Team SETI.USA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=31

DENIS@Home
Sun 19 May 2019 01:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Sat 18 May 2019 01:10:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: FourOh
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Sat 18 May 2019 01:04:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Teratoma [SETI.USA]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 17 May 2019 10:10:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bryan
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 17 May 2019 06:05:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Fri 17 May 2019 01:10:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Bryan
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Wed 15 May 2019 10:01:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve @ SETI.USA
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Tue 14 May 2019 03:06:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Fogle.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Sat 11 May 2019 01:10:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Sam Gonce
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 10 May 2019 10:11:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: FourOh
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Fri 10 May 2019 01:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: theflux
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Seti@home
Thu 09 May 2019 03:01:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Andy Wagner
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 09 May 2019 02:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Wed 08 May 2019 08:08:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Wed 08 May 2019 10:11:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Tue 07 May 2019 10:10:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Tue 07 May 2019 03:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: tyler o.
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 06 May 2019 01:05:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Crazybob.SETI.USA [TopGun]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Seti@home
Sun 05 May 2019 03:01:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: John Robert Mallernee
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 04 May 2019 12:02:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Bryan
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Sat 04 May 2019 10:11:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Sat 04 May 2019 01:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: SETI.USA Cluster
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Fri 03 May 2019 11:07:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: FourOh
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Fri 03 May 2019 10:12:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Fri 03 May 2019 02:01:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Artemis Entrari
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Fri 03 May 2019 01:05:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: -GER-
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Tue 30 Apr 2019 10:11:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Tue 30 Apr 2019 01:10:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Mon 29 Apr 2019 08:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Crazybob.SETI.USA [TopGun]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Mon 29 Apr 2019 01:05:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Fri 26 Apr 2019 11:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham [Black Sheep]
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 25 Apr 2019 10:10:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Thu 25 Apr 2019 03:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sandy Sandmeyer
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Wed 24 Apr 2019 02:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
RNA World
Tue 23 Apr 2019 02:04:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Tue 23 Apr 2019 02:00:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Mon 22 Apr 2019 02:07:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Mon 22 Apr 2019 01:04:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 21 Apr 2019 09:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Sat 20 Apr 2019 11:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: dcushing
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 20 Apr 2019 10:07:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Drpop [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sat 20 Apr 2019 02:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dan Sargent
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Wed 17 Apr 2019 08:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Mon 15 Apr 2019 08:08:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Dan Sargent
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Enigma@home
Sat 13 Apr 2019 10:00:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham [Black Sheep]
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Fri 12 Apr 2019 10:11:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 12 Apr 2019 10:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Wed 10 Apr 2019 11:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Keith [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Tue 09 Apr 2019 02:08:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: STMahlberg
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Mon 08 Apr 2019 01:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50