Team BOINCstats

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=63

Citizen Science Grid
Wed 19 Sep 2018 02:09:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Danuntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10:07:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home
Thu 13 Sep 2018 10:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rodney Duane
Country: International
Team: BOINCstats
IBERCIVIS
Sun 09 Sep 2018 11:03:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 28 Aug 2018 03:05:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Sun 19 Aug 2018 03:09:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Sun 05 Aug 2018 07:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: ritterm
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 16 Jul 2018 12:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: ritterm
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Cosmology@home
Sat 14 Jul 2018 02:00:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: caspr
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 11 Jul 2018 09:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: ThePhantom86
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Thu 05 Jul 2018 12:05:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 27 Jun 2018 09:04:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Tue 26 Jun 2018 09:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ODLK
Sun 24 Jun 2018 09:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Sat 23 Jun 2018 10:05:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
WUProp@Home
Sat 23 Jun 2018 01:05:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steven Pletsch
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: ritterm
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Wed 06 Jun 2018 09:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: formulaman
Country: Germany
Team: BOINCstats
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:04:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: ritterm
Country:
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:09:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 29 May 2018 09:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 19 May 2018 06:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rodney Duane
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Fri 18 May 2018 08:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yoyo@home
Wed 16 May 2018 06:02:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 13 May 2018 01:10:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Danuntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Wed 09 May 2018 12:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
WUProp@Home
Mon 07 May 2018 01:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Wed 02 May 2018 10:06:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 30 Apr 2018 04:02:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RakeSearch
Fri 27 Apr 2018 07:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RakeSearch
Mon 23 Apr 2018 07:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 22 Apr 2018 05:08:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Rodney Duane
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Cosmology@home
Fri 20 Apr 2018 03:00:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rick Laviolette
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Tue 17 Apr 2018 12:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home
Mon 16 Apr 2018 03:08:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: ritterm
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 13 Apr 2018 07:06:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RakeSearch
Thu 12 Apr 2018 07:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 12 Apr 2018 01:04:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
WUProp@Home
Tue 10 Apr 2018 01:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Leiden Classical
Sun 08 Apr 2018 09:00:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: [BMF]KRaPuuL
Country: Belgium
Team: BOINCstats
DENIS@Home
Mon 02 Apr 2018 01:09:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Garbalin
Country: Spain
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 02 Apr 2018 12:09:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ODLK
Wed 28 Mar 2018 09:09:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Tue 27 Mar 2018 11:06:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Milkyway@home
Sun 25 Mar 2018 01:00:46 AM CET
No picture Name: keandobus
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home
Thu 22 Mar 2018 01:08:59 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yoyo@home
Mon 19 Mar 2018 05:01:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
The dDM-Project
Tue 13 Mar 2018 06:05:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
WUProp@Home
Mon 12 Mar 2018 11:05:18 PM CET
No picture Name: skivelitis
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Next 50