Team BOINC@Poland

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=4

WUProp@Home
Sun 19 May 2024 09:05:00 CEST
No picture Name: mindc
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Fri 17 May 2024 21:09:48 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Fri 17 May 2024 21:09:29 CEST
No picture Name: Hani
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 16 May 2024 21:09:44 CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yoyo@home
Thu 16 May 2024 04:02:05 CEST
No picture Name: Radegast
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Mon 13 May 2024 09:09:44 CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Sun 12 May 2024 00:10:24 CEST
No picture Name: mimeq
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sat 11 May 2024 12:00:57 CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 11 May 2024 09:10:12 CEST
No picture Name: Krzysiak_PL_GDA
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Milkyway@home
Sat 11 May 2024 07:01:22 CEST
No picture Name: SzaMoT
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Fri 10 May 2024 21:11:39 CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Thu 09 May 2024 09:11:55 CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 08 May 2024 09:09:48 CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK1
Tue 07 May 2024 21:10:57 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
GPUGrid
Tue 07 May 2024 21:02:08 CEST
No picture Name: stasieks
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Mon 06 May 2024 21:10:09 CEST
No picture Name: Dario666
Country: International
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Mon 06 May 2024 09:09:11 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Sat 04 May 2024 21:08:59 CEST
No picture Name: Pawel Rok
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 04 May 2024 09:09:38 CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 03 May 2024 09:09:23 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Sun 28 Apr 2024 09:09:56 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 28 Apr 2024 09:06:31 CEST
No picture Name: TJM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 27 Apr 2024 09:09:06 CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 27 Apr 2024 04:06:19 CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Fri 26 Apr 2024 21:09:48 CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Fri 26 Apr 2024 04:00:51 CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Thu 25 Apr 2024 09:05:12 CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 25 Apr 2024 03:06:36 CEST
No picture Name: GRID_pl
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 24 Apr 2024 21:06:26 CEST
No picture Name: PanStaszek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 24 Apr 2024 02:06:37 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Tue 23 Apr 2024 09:06:20 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Milkyway@home
Tue 23 Apr 2024 07:00:59 CEST
No picture Name: Pawel Rok
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 23 Apr 2024 02:05:53 CEST
No picture Name: Sergeant
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SiDock@home
Mon 22 Apr 2024 21:10:23 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 22 Apr 2024 21:06:35 CEST
No picture Name: MajkPascal
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 22 Apr 2024 02:07:15 CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sun 21 Apr 2024 22:08:00 CEST
No picture Name: MajkPascal
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Amicable Numbers
Sun 21 Apr 2024 09:10:44 CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 21 Apr 2024 02:07:10 CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
iThena
Sat 20 Apr 2024 08:00:52 CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Fri 19 Apr 2024 17:09:16 CEST
No picture Name: Krzysiak_PL_GDA
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 19 Apr 2024 09:06:49 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RakeSearch
Thu 18 Apr 2024 21:09:44 CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Parkitny
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ODLK
Thu 18 Apr 2024 09:09:34 CEST
No picture Name: RAD-Poland
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Tue 16 Apr 2024 21:08:41 CEST
No picture Name: eclipse99
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Tue 16 Apr 2024 17:09:00 CEST
No picture Name: leki
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Mon 15 Apr 2024 20:09:37 CEST
No picture Name: mimeq
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Rosetta@home
Mon 15 Apr 2024 01:01:34 CEST
No picture Name: ka_ga
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 13 Apr 2024 23:05:51 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Fri 12 Apr 2024 21:08:35 CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50