Team BOINC Confederation

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=32

VGTU@home
Sun 22 Apr 2018 12:08:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sat 21 Apr 2018 12:10:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Wed 18 Apr 2018 09:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 17 Apr 2018 02:05:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Mon 16 Apr 2018 02:09:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 16 Apr 2018 12:09:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sat 14 Apr 2018 09:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 13 Apr 2018 09:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Wed 11 Apr 2018 03:09:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Wed 11 Apr 2018 02:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Seti@home beta
Tue 10 Apr 2018 03:01:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cheeky@Boinc
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Tue 10 Apr 2018 08:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Mon 09 Apr 2018 02:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 08 Apr 2018 01:09:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 08 Apr 2018 12:09:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Thu 05 Apr 2018 01:09:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Thu 05 Apr 2018 01:08:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NumberFields@home
Wed 04 Apr 2018 11:06:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: T-Armstrong
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Tue 03 Apr 2018 01:09:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sun 01 Apr 2018 01:09:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
WUProp@Home
Sun 01 Apr 2018 01:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 30 Mar 2018 09:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Wed 28 Mar 2018 01:09:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Tue 27 Mar 2018 01:08:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 25 Mar 2018 12:04:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 24 Mar 2018 09:04:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sat 24 Mar 2018 01:08:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Thu 22 Mar 2018 12:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Wed 21 Mar 2018 08:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
CAS@home
Wed 21 Mar 2018 03:05:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sun 18 Mar 2018 12:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 16 Mar 2018 08:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Thu 15 Mar 2018 05:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Wed 14 Mar 2018 11:08:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
WUProp@Home
Wed 14 Mar 2018 11:05:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Enigma@home
Wed 14 Mar 2018 12:00:48 AM CET
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Mon 12 Mar 2018 12:10:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Sat 10 Mar 2018 11:05:03 AM CET
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 09 Mar 2018 03:05:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Thu 08 Mar 2018 12:10:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 07 Mar 2018 11:10:09 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Wed 07 Mar 2018 09:05:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Fri 02 Mar 2018 08:09:53 PM CET
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
The dDM-Project
Fri 02 Mar 2018 04:05:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Fri 02 Mar 2018 12:10:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Thu 01 Mar 2018 12:09:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Wed 28 Feb 2018 11:09:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Wed 28 Feb 2018 12:10:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
The dDM-Project
Thu 22 Feb 2018 04:05:40 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Wed 21 Feb 2018 04:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50