Team SETIKAH@KOREA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=2405

Yafu
Sun 23 Feb 2020 07:08:12 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Sun 23 Feb 2020 06:06:19 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Sun 23 Feb 2020 03:07:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Sanghoon Yeom
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yoyo@home
Thu 20 Feb 2020 04:02:34 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Tue 18 Feb 2020 03:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: ripli
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Tue 11 Feb 2020 07:08:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Tue 04 Feb 2020 09:09:35 PM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
NFS@home
Sun 26 Jan 2020 06:06:31 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sat 25 Jan 2020 09:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Mon 20 Jan 2020 09:07:37 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Mon 20 Jan 2020 09:04:53 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 15 Jan 2020 04:07:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Tue 14 Jan 2020 03:06:04 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 31 Dec 2019 09:07:41 AM CET
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 22 Dec 2019 03:07:55 AM CET
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Sat 14 Dec 2019 03:07:32 AM CET
No picture Name: SETIKAH
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Universe@Home
Sat 30 Nov 2019 06:12:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Albert Argilaga Claramunt
Country: Spain
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 17 Nov 2019 09:07:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Mon 11 Nov 2019 09:07:35 AM CET
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Asteroids@home
Mon 11 Nov 2019 02:09:50 AM CET
No picture Name: zeroout
Country: Denmark
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Sat 26 Oct 2019 06:08:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
GPUGrid
Tue 22 Oct 2019 11:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Fri 18 Oct 2019 12:08:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Sun 13 Oct 2019 09:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Sat 12 Oct 2019 12:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yafu
Tue 08 Oct 2019 05:07:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Mon 07 Oct 2019 02:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Mon 07 Oct 2019 12:06:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Rosetta@home
Sun 06 Oct 2019 09:01:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Wed 02 Oct 2019 03:05:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Sun 29 Sep 2019 10:06:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Test project
Tue 24 Sep 2019 11:06:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Tue 24 Sep 2019 10:06:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Cosmology@home
Mon 16 Sep 2019 08:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 08 Sep 2019 10:07:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Wed 04 Sep 2019 10:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: AstroCruncher
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Tue 03 Sep 2019 10:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Shane Thans
Country: United States
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
VGTU@home
Fri 19 Jul 2019 08:07:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 18 Jul 2019 10:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Seti@home
Thu 18 Jul 2019 06:02:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: chemica
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Fri 12 Jul 2019 02:06:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: soham.india
Country: India
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Yoyo@home
Sat 29 Jun 2019 04:02:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Milkyway@home
Tue 25 Jun 2019 06:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rolandas Šiaulys
Country: Lithuania
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Asteroids@home
Wed 12 Jun 2019 06:08:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Danielle Wallace
Country: United Kingdom
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
IBERCIVIS
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10:03:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
WUProp@Home
Sun 09 Jun 2019 03:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
GPUGrid
Thu 06 Jun 2019 10:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Chanseok
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Enigma@home
Sat 01 Jun 2019 10:00:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
RNA World
Fri 31 May 2019 06:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: amazing
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
CAS@home
Thu 30 May 2019 01:05:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Lee Hee Lak
Country: Korea, South
Team: SETIKAH@KOREA
Next 50