Team Planet 3DNow!

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=29

Enigma@home
Tue 20 Nov 2018 01:00:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 19 Nov 2018 09:02:00 AM CET
No picture Name: [P3D]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Enigma@home
Mon 19 Nov 2018 01:00:53 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Seti@home beta
Fri 16 Nov 2018 09:02:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Mike
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Amicable Numbers
Thu 15 Nov 2018 09:10:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Thu 15 Nov 2018 01:05:54 AM CET
No picture Name: eratte
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
ODLK
Wed 14 Nov 2018 06:10:53 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Wed 14 Nov 2018 11:07:32 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Wed 14 Nov 2018 01:06:14 AM CET
No picture Name: denjoR
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
TN-Grid
Tue 13 Nov 2018 06:09:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RakeSearch
Fri 09 Nov 2018 12:10:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Tue 06 Nov 2018 11:05:12 AM CET
No picture Name: FalconFly
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Fri 02 Nov 2018 07:07:04 AM CET
No picture Name: heizer
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
ODLK
Thu 01 Nov 2018 04:10:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 30 Oct 2018 04:07:40 PM CET
No picture Name: [P3D]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
ODLK
Sun 28 Oct 2018 04:10:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: International
Team: Planet 3DNow!
TN-Grid
Sun 28 Oct 2018 02:10:18 PM CET
No picture Name: heizer
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RakeSearch
Sat 27 Oct 2018 01:10:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yafu
Sat 27 Oct 2018 08:07:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [P3D]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RakeSearch
Wed 24 Oct 2018 01:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RakeSearch
Sat 20 Oct 2018 01:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: JWST Deep Field
Country: Hungary
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 19 Oct 2018 05:06:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 18 Oct 2018 06:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
SRBase
Tue 16 Oct 2018 08:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RakeSearch
Mon 15 Oct 2018 01:10:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
IBERCIVIS
Mon 15 Oct 2018 08:03:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Sun 14 Oct 2018 08:07:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: MrBad
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Wed 10 Oct 2018 10:08:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
TN-Grid
Tue 09 Oct 2018 03:09:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Thyler Durden@P3D
Country: Austria
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Sun 07 Oct 2018 10:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: joe carnivore
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Cosmology@home
Sat 06 Oct 2018 04:01:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: FHen1979@Planet3DNow!
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Sat 06 Oct 2018 02:06:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NumberFields@home
Fri 05 Oct 2018 08:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Fri 05 Oct 2018 10:07:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
IBERCIVIS
Wed 03 Oct 2018 11:04:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sabroe_SMC
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
TN-Grid
Wed 26 Sep 2018 03:08:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: denjoR
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Wed 26 Sep 2018 12:05:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: zon
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 25 Sep 2018 05:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Tue 25 Sep 2018 02:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: olsen_gg
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Sun 23 Sep 2018 12:05:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Amicable Numbers
Thu 20 Sep 2018 10:09:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NumberFields@home
Wed 19 Sep 2018 08:06:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: [P3D]ATA-Rolf
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
ODLK
Thu 13 Sep 2018 09:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
DENIS@Home
Sun 09 Sep 2018 10:10:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Fri 07 Sep 2018 10:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: heizer
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Enigma@home
Tue 04 Sep 2018 12:00:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Juergen Hagn
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Universe@Home
Wed 29 Aug 2018 10:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yoyo@home
Sat 25 Aug 2018 10:02:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: [P3D]L3X4
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NumberFields@home
Tue 21 Aug 2018 08:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Landjunge
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Radioactive@home
Sun 19 Aug 2018 10:07:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: MrBad
Country: Germany
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Next 50