Team Planet 3DNow!

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=29

Sztaki Desktop Grid
Sun 22 Apr 2018 04:01:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Sat 21 Apr 2018 10:06:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Schneckel
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Fri 20 Apr 2018 01:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: count0
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Amicable Numbers
Thu 19 Apr 2018 09:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Thu 19 Apr 2018 12:07:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Seti@home beta
Wed 18 Apr 2018 11:01:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Amicable Numbers
Wed 18 Apr 2018 09:09:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
TN-Grid
Sun 15 Apr 2018 01:08:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: denjoR
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Sat 14 Apr 2018 12:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Fri 13 Apr 2018 10:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: [P3D] Crashtest
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
ODLK
Wed 11 Apr 2018 09:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NFS@home
Tue 10 Apr 2018 12:05:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
SRBase
Tue 10 Apr 2018 01:09:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 09 Apr 2018 05:07:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 05 Apr 2018 07:06:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yoyo@home
Wed 04 Apr 2018 06:02:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: [P3D]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 02 Apr 2018 07:07:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Schneckel
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Thu 29 Mar 2018 01:05:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: DonMartin3000
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
The dDM-Project
Wed 28 Mar 2018 07:05:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 24 Mar 2018 11:08:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Sat 24 Mar 2018 05:06:46 PM CET
No picture Name: heizer
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Thu 22 Mar 2018 09:05:27 PM CET
No picture Name: FalconFly
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Tue 20 Mar 2018 11:05:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Sylvester@Planet 3Dnow!
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 17 Mar 2018 11:08:49 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 17 Mar 2018 04:07:29 PM CET
No picture Name: heizer
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Sourcefinder
Fri 16 Mar 2018 12:09:37 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NumberFields@home
Thu 15 Mar 2018 10:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NumberFields@home
Wed 14 Mar 2018 10:06:59 PM CET
No picture Name: [P3D]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
ODLK
Tue 13 Mar 2018 08:09:56 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 10 Mar 2018 09:05:13 PM CET
No picture Name: eratte
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Amicable Numbers
Thu 08 Mar 2018 08:10:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
IBERCIVIS
Tue 06 Mar 2018 04:03:25 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Mon 05 Mar 2018 05:06:59 PM CET
No picture Name: MrBad
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RakeSearch
Sun 04 Mar 2018 05:09:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Sourcefinder
Sat 03 Mar 2018 12:09:47 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Tue 27 Feb 2018 05:06:41 PM CET
No picture Name: joe carnivore
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 25 Feb 2018 11:01:37 PM CET
No picture Name: [P3D]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
TN-Grid
Fri 23 Feb 2018 11:09:02 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
IBERCIVIS
Fri 23 Feb 2018 04:03:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Milkyway@home
Wed 21 Feb 2018 04:01:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Crowley
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RakeSearch
Tue 20 Feb 2018 05:09:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 11 Feb 2018 11:09:48 PM CET
No picture Name: HGW
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Universe@Home
Sat 10 Feb 2018 11:09:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Fri 09 Feb 2018 09:05:43 PM CET
No picture Name: zon
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 07 Feb 2018 09:05:16 PM CET
No picture Name: heizer
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Tue 06 Feb 2018 09:05:33 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
SRBase
Tue 06 Feb 2018 12:09:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yafu
Mon 05 Feb 2018 03:07:32 PM CET
No picture Name: [P3D]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Ralph@home
Thu 01 Feb 2018 01:01:24 AM CET
No picture Name: FalconFly
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Sun 28 Jan 2018 05:07:00 PM CET
No picture Name: heizer
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Next 50