Team US NAVY

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=43

DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:05:17 AM CET
No picture Name: YANK
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Asteroids@home
Wed 10 Jan 2018 07:08:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Fleet Captain Shown
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
WUProp@Home
Thu 04 Jan 2018 11:05:50 PM CET
No picture Name: yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 29 Dec 2017 04:08:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 28 Dec 2017 12:07:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
The dDM-Project
Mon 25 Dec 2017 03:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
WUProp@Home
Wed 20 Dec 2017 11:05:42 PM CET
No picture Name: CrossFireX95
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 25 Nov 2017 02:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
VGTU@home
Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:08:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Fingann Stenberg [AFS] [3[8[4]8]6] 84
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NumberFields@home
Fri 27 Oct 2017 06:08:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Eric Driver
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Yafu
Tue 24 Oct 2017 05:07:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Leiden Classical
Wed 18 Oct 2017 09:01:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Patrick
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NumberFields@home
Mon 16 Oct 2017 06:08:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Johnathan Allen
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Climate Prediction
Mon 16 Oct 2017 01:00:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Milkyway@home
Mon 16 Oct 2017 01:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vincent JG
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Universe@Home
Wed 04 Oct 2017 04:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
CAS@home
Wed 27 Sep 2017 03:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Asteroids@home
Fri 01 Sep 2017 01:07:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Chuck Sweigart
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Climate Prediction
Thu 31 Aug 2017 01:00:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Georgescu Dragos Corneliu
Country: Romania
Team: US NAVY
Leiden Classical
Wed 23 Aug 2017 09:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Rosetta@home
Thu 10 Aug 2017 04:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: KR Jones
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 09 Aug 2017 01:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Leiden Classical
Thu 03 Aug 2017 09:00:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Enigma@home
Mon 31 Jul 2017 01:00:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rachel Rushing
Country: None
Team: US NAVY
ATLAS@Home
Thu 27 Jul 2017 01:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
The dDM-Project
Tue 25 Jul 2017 08:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NumberFields@home
Mon 24 Jul 2017 06:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Climate Prediction
Sat 22 Jul 2017 01:00:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Gordon Hartman
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 15 Jul 2017 12:06:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NFS@home
Sat 01 Jul 2017 05:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rachel Rushing
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NFS@home
Fri 30 Jun 2017 05:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
ATLAS@Home
Fri 23 Jun 2017 05:09:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
VGTU@home
Mon 19 Jun 2017 12:08:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Fingann Stenberg [AFS] [3[8[4]8]6] 84
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
WUProp@Home
Fri 09 Jun 2017 10:06:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: SubNuke
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
DENIS@Home
Thu 08 Jun 2017 02:10:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
ATLAS@Home
Sat 03 Jun 2017 05:08:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
GPUGrid
Wed 31 May 2017 12:01:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: TEAM BIGDOG
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 30 May 2017 03:07:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Michael B
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
CAS@home
Tue 30 May 2017 01:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 29 May 2017 02:06:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NumberFields@home
Fri 26 May 2017 04:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Eric Driver
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Yoyo@home
Sat 20 May 2017 10:02:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: 1StepO
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Yoyo@home
Thu 18 May 2017 10:02:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: sow-9
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 26 Apr 2017 03:08:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: devildan
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Milkyway@home
Wed 19 Apr 2017 01:01:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: k6xt
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
GPUGrid
Tue 18 Apr 2017 12:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Quinid
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NFS@home
Thu 06 Apr 2017 05:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
POEM@home
Tue 28 Mar 2017 01:00:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Rachel Rushing
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 26 Mar 2017 04:06:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
WUProp@Home
Mon 13 Mar 2017 09:05:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Yank1
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Next 50