Team US NAVY

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=43

Moo! Wrapper
Fri 15 Feb 2019 08:06:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Amicable Numbers
Sun 10 Feb 2019 09:09:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
WUProp@Home
Tue 05 Feb 2019 01:05:52 AM CET
No picture Name: SubNuke
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
CAS@home
Sun 13 Jan 2019 12:07:37 PM CET
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Enigma@home
Sat 12 Jan 2019 11:01:31 AM CET
No picture Name: TEAM BIGDOG
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
VGTU@home
Tue 08 Jan 2019 11:08:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
RakeSearch
Thu 27 Dec 2018 09:10:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Asteroids@home
Sat 22 Dec 2018 05:08:40 AM CET
No picture Name: mmkidd446
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Yoyo@home
Fri 21 Dec 2018 09:02:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Joyia Elena Sibley
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NFS@home
Tue 18 Dec 2018 09:05:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
DENIS@Home
Mon 17 Dec 2018 09:09:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
GPUGrid
Fri 14 Dec 2018 09:01:37 AM CET
No picture Name: TEAM BIGDOG
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 07 Dec 2018 07:06:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NFS@home
Thu 06 Dec 2018 09:05:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Rachel Rushing
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
RakeSearch
Sat 01 Dec 2018 05:10:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
DENIS@Home
Tue 27 Nov 2018 09:10:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NumberFields@home
Sun 18 Nov 2018 07:07:27 PM CET
No picture Name: yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Enigma@home
Thu 15 Nov 2018 11:00:47 PM CET
No picture Name: timmygadget
Country: Ireland
Team: US NAVY
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 12 Nov 2018 06:06:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
WUProp@Home
Mon 12 Nov 2018 01:06:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Yank1
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
VGTU@home
Sat 03 Nov 2018 11:07:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Aleksander Fingann Stenberg [AFS] [3[8[4]8]6] 84
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NFS@home
Sat 03 Nov 2018 07:05:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Enigma@home
Thu 01 Nov 2018 11:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Rachel Rushing
Country: None
Team: US NAVY
GPUGrid
Thu 01 Nov 2018 09:01:29 AM CET
No picture Name: Quinid
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 22 Oct 2018 05:06:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Yafu
Mon 22 Oct 2018 08:07:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Universe@Home
Sun 30 Sep 2018 10:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Dan
Country: International
Team: US NAVY
Milkyway@home
Tue 18 Sep 2018 01:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
CAS@home
Mon 17 Sep 2018 01:06:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 15 Sep 2018 05:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Amicable Numbers
Tue 14 Aug 2018 10:11:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Ralph@home
Sat 28 Jul 2018 09:01:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: timmygadget
Country: Ireland
Team: US NAVY
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 27 Jul 2018 12:05:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
GPUGrid
Tue 24 Jul 2018 09:01:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: stilespj
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Universe@Home
Mon 23 Jul 2018 10:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Amicable Numbers
Fri 20 Jul 2018 10:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
VGTU@home
Wed 18 Jul 2018 10:07:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
RakeSearch
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:09:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Amicable Numbers
Sat 09 Jun 2018 09:09:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Enigma@home
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
CAS@home
Tue 22 May 2018 09:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NumberFields@home
Mon 21 May 2018 09:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 21 May 2018 09:06:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
VGTU@home
Sun 13 May 2018 12:07:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Aleksander Fingann Stenberg [AFS] [3[8[4]8]6] 84
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 12 May 2018 05:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: devildan
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
NFS@home
Thu 03 May 2018 12:06:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
GPUGrid
Sun 29 Apr 2018 12:01:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: SubNuke
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Yafu
Sat 14 Apr 2018 07:06:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yank
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
WUProp@Home
Sat 14 Apr 2018 01:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: devildan
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 10 Apr 2018 11:06:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Boogyman Munster
Country: United States
Team: US NAVY
Next 50