Team AMD Users

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=27

Amicable Numbers
Sun 14 Jan 2018 07:11:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
DENIS@Home
Sat 13 Jan 2018 08:10:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
TN-Grid
Thu 11 Jan 2018 11:09:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Milkyway@home
Mon 08 Jan 2018 03:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Evil-Dragon
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
Sourcefinder
Mon 08 Jan 2018 11:10:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Amicable Numbers
Tue 02 Jan 2018 07:10:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
The dDM-Project
Sun 31 Dec 2017 04:06:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
RNA World
Tue 26 Dec 2017 09:05:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
Leiden Classical
Wed 20 Dec 2017 08:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: NeoGen
Country: Portugal
Team: AMD Users
DENIS@Home
Sat 16 Dec 2017 08:10:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
Stop@home
Thu 30 Nov 2017 02:10:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Your4ik1987
Country: Russia
Team: AMD Users
VGTU@home
Mon 27 Nov 2017 11:08:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
Amicable Numbers
Fri 24 Nov 2017 06:10:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Amicable Numbers
Thu 23 Nov 2017 06:11:03 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 15 Nov 2017 08:05:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
NumberFields@home
Thu 02 Nov 2017 06:07:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: International
Team: AMD Users
The dDM-Project
Thu 02 Nov 2017 11:06:00 AM CET
No picture Name: vaughan
Country: Australia
Team: AMD Users
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 29 Oct 2017 11:02:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Evil-Dragon
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
VGTU@home
Wed 25 Oct 2017 10:08:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
WUProp@Home
Mon 23 Oct 2017 11:06:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 15 Oct 2017 10:02:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: May!
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
ATLAS@Home
Fri 13 Oct 2017 06:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 13 Oct 2017 04:09:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terry53
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 11 Oct 2017 01:08:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: The Old Sourdough
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Cosmology@home
Thu 28 Sep 2017 05:00:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: meshmar
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Stop@home
Tue 19 Sep 2017 02:10:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Your4ik1987
Country: Russia
Team: AMD Users
Milkyway@home
Tue 19 Sep 2017 01:00:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: SubaruSVX
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 15 Sep 2017 05:01:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: barasoaindarra
Country: International
Team: AMD Users
Rosetta@home
Tue 12 Sep 2017 10:01:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Daddygeek
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Sourcefinder
Wed 06 Sep 2017 10:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Enigma@home
Wed 30 Aug 2017 11:00:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Stop@home
Fri 25 Aug 2017 02:11:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Your4ik1987
Country: Russia
Team: AMD Users
WUProp@Home
Tue 22 Aug 2017 10:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: leonardoxiv
Country: Czech Republic
Team: AMD Users
Amicable Numbers
Mon 21 Aug 2017 06:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
Sourcefinder
Sun 20 Aug 2017 10:10:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
TN-Grid
Mon 14 Aug 2017 12:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Amicable Numbers
Mon 07 Aug 2017 06:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
The dDM-Project
Mon 31 Jul 2017 08:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
ATLAS@Home
Wed 26 Jul 2017 01:09:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Amicable Numbers
Tue 25 Jul 2017 06:10:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Amicable Numbers
Fri 14 Jul 2017 10:10:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
NFS@home
Fri 14 Jul 2017 05:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nflight
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 10 Jul 2017 03:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
Yoyo@home
Thu 06 Jul 2017 11:02:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: NeoGen
Country: Portugal
Team: AMD Users
IBERCIVIS
Fri 30 Jun 2017 01:03:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
WUProp@Home
Mon 26 Jun 2017 10:06:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
Rosetta@home
Sat 24 Jun 2017 04:01:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: mitro
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 22 Jun 2017 02:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: The Old Sourdough
Country: United States
Team: AMD Users
VGTU@home
Wed 21 Jun 2017 12:08:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Euphoriabuzz
Country: United Kingdom
Team: AMD Users
DENIS@Home
Sat 17 Jun 2017 02:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: QuantumEthos
Country: International
Team: AMD Users
Next 50