Team Canada

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=3

Yafu
Sat 18 May 2019 02:07:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Enigma@home
Sun 12 May 2019 10:01:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil Klassen
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
WUProp@Home
Wed 08 May 2019 03:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 07 May 2019 02:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
NumberFields@home
Sat 04 May 2019 11:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil Klassen
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Seti@home beta
Fri 26 Apr 2019 04:01:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Cressman
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Rosetta@home
Thu 25 Apr 2019 01:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: tiker
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
NFS@home
Tue 23 Apr 2019 01:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Universe@Home
Sat 20 Apr 2019 08:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Joseph D'arcy
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
NumberFields@home
Tue 16 Apr 2019 11:06:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Milkyway@home
Fri 12 Apr 2019 02:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Maxcom System(Computer Parts in Toronto)
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
IBERCIVIS
Wed 10 Apr 2019 10:04:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
RNA World
Mon 08 Apr 2019 02:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
NumberFields@home
Fri 05 Apr 2019 11:07:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Seti@home beta
Tue 02 Apr 2019 09:01:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Cressman
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
NFS@home
Sat 30 Mar 2019 12:05:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
CAS@home
Sat 23 Mar 2019 12:05:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Rosetta@home
Sat 23 Mar 2019 12:01:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Ralph@home
Sat 23 Feb 2019 09:01:34 AM CET
No picture Name: lunja
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
DENIS@Home
Thu 21 Feb 2019 09:09:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Joseph D'arcy
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Yafu
Wed 20 Feb 2019 09:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Universe@Home
Tue 19 Feb 2019 03:09:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 16 Feb 2019 08:07:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil Klassen
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 14 Feb 2019 09:02:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Grizz
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
WUProp@Home
Sun 10 Feb 2019 01:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Lunja
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
NFS@home
Sun 03 Feb 2019 12:05:16 AM CET
No picture Name: phil klassen
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Ralph@home
Wed 30 Jan 2019 09:01:54 AM CET
No picture Name: JPLiz
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
RNA World
Fri 25 Jan 2019 11:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Phil Klassen
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
VGTU@home
Sun 13 Jan 2019 11:08:40 AM CET
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Yoyo@home
Sat 12 Jan 2019 04:03:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Rej
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
WUProp@Home
Thu 27 Dec 2018 01:07:32 AM CET
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
RNA World
Tue 25 Dec 2018 11:05:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
DENIS@Home
Tue 25 Dec 2018 09:10:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Cosmology@home
Mon 24 Dec 2018 08:01:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Grizz
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Enigma@home
Mon 24 Dec 2018 10:01:00 AM CET
No picture Name: tiker
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Milkyway@home
Sat 22 Dec 2018 07:01:59 PM CET
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
GPUGrid
Fri 21 Dec 2018 09:01:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Phil Klassen
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Seti@home beta
Wed 19 Dec 2018 12:02:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Cressman
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 18 Dec 2018 07:07:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Cosmology@home
Sat 15 Dec 2018 08:00:48 PM CET
No picture Name: lunja
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 10 Dec 2018 07:07:15 PM CET
No picture Name: WereChild
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Rosetta@home
Tue 04 Dec 2018 08:01:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Buffalo Bill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Cosmology@home
Tue 04 Dec 2018 08:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Ex_Brit
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
NFS@home
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:05:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Enigma@home
Thu 29 Nov 2018 06:00:49 AM CET
No picture Name: RedMenace
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
CAS@home
Sun 25 Nov 2018 12:06:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Jill
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 21 Nov 2018 07:07:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Tom Poleski
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Cosmology@home
Sun 18 Nov 2018 08:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Pawly
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
GPUGrid
Sat 17 Nov 2018 09:01:31 AM CET
No picture Name: john Connor
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
DENIS@Home
Mon 12 Nov 2018 09:09:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Artbox5000
Country: Canada
Team: Canada
Next 50