Team Gridcoin

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=3798

SRBase
Sun 17 Mar 2019 09:10:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
IBERCIVIS
Sun 17 Mar 2019 09:04:19 AM CET
No picture Name: WyerByter
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Rosetta@home
Sun 17 Mar 2019 12:01:39 AM CET
No picture Name: oncoapop
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
Enigma@home
Sat 16 Mar 2019 09:00:54 PM CET
No picture Name: TyphooN [Gridcoin]
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Yafu
Sat 16 Mar 2019 11:06:49 AM CET
No picture Name: fthibaud0001
Country: Switzerland
Team: Gridcoin
NFS@home
Sat 16 Mar 2019 12:05:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Hackschi
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Wed 13 Mar 2019 09:09:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Earl
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Tue 12 Mar 2019 09:10:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Mon 11 Mar 2019 07:08:39 PM CET
No picture Name: jenzGuitarist
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Cosmology@home
Mon 11 Mar 2019 10:00:43 AM CET
No picture Name: mcKay1
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Universe@Home
Sun 10 Mar 2019 03:09:31 PM CET
No picture Name: lost68er
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Cosmology@home
Sun 10 Mar 2019 10:00:47 AM CET
No picture Name: sitnik
Country: Poland
Team: Gridcoin
DENIS@Home
Fri 08 Mar 2019 09:09:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Trevor vanRijn
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Wed 06 Mar 2019 09:08:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Tue 05 Mar 2019 09:10:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
CAS@home
Mon 04 Mar 2019 12:06:18 PM CET
No picture Name: jmj
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 02 Mar 2019 11:02:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Stefan Ledwina
Country: Austria
Team: Gridcoin
Yoyo@home
Wed 27 Feb 2019 04:02:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Emmanuel Tatto
Country: France
Team: Gridcoin
Enigma@home
Tue 26 Feb 2019 09:00:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Benny
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Rosetta@home
Tue 26 Feb 2019 12:01:31 AM CET
No picture Name: greenzone758
Country: Vietnam
Team: Gridcoin
DENIS@Home
Sun 24 Feb 2019 09:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Skook [Gridcoin]
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
Universe@Home
Sat 23 Feb 2019 03:09:31 PM CET
No picture Name: jenzGuitarist
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sat 23 Feb 2019 09:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Neffers [Gridcoin]
Country: United Kingdom
Team: Gridcoin
Yafu
Thu 21 Feb 2019 09:06:54 AM CET
No picture Name: arsen.salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Tue 19 Feb 2019 07:09:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Aaron
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Sun 17 Feb 2019 09:10:15 AM CET
No picture Name: BeemerBiker
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sun 17 Feb 2019 09:09:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Earl
Country: Canada
Team: Gridcoin
Enigma@home
Sat 16 Feb 2019 08:01:06 PM CET
No picture Name: WyerByter
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Seti@home beta
Mon 11 Feb 2019 11:02:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Eric J Korpela
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
SRBase
Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:10:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Tarmo Ilves (koolobus)
Country: Estonia
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Sun 10 Feb 2019 07:10:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Seti@home beta
Wed 06 Feb 2019 10:02:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Jim Baize
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Seti@home
Thu 31 Jan 2019 05:01:49 AM CET
No picture Name: texke
Country: Belgium
Team: Gridcoin
Seti@home
Wed 30 Jan 2019 05:01:58 AM CET
No picture Name: mishen_ka
Country: Israel
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Tue 29 Jan 2019 09:09:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Salt
Country: Netherlands
Team: Gridcoin
RNA World
Sat 26 Jan 2019 11:05:56 AM CET
No picture Name: lost68er
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 22 Jan 2019 07:06:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
RNA World
Mon 14 Jan 2019 11:06:51 AM CET
No picture Name: WyerByter
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
Amicable Numbers
Sun 13 Jan 2019 09:11:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Italianpower18
Country: Italy
Team: Gridcoin
SRBase
Sun 13 Jan 2019 09:10:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Skywalker TSBT
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Sat 12 Jan 2019 07:11:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Chris
Country: Australia
Team: Gridcoin
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 11 Jan 2019 07:08:18 PM CET
No picture Name: The Sarge
Country: United States
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Fri 11 Jan 2019 12:11:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Soderstromm
Country: Russia
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK
Wed 09 Jan 2019 07:11:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Joern Gerken
Country: Germany
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Wed 09 Jan 2019 07:10:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Planet Hollywood
Country: Barbados
Team: Gridcoin
Seti@home
Wed 09 Jan 2019 04:02:18 AM CET
No picture Name: JP
Country: Switzerland
Team: Gridcoin
NumberFields@home
Mon 07 Jan 2019 08:08:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Arsen Salamakha
Country: Ukraine
Team: Gridcoin
TN-Grid
Sun 30 Dec 2018 07:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: fthibaud0001
Country: Switzerland
Team: Gridcoin
ODLK1
Sat 29 Dec 2018 12:11:15 AM CET
No picture Name: BeemerBiker
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
VGTU@home
Wed 26 Dec 2018 11:08:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Skook [Gridcoin]
Country: International
Team: Gridcoin
Next 50