Team The Scottish Boinc Team

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=34

RNA World
Thu 21 Feb 2019 11:04:50 AM CET
No picture Name: ab
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Milkyway@home
Mon 18 Feb 2019 08:01:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Reeltime
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Ralph@home
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:02:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Snowdog of The Scottish Boinc Team
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Yoyo@home
Wed 13 Feb 2019 04:02:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Reeltime
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 07 Feb 2019 08:07:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Buster Gunn
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Milkyway@home
Sat 02 Feb 2019 12:00:57 AM CET
No picture Name: PinkPenguin
Country: Italy
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Enigma@home
Mon 28 Jan 2019 08:01:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Reeltime
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
RNA World
Mon 28 Jan 2019 11:05:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Reeltime
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NFS@home
Mon 28 Jan 2019 12:05:44 AM CET
No picture Name: Merlyn (The Scottish Boinc Team)
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NumberFields@home
Sun 27 Jan 2019 03:07:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Buster Gunn
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 26 Jan 2019 09:02:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
ODLK
Sat 19 Jan 2019 07:10:38 PM CET
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: International
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 18 Jan 2019 07:06:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Buster Gunn
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Ralph@home
Thu 17 Jan 2019 09:01:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Reeltime
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Yafu
Thu 13 Dec 2018 09:07:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
GPUGrid
Mon 10 Dec 2018 09:02:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Megacruncher
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
WUProp@Home
Mon 10 Dec 2018 01:06:43 AM CET
No picture Name: PinkPenguin
Country: Italy
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
RNA World
Sun 09 Dec 2018 11:05:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Merlyn (The Scottish Boinc Team)
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 07 Dec 2018 08:07:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Reeltime
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 06 Dec 2018 07:06:32 PM CET
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NFS@home
Fri 30 Nov 2018 09:05:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Buster Gunn
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 26 Nov 2018 07:06:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Kevin
Country: International
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 11 Nov 2018 09:02:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Snowdog of The Scottish Boinc Team
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
GPUGrid
Fri 19 Oct 2018 10:01:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: JockMacMad TSBT
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Cosmology@home
Wed 10 Oct 2018 04:00:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Reeltime
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
ODLK
Mon 08 Oct 2018 05:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: International
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 01 Oct 2018 05:06:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buster Gunn
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
GPUGrid
Sat 29 Sep 2018 10:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Nightlord
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
WUProp@Home
Mon 24 Sep 2018 02:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Ralph@home
Sun 23 Sep 2018 09:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Merlyn (The Scottish Boinc Team)
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 14 Sep 2018 08:07:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
DENIS@Home
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:09:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: International
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
WUProp@Home
Fri 14 Sep 2018 01:05:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buster Gunn
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
ODLK
Sun 09 Sep 2018 10:11:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: International
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 06 Sep 2018 10:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: International
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Ralph@home
Tue 04 Sep 2018 09:01:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Sharron
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NumberFields@home
Sat 01 Sep 2018 08:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NFS@home
Tue 28 Aug 2018 07:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: PinkPenguin
Country: Italy
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 20 Aug 2018 04:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
GPUGrid
Sat 18 Aug 2018 09:01:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: FlyingfocRS of the Scottish Boinc Team
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Rosetta@home
Wed 25 Jul 2018 11:01:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Greenglen
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Milkyway@home
Sat 21 Jul 2018 01:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: ab
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
RNA World
Wed 18 Jul 2018 12:05:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: PinkPenguin
Country: Italy
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Enigma@home
Fri 13 Jul 2018 09:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Merlyn [The Scottish Boinc Team]
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
RNA World
Mon 09 Jul 2018 12:05:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: ab
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Universe@Home
Fri 29 Jun 2018 09:08:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: MarkRBright
Country: International
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Yafu
Sun 24 Jun 2018 09:06:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NumberFields@home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:06:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Reeltime
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
GPUGrid
Fri 15 Jun 2018 09:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aardvark
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
RNA World
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Reeltime
Country: United Kingdom
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Next 50