Team SETIKAH@KOREA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=2405

CAS@home
Wed 17 Jan 2018 03:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:00:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Shane Thans
Country: United States
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Thu 11 Jan 2018 04:06:30 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 08 Jan 2018 10:06:45 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 02 Jan 2018 10:06:21 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 02 Jan 2018 12:07:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 29 Dec 2017 02:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 27 Dec 2017 09:05:19 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 27 Dec 2017 10:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 21 Dec 2017 12:05:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 14 Dec 2017 09:07:44 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Mon 11 Dec 2017 11:06:05 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:07:02 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 07 Dec 2017 12:08:22 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Wed 29 Nov 2017 09:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 28 Nov 2017 02:05:58 PM CET
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 27 Nov 2017 09:06:38 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 23 Nov 2017 02:06:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 21 Nov 2017 09:06:59 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
GPUGrid
Mon 20 Nov 2017 11:01:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Mon 20 Nov 2017 09:05:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 19 Nov 2017 09:07:13 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Cosmology@home
Sun 05 Nov 2017 12:00:44 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 04 Nov 2017 12:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 23 Oct 2017 09:05:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Konis
Country: Finland
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Mon 16 Oct 2017 03:06:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Wed 11 Oct 2017 03:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Tue 10 Oct 2017 11:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 09 Oct 2017 04:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Asteroids@home
Mon 09 Oct 2017 02:08:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: ???
Country: International
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 07 Oct 2017 11:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Thu 05 Oct 2017 10:08:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sun 01 Oct 2017 11:06:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 01 Oct 2017 04:05:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 29 Sep 2017 11:04:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 28 Sep 2017 11:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 26 Sep 2017 11:06:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Mon 25 Sep 2017 11:05:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Universe@Home
Sun 24 Sep 2017 04:09:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 22 Sep 2017 04:08:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tom Zolotor
Country: United States
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Thu 21 Sep 2017 03:06:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Wed 20 Sep 2017 05:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Thu 14 Sep 2017 04:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Mon 11 Sep 2017 05:07:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Mon 11 Sep 2017 11:06:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Fri 11 Aug 2017 12:03:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
The dDM-Project
Fri 11 Aug 2017 11:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 01 Aug 2017 04:06:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 25 Jul 2017 03:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yoyo@home
Fri 21 Jul 2017 11:02:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: mike
Country:
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50