Team BOINCstats

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=63

Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 20 Feb 2019 11:02:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Sun 17 Feb 2019 12:06:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Sun 17 Feb 2019 11:05:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Ralph@home
Tue 12 Feb 2019 09:01:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Frankie4Fingers
Country: Germany
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Tue 12 Feb 2019 12:05:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Jeff
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Tue 05 Feb 2019 12:06:45 PM CET
No picture Name: ritterm
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:01:27 AM CET
No picture Name: ritterm
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Sun 20 Jan 2019 07:11:06 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Cosmology@home
Sun 13 Jan 2019 08:01:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Ken Vogt
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yoyo@home
Thu 03 Jan 2019 04:02:46 AM CET
No picture Name: skivelitis
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DENIS@Home
Fri 28 Dec 2018 09:10:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Garbalin
Country: Spain
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Wed 19 Dec 2018 08:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Tue 18 Dec 2018 09:01:52 AM CET
No picture Name: WNj
Country: Germany
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Mon 17 Dec 2018 11:05:24 AM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Sat 15 Dec 2018 09:01:42 AM CET
No picture Name: ThePhantom86
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 14 Dec 2018 07:07:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Wed 12 Dec 2018 09:01:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Marty
Country: Germany
Team: BOINCstats
Seti@home
Thu 06 Dec 2018 09:02:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Sean.YQ.Gao[Lm]
Country: China
Team: BOINCstats
Ralph@home
Fri 30 Nov 2018 09:01:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Marty
Country: Germany
Team: BOINCstats
DENIS@Home
Sun 11 Nov 2018 09:10:20 AM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Wed 31 Oct 2018 09:01:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Sid
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Tue 23 Oct 2018 10:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Mon 22 Oct 2018 01:06:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Cosmology@home
Sun 21 Oct 2018 04:00:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: lllvette
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Wed 10 Oct 2018 01:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: ritterm
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VGTU@home
Mon 08 Oct 2018 10:08:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 25 Sep 2018 02:09:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rodney Duane
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DENIS@Home
Sat 22 Sep 2018 10:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rodney Duane
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 19 Sep 2018 02:09:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Danuntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yafu
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10:07:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home
Thu 13 Sep 2018 10:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Rodney Duane
Country: International
Team: BOINCstats
IBERCIVIS
Sun 09 Sep 2018 11:03:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 28 Aug 2018 03:05:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Sun 19 Aug 2018 03:09:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Sun 05 Aug 2018 07:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: ritterm
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 16 Jul 2018 12:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: ritterm
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Cosmology@home
Sat 14 Jul 2018 02:00:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: caspr
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 11 Jul 2018 09:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: ThePhantom86
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Thu 05 Jul 2018 12:05:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 27 Jun 2018 09:04:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Tue 26 Jun 2018 09:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ODLK
Sun 24 Jun 2018 09:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Sat 23 Jun 2018 10:05:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
WUProp@Home
Sat 23 Jun 2018 01:05:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steven Pletsch
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
CAS@home
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: ritterm
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Wed 06 Jun 2018 09:01:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: formulaman
Country: Germany
Team: BOINCstats
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:04:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: ritterm
Country:
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:09:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 29 May 2018 09:01:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Jeff17
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Next 50