Team Gridcoin

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=3798

CAS@home
Tue 25 Feb 2020 09:07:50 AM CET
No picture Name: jmj
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
Yafu
Sat 22 Feb 2020 07:08:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Earl
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
SRBase
Tue 18 Feb 2020 09:11:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Tarmo Ilves (koolobus)
Country: Estonia
Team: Gridcoin
VGTU@home
Mon 17 Feb 2020 10:09:01 PM CET
No picture Name: 5thdimension
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
DENIS@Home
Mon 17 Feb 2020 07:11:21 PM CET
No picture Name: PERPLEXER ~ Thomas Huettinger
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
NumberFields@home
Sat 15 Feb 2020 11:08:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Sat 15 Feb 2020 09:12:19 AM CET
No picture Name: 25000ghz [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Wed 12 Feb 2020 09:11:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 11 Feb 2020 09:11:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Fidibumm
Country: Switzerland
Team: Gridcoin
DENIS@Home
Mon 10 Feb 2020 07:11:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Excelsior
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
Rosetta@home
Sun 09 Feb 2020 09:02:15 PM CET
No picture Name: JChojnacki
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sun 09 Feb 2020 09:12:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
DENIS@Home
Sat 08 Feb 2020 07:11:08 PM CET
No picture Name: sEpuLchEr[gridcoin.us]
Country: Singapore
Team: Gridcoin
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 06 Feb 2020 09:12:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Seti@home beta
Thu 06 Feb 2020 06:03:11 AM CET
No picture Name: JaRski-S60R
Country: Netherlands
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 04 Feb 2020 09:12:03 AM CET
No picture Name: scoobot
Country: Switzerland
Team: Gridcoin
NumberFields@home
Mon 03 Feb 2020 11:08:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Skook [Gridcoin]
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Mon 03 Feb 2020 09:11:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
RakeSearch
Mon 03 Feb 2020 09:11:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Rosetta@home
Sat 01 Feb 2020 09:02:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Ryan256
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sat 01 Feb 2020 09:11:39 AM CET
No picture Name: apin82
Country: Indonesia
Team: Gridcoin
Milkyway@home
Fri 31 Jan 2020 07:01:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Marcelo Javier Maza
Country: Argentina
Team: Gridcoin
NFS@home
Wed 29 Jan 2020 06:06:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Neffers [Gridcoin]
Country: United Kingdom
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 28 Jan 2020 09:12:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
NFS@home
Mon 27 Jan 2020 06:06:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Sat 25 Jan 2020 09:12:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Skook [Gridcoin]
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Wed 22 Jan 2020 09:12:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 21 Jan 2020 09:12:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Earl
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
SRBase
Tue 21 Jan 2020 09:12:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Mon 20 Jan 2020 09:11:31 PM CET
No picture Name: scoobot
Country: Switzerland
Team: Gridcoin
NFS@home
Mon 20 Jan 2020 06:06:15 AM CET
No picture Name: sEpuLchEr[gridcoin.us]
Country: Singapore
Team: Gridcoin
Cosmology@home
Sun 19 Jan 2020 06:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Benny
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Sun 19 Jan 2020 09:13:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
NFS@home
Sun 19 Jan 2020 06:06:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
DENIS@Home
Wed 15 Jan 2020 06:12:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Baccarat
Country: Belarus
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Wed 15 Jan 2020 09:12:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Tue 14 Jan 2020 09:13:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Tue 14 Jan 2020 09:13:23 AM CET
No picture Name: 25000ghz [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 14 Jan 2020 09:12:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Richard COLLINS
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 14 Jan 2020 09:12:16 AM CET
No picture Name: TyphooN [Gridcoin]
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 12 Jan 2020 09:12:54 AM CET
No picture Name: BOINCN_in_the_Night [Gridcoin]
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Fri 10 Jan 2020 09:14:12 AM CET
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Mon 06 Jan 2020 09:11:15 PM CET
No picture Name: jenzGuitarist
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Yafu
Sun 05 Jan 2020 06:08:51 PM CET
No picture Name: 25000ghz [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Universe@Home
Sat 04 Jan 2020 06:12:14 AM CET
No picture Name: BoltFan4Evr
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 01 Jan 2020 07:08:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Rosetta@home
Sun 29 Dec 2019 09:02:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Earl
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Sat 28 Dec 2019 09:13:19 AM CET
No picture Name: ItalianPower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
Universe@Home
Sat 28 Dec 2019 06:11:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Leopoldo
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
DENIS@Home
Wed 25 Dec 2019 06:12:06 PM CET
No picture Name: fthibaud0001
Country: Switzerland
Team: Gridcoin
Next 50