Team SETI.USA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=31

WUProp@Home
Mon 17 Dec 2018 01:06:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Maxwell [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Enigma@home
Fri 14 Dec 2018 06:00:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Maxwell [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Wed 12 Dec 2018 08:00:44 PM CET
No picture Name: ron.wolf
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Wed 12 Dec 2018 09:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: StarChild
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Ralph@home
Wed 12 Dec 2018 09:01:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Silver Streak
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RNA World
Mon 10 Dec 2018 11:05:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Maxwell [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Mon 10 Dec 2018 03:01:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Drpop [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sat 08 Dec 2018 09:09:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Fri 07 Dec 2018 11:08:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Crazybob.SETI.USA [TopGun]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Thu 06 Dec 2018 08:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: [SETI.USA]Tank_Master
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Thu 06 Dec 2018 11:08:28 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Wed 05 Dec 2018 09:10:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Dave GPU
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Tue 04 Dec 2018 09:01:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Top Viking @ SETI.USA
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: FourOh
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
IBERCIVIS
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:03:56 AM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Thu 29 Nov 2018 01:06:03 AM CET
No picture Name: STMahlberg
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Wed 28 Nov 2018 08:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Carlos
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Tue 27 Nov 2018 01:05:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Bryan
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Enigma@home
Mon 26 Nov 2018 06:00:52 AM CET
No picture Name: [SETI.USA]Tank_Master
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 24 Nov 2018 07:07:02 PM CET
No picture Name: david gunnells
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Thu 22 Nov 2018 12:06:39 PM CET
No picture Name: artemis8
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 22 Nov 2018 09:02:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Maxwell [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RNA World
Wed 21 Nov 2018 11:05:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Crazybob.SETI.USA [TopGun]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Wed 21 Nov 2018 09:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Dave GPU
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Tue 20 Nov 2018 07:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Tue 20 Nov 2018 06:10:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:02:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:01:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Free
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Ralph@home
Mon 19 Nov 2018 09:01:25 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Fri 16 Nov 2018 01:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Sphynx
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Wed 14 Nov 2018 09:10:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Wed 14 Nov 2018 09:07:29 AM CET
No picture Name: STMahlberg
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Mon 12 Nov 2018 09:07:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Dan Sargent
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Sun 11 Nov 2018 06:10:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Sat 10 Nov 2018 08:00:43 PM CET
No picture Name: SamLapp@SETI.USA.WV
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Sat 10 Nov 2018 06:10:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 09 Nov 2018 07:07:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Drpop [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Rosetta@home
Tue 06 Nov 2018 08:01:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Brinda
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sat 03 Nov 2018 07:09:36 AM CET
No picture Name: FourOh
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Fri 02 Nov 2018 07:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham [Black Sheep]
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Thu 01 Nov 2018 12:01:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Regainit@SETI.USA
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Wed 31 Oct 2018 07:09:26 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Tue 30 Oct 2018 07:07:59 PM CET
No picture Name: speda1
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 28 Oct 2018 04:07:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Crazybob.SETI.USA [TopGun]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 28 Oct 2018 08:02:20 AM CET
No picture Name: [SETI.USA]Tank_Master
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 26 Oct 2018 03:06:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Fri 26 Oct 2018 02:06:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve_Martin@SETI.USA
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Asteroids@home
Wed 24 Oct 2018 03:07:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Umpusterine
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Tue 23 Oct 2018 08:07:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Sun 21 Oct 2018 02:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mr. Hankey
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50