Team Nordlichter

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=281

Moo! Wrapper
Thu 18 Jul 2024 18:06:25 CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Mon 15 Jul 2024 15:05:51 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Mon 08 Jul 2024 15:05:31 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sun 23 Jun 2024 15:05:32 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 18 Jun 2024 15:05:31 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 15 Jun 2024 15:05:27 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Mon 06 May 2024 05:05:51 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 03 May 2024 05:05:47 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
NFS@home
Wed 13 Mar 2024 08:05:33 CET
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 07 Mar 2024 20:06:15 CET
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 16 Feb 2024 01:05:18 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Mon 05 Feb 2024 05:05:26 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 27 Jan 2024 01:06:24 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 23 Jan 2024 01:05:19 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 19 Jan 2024 00:05:40 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Thu 04 Jan 2024 10:05:37 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 29 Dec 2023 10:05:59 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 26 Dec 2023 10:05:54 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 12 Dec 2023 05:05:07 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Milkyway@home
Wed 25 Oct 2023 17:01:05 CEST
No picture Name: Genesis Urmel39
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 30 Jul 2023 22:07:41 CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
NFS@home
Wed 12 Jul 2023 07:04:44 CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
NumberFields@home
Fri 12 May 2023 21:06:56 CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 04 Mar 2023 22:06:13 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 24 Feb 2023 22:06:03 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 18 Feb 2023 22:05:52 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 11 Feb 2023 22:05:35 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 07 Feb 2023 22:06:03 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 27 Jan 2023 22:05:51 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
GPUGrid
Sat 21 Jan 2023 23:01:47 CET
No picture Name: Steffen
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 14 Dec 2022 19:07:05 CET
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
NumberFields@home
Wed 30 Nov 2022 20:06:46 CET
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Mon 31 Oct 2022 19:05:33 CET
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Yoyo@home
Fri 28 Oct 2022 04:02:16 CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Thu 27 Oct 2022 07:05:32 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 25 Oct 2022 07:06:04 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sun 23 Oct 2022 07:05:40 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Wed 19 Oct 2022 07:06:14 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 15 Oct 2022 06:05:54 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 07 Oct 2022 06:05:43 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 01 Oct 2022 06:05:50 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Mon 26 Sep 2022 06:05:58 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Wed 21 Sep 2022 06:05:43 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 10 Sep 2022 06:05:42 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Wed 07 Sep 2022 06:05:46 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Tue 30 Aug 2022 06:05:54 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sun 28 Aug 2022 06:05:59 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Fri 26 Aug 2022 06:05:58 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Test project
Sat 20 Aug 2022 06:06:21 CEST
No picture Name: [NL-ATA]Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 15 Aug 2022 13:06:22 CEST
No picture Name: [NL]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Nordlichter
Next 50