Team SETI.USA

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=31

ODLK1
Sat 22 Feb 2020 09:11:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Thu 20 Feb 2020 07:01:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Teratoma [SETI.USA]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RNA World
Thu 20 Feb 2020 03:06:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Crazybob.SETI.USA [TopGun]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Tue 18 Feb 2020 11:08:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 17 Feb 2020 07:12:21 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sun 16 Feb 2020 09:11:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
IBERCIVIS
Sun 16 Feb 2020 09:04:50 AM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 16 Feb 2020 07:06:52 AM CET
No picture Name: conf [MM]
Country: Austria
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Sat 15 Feb 2020 03:07:24 AM CET
No picture Name: karyn
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Fri 14 Feb 2020 09:12:06 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Thu 13 Feb 2020 07:11:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Sphynx
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Thu 13 Feb 2020 09:11:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Wed 12 Feb 2020 09:08:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Tue 11 Feb 2020 09:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Tue 11 Feb 2020 06:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: SamLapp@SETI.USA.WV
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Mon 10 Feb 2020 06:12:25 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Fri 07 Feb 2020 07:11:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Fri 07 Feb 2020 03:07:41 AM CET
No picture Name: theflux
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Wed 05 Feb 2020 07:12:47 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Wed 05 Feb 2020 06:06:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Teratoma [SETI.USA]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 03 Feb 2020 12:02:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Bryan
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 03 Feb 2020 07:07:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Teratoma [SETI.USA]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 01 Feb 2020 05:07:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Mumps [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Fri 31 Jan 2020 09:12:25 AM CET
No picture Name: FourOh
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Thu 30 Jan 2020 07:12:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Sam Gonce
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Wed 29 Jan 2020 07:09:01 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 29 Jan 2020 07:08:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Duke of Buckingham SETI.USA
Country: Portugal
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Tue 28 Jan 2020 07:01:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Hayak
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Tue 28 Jan 2020 06:01:25 PM CET
No picture Name: [SETI.USA]Tank_Master
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Mon 27 Jan 2020 09:12:40 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Sun 26 Jan 2020 06:12:25 AM CET
No picture Name: STMahlberg
Country:
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 25 Jan 2020 09:12:00 AM CET
No picture Name: STMahlberg
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 24 Jan 2020 07:08:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Thu 23 Jan 2020 11:09:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Christopher Herr
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Tue 21 Jan 2020 06:11:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Sandy Sandmeyer
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sun 19 Jan 2020 07:08:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Dan Sargent
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 19 Jan 2020 07:08:28 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Sat 18 Jan 2020 09:12:04 PM CET
No picture Name: STMahlberg
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 18 Jan 2020 07:12:55 PM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Fri 17 Jan 2020 09:12:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Bryan
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 16 Jan 2020 09:11:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Thu 16 Jan 2020 06:06:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Bryan
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Tue 14 Jan 2020 06:06:44 AM CET
No picture Name: theflux
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Tue 14 Jan 2020 03:07:06 AM CET
No picture Name: Dave GPU
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Mon 13 Jan 2020 09:12:18 AM CET
No picture Name: FourOh
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Sun 12 Jan 2020 09:14:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 10 Jan 2020 09:12:51 AM CET
No picture Name: shiva
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 10 Jan 2020 04:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
RakeSearch
Thu 09 Jan 2020 06:13:07 PM CET
No picture Name: FourOh
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Sat 04 Jan 2020 09:09:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Ron Shurtz [BlackOps]
Country: International
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50