Team Nordlichter

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=281

Test project
Mon 19 Nov 2018 11:06:42 PM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Wed 14 Nov 2018 11:07:20 PM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Seti@home beta
Thu 25 Oct 2018 08:02:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ananas
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 02 Oct 2018 05:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 02 Oct 2018 08:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sun 30 Sep 2018 02:06:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 28 Sep 2018 01:06:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Seti@home beta
Fri 28 Sep 2018 01:02:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ananas
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Wed 19 Sep 2018 01:06:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Thu 13 Sep 2018 01:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Rosetta@home
Sun 09 Sep 2018 11:01:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Eagle
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
NumberFields@home
Sun 09 Sep 2018 08:07:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sun 09 Sep 2018 01:06:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Thu 06 Sep 2018 01:06:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sun 05 Aug 2018 11:06:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Ralph@home
Mon 02 Jul 2018 09:01:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Climate Prediction
Sun 03 Jun 2018 09:00:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: old_user183
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
GPUGrid
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:01:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steffen
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Thu 31 May 2018 09:01:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Doris and Jens
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 05 May 2018 09:06:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
The dDM-Project
Thu 12 Apr 2018 05:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Seti@home
Thu 29 Mar 2018 03:01:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: excysyr
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 06 Jan 2018 12:07:41 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 05 Jan 2018 10:06:32 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Wed 03 Jan 2018 10:06:57 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 29 Dec 2017 10:06:34 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 19 Dec 2017 10:06:34 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Wed 13 Dec 2017 09:07:00 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sun 10 Dec 2017 09:07:06 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 05 Dec 2017 09:07:33 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 02 Dec 2017 09:06:49 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 28 Nov 2017 09:06:51 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 25 Nov 2017 09:07:05 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Milkyway@home
Wed 22 Nov 2017 12:01:29 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Mon 20 Nov 2017 09:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Wed 15 Nov 2017 09:09:06 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
NFS@home
Tue 07 Nov 2017 09:05:50 AM CET
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
NumberFields@home
Mon 30 Oct 2017 05:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
The dDM-Project
Mon 23 Oct 2017 12:06:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Yoyo@home
Tue 17 Oct 2017 11:02:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Seti@home
Mon 09 Oct 2017 04:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: kenya01
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:06:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sun 17 Sep 2017 04:06:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Mon 07 Aug 2017 11:06:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 04 Aug 2017 11:06:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 29 Jul 2017 11:06:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 05 Jul 2017 03:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Mon 19 Jun 2017 07:06:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Seti@home
Wed 07 Jun 2017 06:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: wosaka
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 06 Jun 2017 04:06:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Next 50