Team BOINC Confederation

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=32

Amicable Numbers
Sat 22 Sep 2018 10:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 21 Sep 2018 09:09:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Tue 18 Sep 2018 05:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
GPUGrid
Wed 12 Sep 2018 10:01:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 11 Sep 2018 09:01:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Sun 26 Aug 2018 03:09:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 24 Aug 2018 10:10:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 22 Aug 2018 04:09:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
IBERCIVIS
Sun 19 Aug 2018 11:03:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 19 Aug 2018 07:09:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Seti@home beta
Wed 15 Aug 2018 07:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cheeky@Boinc
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 11 Aug 2018 07:09:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Wed 08 Aug 2018 07:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Mon 06 Aug 2018 10:10:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sat 04 Aug 2018 12:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Wed 01 Aug 2018 09:01:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Mon 30 Jul 2018 07:09:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Tue 24 Jul 2018 10:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Sun 22 Jul 2018 10:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
CAS@home
Wed 18 Jul 2018 09:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 14 Jul 2018 07:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Fri 13 Jul 2018 10:10:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 11 Jul 2018 09:04:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10:07:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: T-Armstrong
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:06:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Sat 23 Jun 2018 09:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 17 Jun 2018 07:08:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 16 Jun 2018 10:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: T-Armstrong
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:09:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:08:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NumberFields@home
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 13 Jun 2018 09:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 09 Jun 2018 07:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 08 Jun 2018 09:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:02:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:08:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Mon 28 May 2018 09:09:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 27 May 2018 09:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 23 May 2018 09:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sat 19 May 2018 11:10:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Thu 17 May 2018 09:11:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Tue 15 May 2018 09:10:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Tue 15 May 2018 08:11:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sun 13 May 2018 09:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Tue 08 May 2018 09:09:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Sun 29 Apr 2018 12:09:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 29 Apr 2018 11:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Tue 24 Apr 2018 12:10:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Sun 22 Apr 2018 12:08:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sat 21 Apr 2018 12:10:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50