 05:05:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Cosmology@home
Tue 15 May 2018 03:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Asteroids@home
Tue 01 May 2018 05:08:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: christopher manning
Country: United States
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Sun 29 Apr 2018 07:06:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Mon 16 Apr 2018 01:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: SETIKAH
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
GPUGrid
Sun 08 Apr 2018 12:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Mon 26 Mar 2018 04:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Sat 24 Mar 2018 04:03:21 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 23 Mar 2018 12:04:52 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Mon 19 Mar 2018 11:06:46 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 15 Mar 2018 12:04:43 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Thu 01 Mar 2018 04:05:53 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Wed 28 Feb 2018 09:05:26 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Wed 21 Feb 2018 12:00:52 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sun 11 Feb 2018 03:06:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 06 Feb 2018 03:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Universe@Home
Tue 06 Feb 2018 11:10:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Albert Argilaga Claramunt
Country: Spain
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Sat 03 Feb 2018 11:05:21 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Thu 01 Feb 2018 11:06:04 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Universe@Home
Sat 27 Jan 2018 11:09:53 AM CET
No picture Name: NEKOGTR
Country: Malaysia
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Fri 26 Jan 2018 03:07:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 24 Jan 2018 02:06:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Wed 17 Jan 2018 03:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:00:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Shane Thans
Country: United States
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Thu 11 Jan 2018 04:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 08 Jan 2018 10:06:45 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 02 Jan 2018 10:06:21 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 02 Jan 2018 12:07:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50