Team Catalunya

URL for signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?team=83

Citizen Science Grid
Tue 04 Sep 2018 04:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
ODLK
Tue 04 Sep 2018 10:10:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
IBERCIVIS
Mon 27 Aug 2018 11:03:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Carles Garcia
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Wed 22 Aug 2018 08:06:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
VGTU@home
Sat 18 Aug 2018 10:07:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 16 Aug 2018 04:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: correcaminos
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
DENIS@Home
Fri 10 Aug 2018 10:09:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Cosmology@home
Wed 08 Aug 2018 07:00:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Martix
Country: International
Team: Catalunya
Enigma@home
Mon 30 Jul 2018 09:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: sotalaboira
Country: Andorra
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Fri 27 Jul 2018 10:10:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
ODLK
Wed 04 Jul 2018 09:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Mon 25 Jun 2018 09:06:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Enigma@home
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: b2
Country: France
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Mon 04 Jun 2018 03:09:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 29 May 2018 09:05:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: sotalaboira
Country: Andorra
Team: Catalunya
Seti@home beta
Sun 27 May 2018 09:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: groucho
Country: International
Team: Catalunya
WUProp@Home
Wed 16 May 2018 01:05:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: correcaminos
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Sat 12 May 2018 07:10:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
ODLK
Sun 29 Apr 2018 09:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Sourcefinder
Sat 28 Apr 2018 02:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Leiden Classical
Wed 25 Apr 2018 11:01:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: groucho
Country: International
Team: Catalunya
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 23 Apr 2018 05:07:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Sourcefinder
Tue 17 Apr 2018 02:09:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 10 Apr 2018 12:09:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: correcaminos
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 05 Apr 2018 01:04:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
ODLK
Sun 25 Mar 2018 09:09:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 09 Mar 2018 11:01:48 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
VGTU@home
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Wed 14 Feb 2018 10:07:12 PM CET
No picture Name: correcaminos
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Ralph@home
Thu 08 Feb 2018 01:01:18 AM CET
No picture Name: b2
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Sourcefinder
Sat 03 Feb 2018 11:10:04 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Fri 02 Feb 2018 03:09:58 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 20 Jan 2018 11:01:55 PM CET
No picture Name: b2
Country: France
Team: Catalunya
IBERCIVIS
Wed 17 Jan 2018 04:03:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Carles Garcia
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NFS@home
Wed 10 Jan 2018 11:06:14 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Sat 06 Jan 2018 07:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Wed 03 Jan 2018 07:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Universe@Home
Tue 02 Jan 2018 11:09:40 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Sourcefinder
Sat 30 Dec 2017 11:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Sourcefinder
Thu 28 Dec 2017 11:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Wed 27 Dec 2017 03:07:20 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 21 Dec 2017 11:09:46 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Wed 20 Dec 2017 11:09:29 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
ODLK
Tue 19 Dec 2017 11:11:02 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Rosetta@home
Tue 12 Dec 2017 10:01:46 PM CET
No picture Name: groucho
Country: International
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Fri 08 Dec 2017 06:08:14 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Sourcefinder
Fri 08 Dec 2017 11:11:16 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Rosetta@home
Sun 03 Dec 2017 10:01:40 PM CET
No picture Name: b2
Country: France
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 02 Dec 2017 04:09:56 PM CET
No picture Name: correcaminos
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Enigma@home
Wed 22 Nov 2017 02:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Next 50