Team Polish National Team

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=2415

SRBase
Sun 22 Apr 2018 02:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Universe@Home
Sat 31 Mar 2018 02:09:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Arkadiusz
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
CAS@home
Wed 28 Mar 2018 04:06:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Yoyo@home
Wed 28 Mar 2018 06:02:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: VOYAGER-IREK RAMZA
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
SRBase
Sun 18 Feb 2018 12:10:09 AM CET
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 19 Dec 2017 12:07:06 AM CET
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PL]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
SRBase
Sat 16 Dec 2017 11:09:46 PM CET
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 05 Dec 2017 11:07:52 AM CET
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PNT]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
CAS@home
Thu 30 Nov 2017 02:06:25 PM CET
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
WUProp@Home
Fri 17 Nov 2017 10:06:18 PM CET
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Enigma@home
Tue 14 Nov 2017 02:00:51 PM CET
No picture Name: OxyOne
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Milkyway@home
Fri 10 Nov 2017 12:01:00 AM CET
No picture Name: OxyOne
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
GPUGrid
Mon 06 Nov 2017 11:01:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Filavandrel
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 06 Nov 2017 02:06:22 PM CET
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PL]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
NumberFields@home
Wed 25 Oct 2017 06:08:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PL]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
SRBase
Sat 14 Oct 2017 11:10:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Milkyway@home
Fri 29 Sep 2017 01:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: MarcinGorecki
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
WUProp@Home
Sun 24 Sep 2017 11:05:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: LukaszST
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Milkyway@home
Sun 03 Sep 2017 01:01:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: TomaszPawel
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 20 Aug 2017 08:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: eskey
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
SRBase
Sat 12 Aug 2017 10:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
CAS@home
Thu 03 Aug 2017 04:06:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 09 Jul 2017 03:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Universe@Home
Sat 08 Jul 2017 11:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Arkadiusz
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Yafu
Wed 05 Jul 2017 07:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 29 Jun 2017 12:08:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PNT]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
SRBase
Sat 10 Jun 2017 10:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Enigma@home
Fri 26 May 2017 06:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PL]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 24 May 2017 05:08:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 10 May 2017 02:07:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PL]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Yoyo@home
Wed 26 Apr 2017 10:02:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PL]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Yoyo@home
Mon 24 Apr 2017 10:02:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
NumberFields@home
Mon 24 Apr 2017 04:08:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PL]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Yafu
Mon 17 Apr 2017 08:07:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
SRBase
Fri 07 Apr 2017 10:10:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
CAS@home
Wed 05 Apr 2017 01:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 23 Mar 2017 04:09:10 PM CET
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PL]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
ATLAS@Home
Tue 21 Mar 2017 04:09:35 AM CET
No picture Name: carlos troetsch
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Milkyway@home
Fri 17 Mar 2017 12:00:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Podly
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 07 Mar 2017 03:06:18 AM CET
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PL]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
SRBase
Thu 02 Feb 2017 06:10:33 PM CET
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Enigma@home
Mon 23 Jan 2017 12:00:45 AM CET
No picture Name: VOYAGER-IREK RAMZA
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 19 Jan 2017 11:07:35 PM CET
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PNT]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Yafu
Wed 18 Jan 2017 04:07:54 PM CET
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 15 Jan 2017 04:09:07 PM CET
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 24 Dec 2016 12:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: TomaszPawel
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
CAS@home
Sun 04 Dec 2016 11:06:12 AM CET
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
SRBase
Thu 01 Dec 2016 04:10:38 PM CET
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Enigma@home
Wed 30 Nov 2016 10:00:52 AM CET
No picture Name: 3Rni
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
WUProp@Home
Fri 25 Nov 2016 08:06:54 PM CET
No picture Name: _MaRiO[PL]
Country: Poland
Team: Polish National Team
Next 50