Team BOINC Confederation

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=32

Amicable Numbers
Tue 24 May 2022 10:09:58 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 22 May 2022 23:10:53 CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 22 May 2022 20:02:13 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 22 May 2022 01:09:33 CEST
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 15 May 2022 20:02:11 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 13 May 2022 20:01:58 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Fri 13 May 2022 15:00:57 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 09 May 2022 20:02:02 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 05 May 2022 20:01:55 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Wed 04 May 2022 22:05:21 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 03 May 2022 20:01:50 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 25 Apr 2022 20:01:39 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Sat 23 Apr 2022 21:05:19 CEST
No picture Name: Rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 22 Apr 2022 10:06:40 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Thu 21 Apr 2022 10:10:02 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 09 Apr 2022 17:09:36 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NumberFields@home
Thu 07 Apr 2022 10:07:15 CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Tue 05 Apr 2022 23:00:59 CEST
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Fri 01 Apr 2022 17:09:41 CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Tue 29 Mar 2022 17:10:06 CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
GPUGrid
Mon 28 Mar 2022 22:01:53 CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 20 Mar 2022 16:10:13 CET
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Thu 17 Mar 2022 20:10:44 CET
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Thu 17 Mar 2022 19:02:07 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Mon 14 Mar 2022 12:01:10 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Sun 13 Mar 2022 19:02:14 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Thu 10 Mar 2022 18:11:01 CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 07 Mar 2022 19:02:14 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Sun 06 Mar 2022 08:05:58 CET
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 04 Mar 2022 19:02:07 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 01 Mar 2022 19:02:09 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Tue 01 Mar 2022 07:00:56 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 24 Feb 2022 20:02:48 CET
No picture Name: Rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Mon 21 Feb 2022 19:02:39 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
GPUGrid
Fri 18 Feb 2022 21:02:13 CET
No picture Name: rebirther
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Fri 18 Feb 2022 19:02:17 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Tue 15 Feb 2022 19:02:00 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Tue 08 Feb 2022 18:10:58 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Mon 07 Feb 2022 11:01:05 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 06 Feb 2022 23:09:35 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Fri 04 Feb 2022 14:10:12 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Thu 03 Feb 2022 18:10:34 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Ralph@home
Wed 02 Feb 2022 20:01:56 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Tue 01 Feb 2022 17:10:35 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 29 Jan 2022 23:10:40 CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Sat 29 Jan 2022 18:09:47 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Thu 27 Jan 2022 16:11:19 CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Wed 26 Jan 2022 23:09:32 CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Wed 26 Jan 2022 21:12:08 CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
iThena
Tue 25 Jan 2022 03:00:55 CET
No picture Name: Ralfy
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50