Team Catalunya

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=83

NumberFields@home
Sat 15 Jun 2024 17:05:55 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Thu 16 May 2024 09:08:56 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Sat 11 May 2024 21:09:45 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Universe@Home
Sun 31 Mar 2024 16:09:01 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Wed 27 Mar 2024 18:09:13 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Mon 25 Mar 2024 20:08:53 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
DENIS@Home
Mon 25 Mar 2024 18:08:52 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Sun 10 Mar 2024 08:09:12 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Fri 23 Feb 2024 18:09:46 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Milkyway@home
Mon 19 Feb 2024 20:01:08 CET
No picture Name: Martix
Country: None
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Thu 08 Feb 2024 17:09:47 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Tue 30 Jan 2024 20:06:30 CET
No picture Name: correcaminos
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Thu 18 Jan 2024 01:06:06 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
WUProp@Home
Fri 05 Jan 2024 01:05:14 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 29 Dec 2023 20:02:07 CET
No picture Name: b2
Country: France
Team: Catalunya
Cosmology@home
Thu 16 Nov 2023 21:00:49 CET
No picture Name: b2
Country: France
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Mon 30 Oct 2023 20:09:59 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Thu 05 Oct 2023 17:06:26 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Mon 02 Oct 2023 18:09:54 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Wed 27 Sep 2023 21:09:44 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Sat 23 Sep 2023 22:06:42 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NFS@home
Sat 16 Sep 2023 21:04:55 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
GPUGrid
Tue 22 Aug 2023 18:01:55 CEST
No picture Name: mantis.cat
Country: International
Team: Catalunya
Cosmology@home
Sun 20 Aug 2023 21:00:42 CEST
No picture Name: Martix
Country: International
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Thu 10 Aug 2023 18:10:27 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
GPUGrid
Mon 07 Aug 2023 18:01:52 CEST
No picture Name: Xavier Querol
Country: International
Team: Catalunya
DENIS@Home
Wed 02 Aug 2023 21:10:04 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Universe@Home
Mon 10 Jul 2023 21:10:17 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
WUProp@Home
Thu 29 Jun 2023 21:05:30 CEST
No picture Name: correcaminos
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Milkyway@home
Mon 05 Jun 2023 05:00:51 CEST
No picture Name: Albert Argilaga, Ph.D.
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 22 May 2023 21:02:35 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Sun 14 May 2023 21:10:01 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 03 Apr 2023 21:02:07 CEST
No picture Name: b2
Country: France
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Sun 02 Apr 2023 21:10:32 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Thu 09 Mar 2023 20:11:01 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Tue 07 Mar 2023 20:06:56 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Tue 07 Mar 2023 20:06:56 CET
No picture Name: correcaminos
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Thu 23 Feb 2023 20:07:47 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NFS@home
Mon 05 Dec 2022 23:05:33 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
DENIS@Home
Wed 23 Nov 2022 19:09:55 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Cosmology@home
Tue 22 Nov 2022 18:00:50 CET
No picture Name: Carles Garcia
Country: International
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Mon 07 Nov 2022 19:09:30 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Mon 10 Oct 2022 00:10:41 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Tue 20 Sep 2022 19:07:07 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Fri 16 Sep 2022 20:06:42 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Thu 08 Sep 2022 20:06:34 CEST
No picture Name: correcaminos
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 27 Aug 2022 02:02:21 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Cosmology@home
Thu 25 Aug 2022 20:00:46 CEST
No picture Name: b2
Country: France
Team: Catalunya
Universe@Home
Tue 16 Aug 2022 13:10:22 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yoyo@home
Mon 08 Aug 2022 05:02:20 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Next 50